Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Blakes.
Anthony Blakes
Anthony Blakes at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Blakes

Sales

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

I'm from Phoenix, Arizona. I played college basketball as well as professional basketball for 18 years. 16 of those 18 years were with the Harlem Globetrotters. My interests include spending time with my family and mentoring youth through sports.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Anthony Blakes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"andre hall was amazing to do business with! I'd recommend..."

- armando_cerda

andre hall was amazing to do business with! I'd recommend him to all my buddies at work for sure!the finance manager was amazing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

armando_cerda responded

your welcome!

Nov 13, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am happy to hear Andre and your finance manager were able to help get you into a new vehicle! Thank you for your recommendation and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Anthony was a FANTASTIC salesman. Didn't pressure me at..."

- Snguyen0924

Anthony was a FANTASTIC salesman. Didn't pressure me at all into a purchase and I got into the exact car I wanted. He made sure my needs were meet 100% would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are pleased to hear that Anthony was able to meet your needs and get you into the perfect vehicle. Thank you for your recommendation and welcome to the Courtesy family! From the team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience everyone was friendly even though..."

- tonidiaz875

Had a good experience everyone was friendly even though it was 115 degrees outside .Kendra was very helpful and patient. I came here because when we bought a jeep a couple of months ago for my daughter Dan was very helpful and made experience nice easy .So we came back and now I bought a car so it was great experience everyone is friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Snider, Kendra Aceto

Aug 22, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience even in this Arizona heat! Glad we could make your time here nice and the buying process easy. Hope to earn your business again in the future. Breana Walker Customer Relations

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buckets was an awesome guy to work with he really knew..."

- Valorie Benavidez

Buckets was an awesome guy to work with he really knew what he was talking about when it came to cars! He is the best salesman around and I would highly recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Valorie, Thank you so much for the positive review, we greatly appreciate you! Buckets is one of the best salesmen here at Courtesy and I am pleased to hear he did an exceptional job with you and your car buying experience. Welcome to the Courtesy Family!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony did a great job and was exceptional to work with,..."

- Ryan Tomkins

Anthony did a great job and was exceptional to work with, I love my new Challenger it is exactly what I wanted. Courtesy me the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Ryan, Thank you for the great review, we truly appreciate the support! I was so pleased to see that Anthony was on point and helped get you into your new Challenger. Congrats on the new car, and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had the best experience here. The staff are..."

- JayCo.

I have always had the best experience here. The staff are courteous and friendly and always go the extra mile for me. Courtesy has a great reputation in the valley and this location delivers on their name. I will always recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to know that we have lived up to your expectations in providing the level of customer service you deserve. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and we truly appreciate your recommendations.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes great experience great people great location for..."

- ettaylor1963

Yes great experience great people great location for service for years. I would love to come in the near future for service and will tell others about my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

I was thrilled to read your review and so happy to see we provided such a positive experience. The best compliment we could ever receive is that of a referral. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and our team will be ready to help. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience once again at the dealership! I..."

- Sharron D

I had a great experience once again at the dealership! I contacted the dealership on Tuesday! I spoke to Oscar on Wednesday and on Thursday purchased a vehicle! the customer service with Oscar was my salesman John helped me with financial aspect and (Lem and Anthony- offering me water while I wait) was exceptional! I enjoyed hitting the GONG! I’m glad to have met each of them! I love my new car. I highly recommended this location and this team of qualified individuals to service you in you car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lemuel Yorahee, Oscar Gomez , John in Finance

Jan 31, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Sharron, I was thrilled to read your review and about your experience, thank you for sharing. We work hard as a team to provide the highest level of customer service possible. Reviews like yours are just the icing on the cake and make our efforts worthwhile and rewarding. Congrats on the new car! We look forward to seeing you again down the road, just let us know if there is anything we can help with. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME! My son needed a new car and we were referred to..."

- Shflbrd1

AWESOME! My son needed a new car and we were referred to this dealership by a friend. Alfred Bolin and his sales partner Anthony "Buckets" Blakes found him his new car. Low miles and a great price! Thank you to Al and Buckets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Bolin

Jan 08, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for this great review. I was delighted to see that Al and Buckets, our best, found the right car for your son. I hope he is enjoying his new ride and has lots of worry-free miles of driving. We will be sure to let Al and Buckets know they did a great job. Please let us know if there is anything you need, we are here to help. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team members "

- Customeradvocate1

A customer cannot go wrong with this service team....... Jacob Davidson, Sean Davidson, Kory Chapman will always make sure that your vehicle is taken care of promptly and that your needs are met. Simply many of the most amazing team members a customer could ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton, Tim Stretch, Brad Dehart, Stephen Younger, Matt Brown, Kory Chapman, Jacob Davidson, Sean Davidson

Aug 21, 2019

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us a positive review for our team members over here at Courtesy CDJR! We always strive to provide our customers the "Courtesy Way" and make sure all are taken care of.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (642 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,481

2020 Dodge Charger

$29,481

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,089

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$20,089

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,020

2020 Dodge Charger

$30,020

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,975

2020 Dodge Charger

$29,975

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $24,765

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$24,765

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,974

2021 Ram 1500

$46,974