Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Hart.
Anthony Hart
Anthony Hart at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Anthony Hart

F & I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Anthony Hart

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward and easy to deal with. Shandly was..."

- nickhernandez4

Straight forward and easy to deal with. Shandly was excellent. I would definitely recommend and return to this dealership. The offered extras that were catered to my future car ownership goals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast freindly service. Answered all my questions and got..."

- Kennycrowder

Fast freindly service. Answered all my questions and got me in and out quickly. They made me and my wife feel welcome and got us exactly what we wanted for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with an amazing positive team. Love..."

- huntercrestfarm

Wonderful experience with an amazing positive team. Love my new 2020 wrangler JL. Will be going back for another one in April! Can’t wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shandly was an excellent rep. Fast and knowledgeable..."

- Sweber231

Shandly was an excellent rep. Fast and knowledgeable service made for a quick transaction. Thanks to all the folks that helped make this a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair, Marcus Heflin

Jan 08, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn’t know I was in the market for a new car until..."

- Gme0vr

I originally brought my vehicle into service. As I was waiting I started browsing through the dealers inventory. Unknowingly there was a card on that table with Jared’s name on it and decided to ask if he was Jared, which it indeed was. That’s where the conversation all started, I explained my situation that I was not in the market for a new car but I would be interested if it was that particular vehicle that drew me in. Unfortunately that vehicle I wanted had also caught the eye of someone else that had previously set an appointment to look at the vehicle. I highly commend the dealership for telling me this and keeping me in the loop. I was slightly disappointed that there was a possibility I would not be taking this vehicle home with me. There was countless people working on trying to locate the particular car that I wanted and the color I wanted just in case it was sold to the clients before me. The good news for me is that I did end up getting that vehicle that caught my eye. I must say that everyone at this dealership completely blew me away. They understood exactly what I wanted and made it happen. Jared is definitely a great salesperson, never had a buying experience quite as pleasant at this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive review and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heritage Jeep Owings Mills"

- taltenburg

I recently purchased a vehicle from Heritage Jeep Owings Mills and my experience was great. I worked with John Ferraiuolo and he was exceptional to work with. The financing that was completed by Anthony Hart was effortless and timely. I would definitely recommend this dealership and John to any of my friends and family that were in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Jan 05, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was an awesome salesman. He got me into a vehicle..."

- Brattanibrooks

Jared was an awesome salesman. He got me into a vehicle that I wanted and needed and made the transaction as smooth as possible. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright

Nov 29, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Brattani, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are happy to pass along your comments to Jared for the great job! Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills as your first choice for service!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding people from sales staff to finance and mgmt!!!"

- knoxstove

I recently purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 from Tim Deinlein of Heritage in Owings Mills. Being from out of state, it was critically important to have all the ducks in a row before I flew up to pick up my vehicle. From Tim to his sales manager, Tony, to the finance managers, Tony Hart and Jared, it was a completely seamless process. I arrived at the dealership at 7:00 PM and was driving off the lot by 8:00. The price I was quoted was the price I paid upon arrival. I highly recommend dealing with Heritage of Owings Mills. They are solid individuals. Joe Anderson Knoxville, TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Deinlein, Tony Pozderac , Jared in finance

Nov 26, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. We set high expectations for ourselves and aim for 100% customer satisfaction so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for such a wonderful review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team and recognize their hard work and dedication! Congratulations on your new car! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Ferraiuolo sold us a new Chrysler Pacifica. His..."

- Lois mo3

John Ferraiuolo sold us a new Chrysler Pacifica. His ability to understand what we wanted/needed in a car was surpassed by his knowledge of what each car we looked at had to offer. His manner of communication considered our comfort in the information he was telling us. He broke down each phase of ‘buying a car’ experience. He was not at all aggressive but was patient with our digesting what was said and the questions we asked. He offer us a snack, water, coffee etc. Then in the early afternoon a greatly appreciated sandwich eased my blood sugar low! That is a huge deal when you have not eaten all day. Every step was seamless. We are so happy that Heritage has John Ferraiuolo as an employee! He even said he would sync my phone! That is so amazing. Our daughter will need a car. We will be working with John again!! Thank you, John for your guidance! A proud new owner of Chrysler Pacifica! -Lois Drury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Nov 25, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are so glad you received the service needed and are enjoying your new Pacifica!!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John didn't waste my time and stayed late to help us..."

- Ash

John didn't waste my time and stayed late to help us close. He was easy to work with and responsive returning my calls & requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Nov 25, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Ash, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found John knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,668

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,668

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,744

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,744

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,717

2019 Ram 1500

$28,717

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,341

2019 Chrysler 300

$23,341

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $46,816

2019 Ram 3500

$46,816

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,949

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$42,949

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,016

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$42,016

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,547

2019 Jeep Renegade

$23,547