Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Anthony Hart
Anthony Hart at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
Refer Me

Anthony Hart

F & I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
4.9
130 Reviews
4.9

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Anthony Hart

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was a complete professional throughout the entire..."

- Baylor0u8

Ken was a complete professional throughout the entire process. He went out of his way to explain every aspect of the process and ensure that I got the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Glass

Jun 06, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first car purchase and he was extremely helpful..."

- jcorinne2297

It was my first car purchase and he was extremely helpful with the process! Everyone else that was at the dealership was extremely accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Glass

May 29, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt very well taken care of and everyone we came into..."

- Gladly Challenged

Felt very well taken care of and everyone we came into contact with was friendly and willing to help. Even paying and paper work was a pleasure thanks to the great sales staff. Cameron did a wonderful job. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Levin

May 28, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unresponsive to calls. Once deal is done, does not want..."

- brucebdavis

Unresponsive to calls. Once deal is done, does not want anything to do with you. Not sure why he took this position but very frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 08, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Bruce, thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We greatly appreciate your business and sincerely apologize for any issues you experienced with our dealership, as this is not our way of doing business at any of our Heritage stores. We work hard to maintain a high level of customer satisfaction throughout your entire car-buying experience, including after the sale of the vehicle, and are very sorry if this did not occur. Our General Sales Manager, Tony Pozderac, would like to speak with you to personally apologize for the situation and address your concerns as soon as possible, but has been unsuccessful in locating your contact information in our database. At your earliest convenience, please contact Tony directly at tpozderac@mileone.com or 410.654.7976 to allow us the opportunity to rectify our missteps and restore your faith in our dealership. Again, thank you for your valued input and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was knowledgeable about the vehicle, accommodating..."

- MysTeri

Ken was knowledgeable about the vehicle, accommodating and pleasant to work with. Tony and Saad in the Finance Dept. were great at making sure we understood what was happening in each step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D A, Kenneth Glass

Feb 15, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great efficient, experience with buying a car. I..."

- tim

What a great efficient, experience with buying a car. I was in and out within 2.5 hrs. with the car I had wanted to buy. The Team was very professional and kept to the words on the deal presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac, Kenneth Glass

Jan 22, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well versed on the cars and knowledgeable. Helpful, nice..."

- tconnor9

Well versed on the cars and knowledgeable. Helpful, nice guy T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac, Kenneth Glass

Jan 19, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service during the selection and purchase..."

- wmcote

Great customer service during the selection and purchase of a pre-owned vehicle for our daughter. Financing was quick and easy and we were able to drive the vehicle home the same evening. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Inoma

Jan 06, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken did a fine job. He was attentive to my needs...."

- Michael

Ken did a fine job. He was attentive to my needs. Worked to expediate the process, especially with COVID 19 concerns. Followed up the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Glass

Jan 05, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Michael, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Glass was an exceptional sales associate in assisting..."

- Betty R. McNally

Ken Glass was an exceptional sales associate in assisting us in the purchase of our first RAM 3500 truck. He carefully explained the benefits of several different trucks in managing the task of hauling our soon-to-be purchased fifth wheel RV. He was patient and knowledgeable in answering my many detailed questions. As a first-time truck buyer and a woman, I had a myriad of questions, and he addressed each one with skill and respect! Kudos to this fine man! I have already recommended him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac, Kenneth Glass

Nov 30, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Betty, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,361
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,267
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,542
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,460
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,200
2015 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $40,600
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD