Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Mancuso
Anthony Mancuso at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me

Anthony Mancuso

Finance Manager

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews
4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Anthony Mancuso

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Everyone was so nice and helpful with..."

- angel Correia Verified Customer

Great dealership! Everyone was so nice and helpful with helping me find my perfect car! I absolutely love my new car! Great employees who actually care.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karah

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership worked with me to reach a price I was..."

- jeffreysley Verified Customer

The dealership worked with me to reach a price I was comfortable with. They had the vehicle I wanted and provides it for pickup on a schedule that was good for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and easy. Cameron was attentive and..."

- DEBORAH.ORMEROD Verified Customer

The process was quick and easy. Cameron was attentive and informative. He was willing to work with me and helped with the paperwork. Cameron followed the next day regarding Bluelink. He helped connect all the technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Deborah, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Cameron had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Rob Kassam General Manager

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they do good work, also hyundai are pretty cheap (if you..."

- sonicnights458 Verified Customer

they do good work, also hyundai are pretty cheap (if you looking into a new car) without spending alot. wish they had the 2nd car that wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Roger Paim Service Manager

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and fair. Angel did a great job..."

- KTURNER82867 Verified Customer

Very professional and fair. Angel did a great job explaining all the vehicles features and helped me to make an informed decision about leadi g a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel L Concepcion

Aug 09, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Angel and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Roger Paim Service Manager

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High pressure. Reason they wanted my used car and wanted..."

- NATALYCAROLYN Verified Customer

High pressure. Reason they wanted my used car and wanted me to purchase another used car made no sense. Car had thermostat replaced in less than a year. Would not tell me why. Interest rate twice as high as last car I financed last year. Was only at dealer for diagnostic on my car. Not to trade it in. I wanted to contact my insurance company to get the OK to have wheel fixed. Sales manager gave me song and dance why I should not do it. He also suggested I should get another car. Having been in a car accident just over month ago I was very vulnerable. I would like my old car back. The trade in will lead me to financial hardship. Why would a dealer wanted a trade in that just had $7,000, in damage and according to the sales manager a wheel that would fall off. This has greatly upset me( I am 77 yrs, ago) and fell prey to much younger men who out smarted me. The tactics used frightened me. I am sure I will have problems with the 2019 Elantra. I will be filing a complaint, for the record, with the AGO in Mass. and the BBB where other complaints exist. I want my old car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 21, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Dear Carolyn, After several attempts to try to make this right for you I'm truly sorry to see that we couldn't come to a resolution that satisfied you. Although it seems strange that a dealership would actually want to help someone who we could see was driving a very unsafe vehicle, that is all we tried to do. From discounting our vehicle, during a vehicle shortage, to offering several times to give you back your unsafe vehicle and unwind the deal, because that's what you said you wanted. We are confident that helping you get into the newer car, that was free from safety concerns(unlike your trade) and keeping you as close to the payment that you were currently making (on a 2 year older car) was the best and safest option for you, given your circumstances. I feel confident in my staff and the Management team that this was clearly a misunderstanding and in no way did we set out to maliciously take advantage of you. After speaking with you several times I was under the impression that you felt the same and that your intention was to remove this negative review, however, at this time you still have not done that and are now telling me you will not. As always Pride Hyundai wishes you the best of luck in the future.

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience dealing with everyone! This is my..."

- LILROCHA76 Verified Customer

Had a great experience dealing with everyone! This is my 5th Hyundai and I highly suggest buying from the seekonk location. Josh was a great sales person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

It's great to hear that Josh was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Rob Kassam General Manager

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie is the Best!Everyone was so accommodating this is..."

- divawitch915 Verified Customer

Maggie is the Best! Everyone was so accommodating this is why I keep coming back. 10 years, 5 cars later 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggi Cedano, Naomi Arevalo

Jul 01, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Maggie and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Rob Kassam General Manager

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Cameron was the best. My Hyundai buying..."

- roan.cathy Verified Customer

My salesman Cameron was the best. My Hyundai buying experience was one of the easiest ever at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. As a first time Hyundai driver and owning the Tucson for a week I think I'll be a Hyundai driver for the rest of my life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

roan.cathy responded

Not a problem! With service this good reviews are easy!!! Thank you for being such a good dealer ship. 😁

Jun 16, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Cameron and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new Tucson! Rob Kassam General Manager

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric went above and beyond to make sure we were happy..."

- msfixitusa Verified Customer

Eric went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our decision. I wasn't prepared to be purchasing a car after my transmission just up and died. Eric did everything in his power to make it possible to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I look forward to working with Pride Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Simoneau, Eric Jarret

Jun 10, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Eric here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Rob Kassam General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,988
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $55,690
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Silver exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,989
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $27,515
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,860
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Calypso Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive