About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Hart.
Anthony Hart
Anthony Hart, F & I Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Anthony Hart

F & I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Anthony Hart

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Robert Rivenbark is #1"

- Love 200s

A special thanks to Robert. Always courteous. always takes the time to answer questions, he is the reason I love Heritage!!! Bring back the Chrysler 200 s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, nice car, great deal, super people."

- Viola123

We went to Jared! While we had a nice picture experience at Heritage, Jared is the reason we bought the car. Jared is a wonderful sales person. Friendly, intelligent and truthful. He listens to your needs, wants and desires and works with you to find you the car of your dreams. Best car buying experience we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright, Timothy Gardner

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Viola, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jared! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Ferraiuolo - Great Experience"

- Mattbail88

John and the team at Heritage Jeep in Owings Mills made the car buying process painless. John treated me with respect and answered all of my questions clearly and succinctly. He understood that my time was important (especially on a Saturday) and was direct and no-nonsense. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Jul 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience was great from start to Finish "

- Chad

My car buying experience with sales consultant John Ferraiulo, sales manager Tony Pozderac, and finance manager Tony Hart have been great. They made my car buying experience great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Tony Pozderac

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new car, Chad! We're glad you had a great car buying experience and if you ever need anything more, please let us know!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Limited"

- RamConvert

I drove 1.5 hrs to purchase my 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Limited, with ALL the options I wanted. I searched the cars.com app for the specific truck and selected Heritage CDJ Fiat Owings Mills from reading the reviews. I spoke with two other Dodge Ram dealerships in Northern Virginia, who did not make me feel comfortable in making the final purchase of my FIRST Ram truck. Jeffrey and Jon worked late into the evening to ensure I was comfortable with my pending purchase, to include; out-the-door pricing and trade-in value. Errol and Tony made me feel VERY comfortable and welcomed when I arrived. I highly recommend Heritage CDJ Fiat Owings Mills for ALL car purchases. Based on my experience, it is well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Webber, Tony Pozderac, Jon Berenson , Errol Davis

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Congratulations on your new 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Limited! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Ferraiuolo and his team are the best"

- JZAlter

This is the second car I've leased from John and it was an even better experience than the first time. John found me the exact car I was looking for and he was patient with me as I worked to finalize the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Shandly Blair

May 26, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Our team is dedicated to providing our customers the best automotive experience; it's great to hear you enjoyed working with John once again! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Embraced as family; Yet catered to and respected also"

- Csnixon8

John F. Was truly amazing when assisting my mother and I with such a important decision!! We both felt as though he cared for us and walked us through such unfamiliar territory as if we were immediate family. As first-time buyers from a dealership we were very skeptical of the sales aspect, due to many horror stories heard of the years. A fear and concern that he disproved almost immediately. He was very patient and kind, and handled our anxiousness with grace and reassurance. He took every opportunity to educate us on our options so we could feel secure and confident in our decision. Once we had all of our options in front of us and we were ready to make a decision, he spent the following day Gathering and preparing our sale and made the process an absolute breeze. We live an hour away from the dealership and thanks to his hard work and thoroughness we were able to drive up yesterday evening and sign paperwork and have a beautiful and smooth transition that was almost completely effortless on our part! I and my mother were absolutely please beyond words with his regard to his customers. I would absolutely recommend Heritage dealership to my friends and family and John especially to assist them in this big choice in life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

May 07, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a wonderful day!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- crodbell

Loved this dealer. Worked great with me and to keep my 3 year old occupied For the day we were there while we were looking for a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright, Tony Pozderac

Apr 13, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- Scott Penfil

Met Joe Perry, spent a lot of time with me, very helpful. Dealership has plenty of options for cars and a very friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Scott! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Loccdlibra

This is my second time here and it was just as great as the last. These guys treat you like family and I will always have high praise for them. They work with you and will help get you in the car of your dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Parsons, Jeffrey Webber, Megan Campagna

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (664 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$28,988

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,700

2018 Jeep Compass

$16,019

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,986

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930