Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Bruenderman
Anthony Bruenderman at Scott Select - Used Cars

Anthony Bruenderman

Finance Specialist

Scott Select - Used Cars

705 Old Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

4.9
72 Reviews

72 Reviews of Anthony Bruenderman

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff has been so helpful to both my mom and me. He is so..."

- Mitchthinks2012

Jeff has been so helpful to both my mom and me. He is so good that I have recommended him to a friend and had no hesitation with purchasing my Honda Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ross

Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

It’s always our pleasure to lend a helping hand to our esteemed guests! Jeff and the rest of our team are committed to providing both comfort and convenience during the car-buying experience. Thank you so much for your 5-star review and recommendation! We wish you many happy miles :)

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Ross made the car buying experience very easy and..."

- Colin D.

Jeff Ross made the car buying experience very easy and made sure I felt comfortable. His communication and advice made everything easier and I would 110% recommend him and Scott select to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ross

Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Integrity, communication, and honest advice are just some of our core values and we’re glad you received such treatment from our team! Your time and comfort are so important to us and we will continue to provide the same level of care and convenience for all of our guests. We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us such a wonderful review :)

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Scott Select! Starting with..."

- Kevin S

I had a great experience at Scott Select! Starting with my sales rep Jeff Ross, who was knowledgeable, helpful, outgoing and very easy to deal with. Then to my least favorite part, financing. It was surprisingly good! Very friendly and there was no pressure!! Five of these ⭐️ Kevin S

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ross

Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We’re so glad we could create a lovely and long-lasting memory together, Kevin! We're committed to building trust and respect with our guests and we're delighted to have accomplished our goals with you :) Jeff and the rest of our team will continue to build a stress-free environment for everyone! Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we appreciate you!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time there it was a good experience Jeff Ross and..."

- tomsciole@gmail.com

First time there it was a good experience Jeff Ross and the dealership was really really helpful ended up buying the car and I come back in and buy another one thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Carey, Jeff Ross

Sep 10, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Welcome to the dealership, Tom! Thank you for allowing us to help you find the right car for you, we hope you’re enjoying the ride! Our mission has always been to prioritize you, our guest, and your needs; we’re so glad Jeff reached our goal and gave you the best deal! We will be happy to welcome you back again :)

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic experience! No pressure, no haggling, and..."

- dankerrigan911

A fantastic experience! No pressure, no haggling, and Jeff Ross went out of his way to get us the car we needed at the price we needed to be at. A great dealership but more importantly, great people! I highly recommend Scott Honda and Jeff Ross!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ross

Sep 10, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We think you’re great, too :) We’re thrilled Jeff managed to offer you the best deal possible! Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review and recommendation!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience people were friendly and courteous. Jeff..."

- Chrisuebs

Great experience people were friendly and courteous. Jeff Ross my sales guy was great to work with it was a smooth transaction from start to finish. Highly recommend Scott select. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ross

Sep 10, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank YOU, Chris! We’re glad you had such a great experience at Scott Select and that Jeff helped you find the right fit for you! We really appreciate the kind words and 5-star recommendation!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received excellent efficient and friendly service...."

- linda.rebar

We received excellent efficient and friendly service. Special attention was paid to my grandchildren. It was a pleasant experience and we certainly will be back when we are again looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ross

Sep 10, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We love welcoming families into our dealership! While a car dealership may not be any child’s favorite playground, we’re more than happy to entertain your grandchildren and make them feel comfortable. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we will be happy to help you again in the future, Linda! Until then, we wish you many happy miles :)

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent vehicles and prices on low mileage vehicles...."

- Corsat99

Excellent vehicles and prices on low mileage vehicles. Great salesmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cummings

Sep 10, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi there, thank you so much for leaving a review! We’re thrilled you were satisfied with our line of vehicles and our sales team! We will always do our best to please our valued guests. Thank you again for the recommendation.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a superb experience at Scott Select in buying a..."

- luvslabs

We had a superb experience at Scott Select in buying a 2012 Honda CRV EXL. The main reason was because of my sales representative Jeff Ross. He went over and beyond to help us out. He spent a lot of time checking on available cars that I liked and sending me walk around videos of each of them since we are an hour away. When we finally travelled to the dealership the superb service continued from every one we met especially Jeff. He was so friendly and accommodating with no sales pressure what so ever. He even kept my teenager interested in the process. When the car was delivered, it was beautifully detailed and looked brand new. I would wholeheartedly recommend Jeff and Scott Select to anyone who is looking for a used car, it was well worth the drive. I will be making all of our future used car purchases with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ross

Jun 28, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your story, we are thrilled to receive your feedback! When we promise to make your car shopping easy, that means thinking of thoughtful ways to help you find your perfect match, and feel confident even before you make the trip to visit us. We're so glad you could feel Jeff's commitment, and we're excited to earn your 5-star recommendation!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to buy a 2004 Honda S2000 and did exactly that..."

- milesh13

Came in to buy a 2004 Honda S2000 and did exactly that anyone I interacted with while there was very helpful and friendly, I would have no problem buying another car from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ross

Jun 28, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Congratulations! Thank you for sharing that our team made your purchase a welcoming, convenient experience. Thanks for selecting Scott... we're excited to know we might welcome you back someday - until then, enjoy every mile :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (4 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $37,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
2013 Buick Encore
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
2010 MINI Cooper S
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Steptronic
FWD