Anthony Blakes
Anthony Blakes at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Anthony Blakes

Sales

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews

I'm from Phoenix, Arizona. I played college basketball as well as professional basketball for 18 years. 16 of those 18 years were with the Harlem Globetrotters. My interests include spending time with my family and mentoring youth through sports.

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Anthony Blakes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far Scott was one of the best salesman I've ever had. He made the car buying experience fun for my wife and I. He has kept me in the loop with all the processes, and went above and beyond with getting us More

by twanail4912
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Very happy to hear Scott provided you and your wife a fun and great experience as well as going above and beyond for you! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first two car purchases have been through Courtesy CDJR and had nothing but the best experience in doing so! More

by MarcusY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear you've enjoyed both of your vehicle purchases here at Courtesy! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car or truck. More

by cfst.amour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear our team here at Courtesy provided you a fantastic experience! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was at this dealership on Sunday looking at a brand new Durango when I witnessed an altercation between two employees. I was so shocked & uncomfortable to see a manager with the name of Elmore put his hand More

by Ashley Cortez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Elmore Martin

Apr 19, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Ms. Cortez, Thank you so much for taking the time to make us aware of what you witnessed. We were looking for your information to reach out privately to get more information but we don’t see that you were in the store on this date. Would you mind emailing me personally to discuss the interaction? We take great pride in creating a great environment not only for our guest but our employees as well. David Gonzalez General Manager dgonzalez@courtesyauto.com

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second purchase from this dealership and they go above and beyond. The finance team was outstanding but Buckets is the reason we will always shop with courtesy More

by roadking4ever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoe Barney

Mar 22, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear this is your second time here at Courtesy and Buckets went above and beyond for you both times and glad the finance department was outstanding as well! We appreciate your business and hoping to serve you again in the future for a third time! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was nice, professional, friendly and communicative. The sales associate Anthony handled everything with care and detail. I drove away same day in a new 2022 Ram. More

by Cnmjr2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Robertson, lisa miller

Mar 15, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear our Courtesy team were all nice, professional, friendly and communicative and that Anthony handled everything with care and detail! Enjoy your new 2022 Ram truck! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guy, great experience. Very happy with our new truck. Sold me what I needed, didn't try to sell me something higher price I didn't need. More

by ctwyatt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear you had a great experience here and you're very happy with your new truck as well! The Courtesy team always strives to find what best suits your needs and aim to take very good care of you! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve worked with Anthony for two of my vehicle purchases. He’s so down to earth and listens to what you’re looking for! He truly works for his customers and their best interest! Definitely going to be workin More

by Lyonsandrea22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Robertson

Mar 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Very pleased to hear Anthony was able to assist you in the purchase of two vehicles and listened to your needs and keeping your best interest in mind! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Blakes has always helped my husband n I, always making sure we’re always taken care of. Thank you for always making my family feel like family as soon as we walk in. Thank you More

by Alma_De Garcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very please to hear Anthony has always taken care of you and your husband and treated you guys like family! We appreciate your kind words and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping is always so stressful and salespeople are usually so pushy and don't listen.. and I just want to say the employees at this dealership are phenomenal. I worked with Anthony (Buckets) for my ca More

by riannafleck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Robertson

Mar 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very happy to hear Anthony took great care of you and listened to your needs while providing a fun and stress-free experience! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

used 2019 Tesla Model S car, priced at $88,500
2019 Tesla Model S
used
Solid Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,555
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,690
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Indigo Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $55,000
2017 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,170
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive