Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Bissonnette
Anthony Bissonnette at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me

Anthony Bissonnette

Service Advisor

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Anthony Bissonnette

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely polite. My visit was regarding a..."

- LABLANCK Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely polite. My visit was regarding a recall assessment and fortunately my vehicle did not require additional repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Roger Paim Service Manager

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very please with your personnel. took me right in and..."

- FLAKESCS Verified Customer

Very please with your personnel. took me right in and resolved all issues. I initially contacted the service department and requested remedy for one (1) recall. Your staff looked into the system, and informed me two (2) recalls were out. They resolved both. Great service! Anthony watched over everything to ensure I had the right corrections, work performed on time and was pleased with the results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Martin

Sep 16, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Roger Paim Service Manager

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was the service representative. He was upbeat,..."

- gonet4 Verified Customer

Anthony was the service representative. He was upbeat, friendly, positive, and attentive to my needs. I found the experience was courteous, effecient and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Roger Paim Service Manager

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended . I..."

- jbus6987 Verified Customer

Always pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended . I ended up trading in my lease with Maggie and also very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Roger Paim Service Manager

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience when in for a oil change had a few..."

- rsazevedo0328 Verified Customer

Great experience when in for a oil change had a few questions they answered were very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Roger Paim Service Manager

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to work with very trustworthy,friendly clean..."

- OHTHATMARIA Verified Customer

Good people to work with very trustworthy,friendly clean environment my car was ready in no time usually had to wait forever for an oil change .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gill

Sep 01, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Roger Paim Service Manager

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was able to get a last-minute service appointment late on..."

- ILIRA Verified Customer

Was able to get a last-minute service appointment late on Saturday afternoon - not only did they fix the issue, but they assured me that they would give me a loaner if they couldn't. Very pleased with the courteous and professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Martin

Aug 24, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for our service team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Roger Paim Service Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,989
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $27,515
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,860
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Calypso Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,695
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Intense Blue exterior
AWD