About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Hart.
Anthony Hart
Anthony Hart, F & I Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Anthony Hart

F & I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Anthony Hart

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond all expectations! John is awesome!"

- Andrew B

Having never purchased a new car through a dealership before, I walked in not knowing quite what to expect (and without an appointment!). My concerns were quickly abated, as Tony greeted me warmly, asked me a few questions, and then introduced me to the perfect Sales Consultant -- John. John made me feel at ease with his friendly demeanor, and listened intently to my wants for a new vehicle. John was able to quickly determine what was important to me, and made some suggestions with absolutely no pressure. A few minutes later, and we were off for a test drive. Every question I had was quickly answered, and a plethora of features I would soon come to love were demonstrated; John knows his vehicles in and out! The first test drive was followed by a second, and I knew I had found precisely what I was looking for. The sales process was seamless, much quicker than expected, and Tony and John worked together to get me an absolutely amazing deal! I was able to walk out with my head held high, confident that I not only had found my dream car -- a unique and amazing Dodge Challenger -- (and at a fantastic price), but also had made a friendship that I will cherish in John. The team here is truly amazing -- second to none, and continue to make themselves readily and quickly available after the sale to answer and questions or address any concerns. I can't sing the praises of this dealership enough! When you come here, you can be confident that you'll have a top-notch experience unlike any other -- just ask for Tony and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Tony Pozderac

Nov 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're so glad you had such a positive experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dare I say it was fun?"

- Jessica

Buying (even dealing with) cars is not my idea of fun. However, I had put the task off for long enough, and a 2014 Jeep with front wheel drive-only in New Jersey is just not a safe idea as the horror months approach. I worked with Jon Berenson, who I was able to chat with about what was/wasn't important to me in my new car. It was evident immediately that I wasn't being rushed or pressured. Within minutes, I had lost my fear of looking like a gullible young girl who knew nothing about cars. Things were explained to me very clearly and I could feel from everyone involved in the sale that they were not "taking me for a ride" (ha ha). What stands out to me most about this experience was how seamless the entire thing was from start to finish. There wasn't a moment where I sat unsure of what to do or what to ask. I was swiftly escorted to all of the staff members I needed to meet with, and each person was as personable as the last. I rode off - in what felt like minutes - in my brand new Jeep Cherokee feeling like a million bucks (and I did NOT spend a million bucks). I will never go elsewhere. Absolutely outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Jessica, thank you for sharing your positive buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- fotogal35

What a great team! John went above and beyond making our purchase go smoothly. Very knowledgeable about our vehicle taking the time to teach all the controls and making sure I was comfortable! Definitely will recommend to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Tony Pozderac

Oct 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and courteous "

- Rico

Top notch staff covered all the bases through the whole process. Great experience!! Couldn't have asked for a friendlier or more knowledgeable salesperson than Timothy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Deinlein, Tony Pozderac

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd truck from Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram"

- nortek3d

In less then 3 years, I have purchased 3 trucks from Timothy Deinlein. We won't go into why I needed three different vehicles in such a short time, but the fact that I kept coming back to Tim should speak volumes :) I enjoy working with Tim. He certainly knows the product line, inside and out, and takes time to explain what packages and options are available, and why I may, or may not want it. I usually came in knowing what I wanted, and Tim would go to work to locate the unit I wanted. It usually didn't take long to negotiate a price that was acceptable to myself, and the dealership. I've been driving MOPARs since 1974, and I would most certainly recommend Tim, and this dealership for all your CDJR needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks so much for this great review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast and easy going! "

- Shorah1212

Tim was great in helping me through the lease process for my new Durango. This was the first time I’ve ever leased a vehicle and he made it super easy and painless. Will highly recommend him and all the staff at Heritage!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about your experience with Tim! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! .

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Robert Rivenbark is #1"

- Love 200s

A special thanks to Robert. Always courteous. always takes the time to answer questions, he is the reason I love Heritage!!! Bring back the Chrysler 200 s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, nice car, great deal, super people."

- Viola123

We went to Jared! While we had a nice picture experience at Heritage, Jared is the reason we bought the car. Jared is a wonderful sales person. Friendly, intelligent and truthful. He listens to your needs, wants and desires and works with you to find you the car of your dreams. Best car buying experience we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright, Timothy Gardner

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Viola, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jared! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Ferraiuolo - Great Experience"

- Mattbail88

John and the team at Heritage Jeep in Owings Mills made the car buying process painless. John treated me with respect and answered all of my questions clearly and succinctly. He understood that my time was important (especially on a Saturday) and was direct and no-nonsense. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Jul 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience was great from start to Finish "

- Chad

My car buying experience with sales consultant John Ferraiulo, sales manager Tony Pozderac, and finance manager Tony Hart have been great. They made my car buying experience great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Tony Pozderac

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new car, Chad! We're glad you had a great car buying experience and if you ever need anything more, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (714 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,450

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,519

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,571

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710