Anthony Blakes
Anthony Blakes at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Anthony Blakes

Sales

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
118 Reviews

I'm from Phoenix, Arizona. I played college basketball as well as professional basketball for 18 years. 16 of those 18 years were with the Harlem Globetrotters. My interests include spending time with my family and mentoring youth through sports.

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Anthony Blakes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having spent five years in the auto industry, i may have a slight advantage buying a vehicle. None of that wisdom was needed though when I bought my 2020 Certified Preowned Jeep Gladiator from Courtesy. More

by agencyiq1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to make sure I had a great truck buying experience. I especially commend Anthony (Buckets) Blake, who was as professional as it is possible to be. More

by John Smiley Garrett
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scarminach

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had in my life. I was in an out and employees Anthony Blakes was phenomenal. More

by Leoquean123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Off let me start by saying that Anthony Blake’s a as a person of strong character and I was so impressed with him. His mannerism was very Good. Although we were referred and didn’t purchase with him More

by familymgeezy78
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a repeat customer of Courtesy and will continue to be as long as they have guys like 'Buckets' working there! More

by m80kid
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Robertson

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me start off by saying we live in San Diego CA. and while we were somewhat hesitant to drive over 300 miles each way to buy a pre owned car, I feel our decision was a good decision because of the g More

by Lionel and Heidi
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton, Mohammad Omar, Michael Robertson , Karen-sales lead

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service from beginning to end of our visit and selection of our New Jeep Grand Cherokee summit reserve. Answered all our questions. Professional knowledgeable Team. Can’t wait to do our fir More

by Ellen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton, David Gonzalez , Matt Fittro, Mark and certainly grateful to Jami Kellerhals being our first point of contact

August 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like their way dealing you. Keep in the loop what is going on. I haven't bought new vehicle in 15 years. More

by lewis2733
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience all the way around from start to finish on our new Ram Truck purchase. Very helpful salesman, struck a great deal and financing went out of their way to make the deal along with the More

by thebandnativeson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Robertson

April 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommended ! Bear is the man to talk to if you’re looking for a good deal ! More

by Colby W
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Hovater, Bear Roberts

1
...

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,500
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,500
2021 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,999
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2019 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,159
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Silver Zynith Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,799
2023 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive