Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Annica Abbott.
Annica Abbott
Annica  Abbott at Frank Boucher Kia of Racine
Refer Me
4.9

Annica Abbott

Service Writer - Mazda & Kia

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine

9601 Washington Ave #100
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Call
Email

93 Reviews of Annica Abbott

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a 1/2 hour late but the service advisor got me in,..."

- HJANDERMBA Verified Customer

I was a 1/2 hour late but the service advisor got me in, work was done as ordered and price was fine. Asked SA to connect blu tooth for my smart phone, she did BUT did not set me up for voice command (probably didn't realize that i needed that as well for contact info from smart phone verbally) so now I can get calls but not make them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Those working there have always been friendly and helpful..."

- Larry Bergey Verified Customer

Those working there have always been friendly and helpful if we ever had any questions. I am informed of what is happening with our car as it is being serviced while waiting. The waiting area is comfortable with coffee, water and soft drinks available. I set and read as I wait. We are quite happy with Boucher's services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have ALL of our Kia service done here. The employees..."

- BEETLECRUZ Verified Customer

We have ALL of our Kia service done here. The employees are the BEST! The same folks have been there for years thankfully! Honestly we are friends at this point! Excellent, consistent service over and over. We trust them completely. Believe me, take your Kia/Hyundai there and you won't be disappointed! Dan, Annica, Chris and the rest of team know just how to handle your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller, Dan Szupica

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I lived in mount pleasant it was very convenient. I..."

- CG400PARK Verified Customer

When I lived in mount pleasant it was very convenient. I live in Oak Creek now and still drive to this dealership. People are all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was amazing and nice to deal with I..."

- JILLVETZ Verified Customer

Service department was amazing and nice to deal with I will be back. I was completely satisfied with everything they did and great communication between us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In August of 2020 I traded in my Kia lease and bought a..."

- KRIDDYKRUDS Verified Customer

In August of 2020 I traded in my Kia lease and bought a used Veloster Turbo, it was such a fun car and I was so excited! Sarah has been my go to for the last 2 cars there. Well, 15 days into my ownership the veloster started having problems, I took it to the service dept. and they took care of me. Then another problem, same thing brought it in and they took care of me, then again. Keep in mind it was a used car and I declined the warranty because of the ridiculous cost, if I wanted to pay that I would have gotten a newer car! But, never once did they deny me help. After the last problem I took it to them in October and they gave me a loaner car. Clay took the best care of me. I am so happy with all the help I received from Boucher. It turns out the Veloster was a real lemon and after months of trying to fix it, the decision was made for me to go get a different vehicle. I am back into another Kia lease and couldn't be happier. I will NEVER buy another used car again. HUGE shout out to this dealership and Hyundai in Waukesha for also helping. This recent Kia lease makes my fourth car from this dealer and I will continue to do business with them forever. Need someone to tell you what dealership to go to? I'll tell you. It's THIS ONE. So just stop looking. Ask for Sarah. She will take care of you. See you in 3 years for a new lease, or sooner for a car for my husband! I seriously cannot express my thanks, I will say it forever, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Turner, Chris Miller, Kody O'Haver , Clay Evans

Jan 28, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for your continued business here at Boucher! We are thrilled you are back enjoying your new Kia lease! As always, please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boucher provides great customer service! Annica is..."

- CARTHAGENICK Verified Customer

Boucher provides great customer service! Annica is always helpful from making the appointment, arriving, explaining updates on service and checking out. The waiting area is comfortable and clean as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Westbrook is the best. I just purchased my 5th..."

- Jyl.brunner

Scott Westbrook is the best. I just purchased my 5th vehicle from him. He goes above and beyond to make the experience great and exciting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Westbrook, Chris Miller, Dan Szupica

Jan 07, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all the service people that I have worked with are all..."

- DALER528 Verified Customer

all the service people that I have worked with are all helpful and knowledgeable about the service my car needed. they are an asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller, Dan Szupica

Jan 07, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for the positive review!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service. Unbelievably helpful staff. Sees the..."

- SUZYMKE85 Verified Customer

Fantastic service. Unbelievably helpful staff. Sees the job through til you are MORE than satisfied! Now my "#1 go-to" resource for all auto issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller, Dan Szupica

Jan 07, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

We appreciate the positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $24,306

2018 Kia Forte

$24,306

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,852

2021 Kia Soul

$16,852

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,478

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,478

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,668

2021 Kia K5

$24,668

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $31,925

2021 Kia Sedona

$31,925

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $31,799

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$31,799