Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Hyde.
Anthony Hyde
Anthony Hyde at Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Hyde

Sales Associate

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa

101 East Fletcher Avenue
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Hello, I am originally from Michigan. I have lived in Florida for 15 years. My wife and I had our first child a year ago, a little boy. I enjoy Florida activities such as going to the beach, Kayaking, going to sporting events. I take great pride in taking care of my clients and giving them the luxury experience that they expect from Cadillac. I am proud of being apart of the Ed Morse Auto Group. They are very involved in our community and sponsor charities that benefit the Tampa community.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

187 Reviews of Anthony Hyde

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased many cars in 48 years together. Anthony Hyde..."

- LPG

We purchased many cars in 48 years together. Anthony Hyde and Ed Morse Cadillac were BY FAR the BEST! DEFINITELY be back in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lam Nguyen

Apr 30, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review and for being such a great customer. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Anthony for making the car buying experience..."

- mallergsdt

Thank you Anthony for making the car buying experience easy and pleasurable. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Ed Morse and it is solely because of Anthony's professionalism, knowledge of the vehicles he is selling and caring for his customers. I will gladly recommend him to my friends and family and will look forward to working with him for my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Anthony! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience dealing with Anthony... friendly,..."

- Kathyjennings75

An amazing experience dealing with Anthony... friendly, knowledgeable. I would recommend Anthony to any friends and family. Caring, would work with you to make you extra happy about your purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Anthony! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Super clean, everyone very friendly and..."

- Bwatts72

Great dealership! Super clean, everyone very friendly and professional Great pricing and large selection. Easy to get in and out with lots of great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Bwatts72 responded

GREAT Place to buy a car!

Apr 26, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with our team. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was knowledgeable, thorough and made the process..."

- tamrhill

Anthony was knowledgeable, thorough and made the process enjoyable! Every staff member we encountered were friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend him and Ed Morse Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Anthony and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and Kevin were awesome today! The customer..."

- DrakeLuisa

Anthony and Kevin were awesome today! The customer service was great and they both were really knowledgeable about the process. Anthony was really knowledgeable about the car and made us feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roberts

Mar 30, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Anthony, Kevin, and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my car delivered to my door!!! Ed Morse is a..."

- drwho4265

Just got my car delivered to my door!!! Ed Morse is a great dealership. I will definitely recommend them. And I’m sure I will be using them for my next purschase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means the world to us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with Anthony Hyde and Edmorse..."

- Raj

Awesome experience with Anthony Hyde and Edmorse Cadillac. Absolute pleasure doing business with Anthony Hyde. Ask for Anthony Hyde at Edmorse Cadillac if anyone wants to buy or lease Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Martinez

Mar 10, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Anthony! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly grateful for the service of all the staff at Ed..."

- Julien 🙏🏼

Truly grateful for the service of all the staff at Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa, especially Anthony Hyde. He took the time to help me select my new Escalade ESV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with Anthony! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have so many WONDERFUL things to say about Anthony’s..."

- Sherri&James

We have so many WONDERFUL things to say about Anthony’s EXCELLENT SERVICE! My husband and are loyal, REPEAT Customers of Ed Morse Cadillac in Tampa. Anthony is a family man who understands the importance of of choosing a great vehicle and he can relate to this new normal “Covid 19”. With that being said my husband & and made an appointment to see Anthony on Sunday 2/28/2021. I wasn’t quite sure what I wanted, but I new I wanted an upgrade from my current 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV. So after talking to Anthony he definitely know our personalities which are a little “wild & out-of-the box”. Anthony showed us a beautiful (rare Garnett) colored LUXURY EDITION (7 seater) Brand New Loaded XT6 SUV!!! This SUV is an amazing smooth ride, the all black Presidential Interior, Extended Full Sunroof & a built in cooler. This XT6 has so many GREAT FEATURES..,, THANKS AGAIN ANTHONY for continuing to provide our family with EXCELLENT Customer Service. ... Oh by the Way we have purchased 3 vehicles from Edmorse Cadillac in Tampa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roberts

Mar 04, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experiences with Anthony! We are so happy he could help make your experiences a breeze. Sherri & James, we appreciate you. Thanks for continuing to give us an opportunity to keep you happy. Please let us know if you need anything else. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,984
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $34,994
2020 Cadillac CT5
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,194
2019 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $20,394
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,994
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD