About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Hart.
Anthony Hart
Anthony Hart, F & I Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Anthony Hart

F & I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Anthony Hart

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lady Gourmet

AWESOME SERVICE!!!!! It was great working with Tim and Anthony and I will MOST DEFINITELY recommend them to other perspective buyers and I will also return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Deinlein

Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and pleasant experience "

- Cbkrantz

John was exceptional. As a female coming in alone I appreciated that I never felt intimidated or pushed in anyway. John was patient and knowledgeable. I felt like I was running the show and he was just there to help in anyway possible. I would highly recommend seeking John out! I was also very happy with Anthony Hart in finance, he was knowledgeable and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Dec 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service!"

- Mike9047

John and the team were great to work with. From the initial emails through delivery of the car, John went above and beyond to make sure the experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Tony Pozderac

Dec 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yet another awesome car buying experience"

- Seth

Jon Berenson make the car buying experience a pleasure. He is extremely knowledgeable and has excellent customer service skills. I enjoy working with him every time I buy a car. The entire team at this dealership is fantastic. Thanks Jon, Justin, Tony P, Phil and Tony H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Seth, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 / 10 Experience Across the Board!"

- jonny

Professionalism and honesty from start to finish. I couldn't be happier with my new Jeep purchase and have no problem stating I will be a Heritage customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your new Jeep! We sincerely value your business and look forward to working with you for many more years. Take care!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience! "

- Toms family

John and everyone at heritage were amazing. They went above and beyond to make our experience perfect and comfortable. They treat you and your family like their family. We will definitely be going back for any future car buying needs. I would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Dec 03, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listen to family "

- Carl

My better half’s brother and mother purchased vehicles with joe in the past and came highly recommended, so after 14 years with my truck it was time for another and Joe was great to make a deal with. On a side note he was great in going threw the technology in the dash to ease the transition to a newer model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry, Tony Pozderac

Nov 30, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks, Carl! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler Rubicon"

- Steve Thomas

Thanks to General Manager Phil Stillman and Sales Associate Joe Perry. My 3rd vehicle from Heritage and always a good deal!! I traded in a 2017 Hellcat, got stuck in the snow and Phil sent a crew to come rescue me....now that's service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry, Phil Stillman

Nov 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Steve, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond all expectations! John is awesome!"

- Andrew B

Having never purchased a new car through a dealership before, I walked in not knowing quite what to expect (and without an appointment!). My concerns were quickly abated, as Tony greeted me warmly, asked me a few questions, and then introduced me to the perfect Sales Consultant -- John. John made me feel at ease with his friendly demeanor, and listened intently to my wants for a new vehicle. John was able to quickly determine what was important to me, and made some suggestions with absolutely no pressure. A few minutes later, and we were off for a test drive. Every question I had was quickly answered, and a plethora of features I would soon come to love were demonstrated; John knows his vehicles in and out! The first test drive was followed by a second, and I knew I had found precisely what I was looking for. The sales process was seamless, much quicker than expected, and Tony and John worked together to get me an absolutely amazing deal! I was able to walk out with my head held high, confident that I not only had found my dream car -- a unique and amazing Dodge Challenger -- (and at a fantastic price), but also had made a friendship that I will cherish in John. The team here is truly amazing -- second to none, and continue to make themselves readily and quickly available after the sale to answer and questions or address any concerns. I can't sing the praises of this dealership enough! When you come here, you can be confident that you'll have a top-notch experience unlike any other -- just ask for Tony and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Tony Pozderac

Nov 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're so glad you had such a positive experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dare I say it was fun?"

- Jessica

Buying (even dealing with) cars is not my idea of fun. However, I had put the task off for long enough, and a 2014 Jeep with front wheel drive-only in New Jersey is just not a safe idea as the horror months approach. I worked with Jon Berenson, who I was able to chat with about what was/wasn't important to me in my new car. It was evident immediately that I wasn't being rushed or pressured. Within minutes, I had lost my fear of looking like a gullible young girl who knew nothing about cars. Things were explained to me very clearly and I could feel from everyone involved in the sale that they were not "taking me for a ride" (ha ha). What stands out to me most about this experience was how seamless the entire thing was from start to finish. There wasn't a moment where I sat unsure of what to do or what to ask. I was swiftly escorted to all of the staff members I needed to meet with, and each person was as personable as the last. I rode off - in what felt like minutes - in my brand new Jeep Cherokee feeling like a million bucks (and I did NOT spend a million bucks). I will never go elsewhere. Absolutely outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Jessica, thank you for sharing your positive buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (654 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,266

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,430

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,101

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$85,516

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,166

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,690

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$73,604