Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Coleman.
Anthony Coleman
Anthony Coleman at Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia, Virginia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Anthony Coleman | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia, Virginia

240 East Cloverleaf Drive
Emporia, VA 23847

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Anthony Coleman

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase and customer service "

- Champagne life

I received fast service. All my questions were answered. Wonderful experience. Tim and Anthony made the experience exciting. I plan to tell my coworkers about the good service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Prince

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a awesome experience"

- JohnnyO

Me and my wife had an awesome experience at Boyd Chevrolet, Buick, and GMC of Emporia. We had excellent customer service from Anthony Coleman our car dealer who we purchased the GMC Arcadia 2019. He was very patient with me and, my wife. Overall it was a stress free experience. I recommend a High rating for the dealership. I will be purchasing from here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"God is Awsome"

- Nita1

The sales representative was pleasant, polite,fun to work. He was all uptight, willong to answer all questions. I would recommend him to anykne. He is a very intelligent person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Little

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Melanie Marks

The whole process was really quick and easy. The employees are extremely kind. Overall great experience! I would definitely recommend coming here for buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Little

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boyd Chevrolet"

- truck people

Right off the rip, we want to say that Boyd Chevrolet is the best dealership we've ever done business with. We drove 580 miles one way just to check out a truck they had on their lot. The drive was will worth it and Anthony Coleman helped to make it that way. He was so welcoming and friendly. He treated us like he had known us for years. He's the man to see if you go. We also want to thank Tim Prince for all his help, he was great. He had our paper work ready in no time. Everyone there was really friendly and helpful. If you need a ride be sure and check them out. You want regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Prince

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BOYD Needs (Best Option for Your Driving Needs)"

- Ms. Robi

Choosing a car is like choosing someone to marry. First, you have to know the car well and check your compatibility. Next, you commit to it. And then, take care of the your marriage. When I started to pick out my first car (Yes, I am 28. I just got my first car and my driver’s license. I am a professional passenger before that. Don’t judge. 😅), I really took time in looking for prospects and laid out all of the options. It made me learn how mpg relates to fuel efficiency, how an suv would benefit me if I’m going to have a family, and how the mileage affects the price. I’m not a car expert per se. I tried out my luck in FB’s marketplace. It gave me an idea on how I really want a Chevrolet Equinox for my first car. But Chevrolet Trax caught my attention, too. Since it is cheaper and more fuel efficient. I messaged one of the trusted dealerships here in Emporia and BOYD responded right away. It was a weekend and I understood if they would get to me by Monday. As what I have predicted, one of their wonderful staff contacted me about my inquiry. Mr. Anthony Coleman was very welcoming and helped me get my first car. He was very patient with me (especially with my hectic schedule) and very accommodating. He made all things possible even when I suddenly changed my mind and ventured back to my dream car, the Chevy Equinox. Everyone in BOYD made my first choice the right choice. They helped me get through with all my documents and sought available financing options suitable to my needs. I just went there, signed some papers and went home with a new car. BOYD really stood out for its acronym. It is the Best Option for Your Driving Needs. More power to you and your company. I’m very grateful to Ms. Kellie and Mr. Tim, most especially, Mr. Coleman. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Little, Tim Prince

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Coleman"

- Tracy1970

Anthony Coleman wow was a very good sellsmen.Very respectful went over everything in and around the truck.Got me in and out in know time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Little, Tim Prince

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Hunting "

- Vonjohn11

It was a great experience came looking for a truck i saw online they had sold the truck i saw online but Anthony used his resources to find me a great deal and and something that went above and beyond my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Carbuyer1234

They staff that helped me with my vehicle purchase were very professional and down to earth people. This encounter alone made my buying experience wonderful. I would definitely recommend Boyd to anyone who's looking for a easy car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Little, Tim Prince

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Carman1

The initial interest rate was high for our credit score rating. After we pointed this out, a better rate was discovered. The salesman did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,982

2020 Buick Envision

$29,982

used 2020 Ram Ram Pickup 1500 Classic car, priced at $39,984

2020 Ram Ram Pickup 1500 Classic

$39,984

used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,984

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,984

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,982

2020 Ram 1500

$45,982

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,982

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,982

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

Call for Price