Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anna Miller.
Anna Miller
Anna Miller at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Anna Miller

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen

6301 W Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me

I have been in the sales industry and customer service industry most of my life. I am a people person. I have worked in fine dinning restaurant industry. I have been in skincare and color cosmetics since 2001 and a health and wellness consultant with 2 of the biggest companies in the business. I am so happy to now be in the car business with VOLKSWAGON Who doesn't love cars?? I am a wife and a mother of 4 great adult kids. Traveling and camping are my hobbies.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

16 Reviews of Anna Miller

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Anna Miller, great person to work with. I’ll be..."

- Anjelo

Thank you Anna Miller, great person to work with. I’ll be back to deal with her again. Really easy to deal with. I recommend her if your looking to buy a car. ✅

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much, Anjelo, for your excellent review! We are so glad that Anna and our sales team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and helpful staff. I’ve purchased over 14..."

- mikebell388

Super friendly and helpful staff. I’ve purchased over 14 cars in my life and would def say that this was one of the best experiences ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Mike! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!!!! Entire sales proceeds was smooth and easy...."

- Whitleyfamily60134 Verified Customer

Fantastic!!!! Entire sales proceeds was smooth and easy. Great pricing great staff. Highly recommend them to everyone I know. Got the car I wanted for a price that was beyond fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna Miller was a great help. Very thorough and a..."

- Julie

Anna Miller was a great help. Very thorough and a pleasure to deal with. She is coordinating follow up body work and providing a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasin Beshiri, Donnie Avramov

Apr 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Julie, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Anna and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, very helpful staff, made for a very..."

- BLACKPOWDER1995 Verified Customer

Great experience, very helpful staff, made for a very smooth process. Would definitely recommend this dealer to other people. They had a better selection of jettas than other dealers i went to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen and congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff very happy with the service we received...."

- dtrojniar

Great staff very happy with the service we received. Would highly recommend this dealership. Anna was a great help and a true joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Thanks to Anna, Javier, & Michael I got..."

- The 1

Great service. Thanks to Anna, Javier, & Michael I got approved. They were so polite and helpful. I would recommend anyone to them. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna Miller and Jason Miller were extremely helpful. The..."

- Angela

Anna Miller and Jason Miller were extremely helpful. The process was quick and easy as can be. I appreciate that there were no hidden costs or fees and they stuck to price agreed upon. Thank you Anna for your kind service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Whitley

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely kind and helpful throughout this..."

- Msweinstein

Everyone was extremely kind and helpful throughout this process! Anna was awesome, even being so new at this. Suha and Jason were also so great. We had a few hiccups along the way, but in the end everything worked out!! We love our new Volkswagen Tiguan! We will be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience and customer service! From the..."

- Rivasanibal

Such a great experience and customer service! From the moment we arrived to the moment when we left! Thank you again Anna! Absolutely love the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $47,211

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$47,211

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,624

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,624

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,964

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,964

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,338

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$24,338

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,824

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,824

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $41,988

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$41,988