Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Anthony Mongiovi
Anthony  Mongiovi at Quality Chevrolet
Refer Me

Anthony Mongiovi

Finanace Manager

Quality Chevrolet

1292 Route 9 S
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews
not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Anthony Mongiovi

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited the dealership and Vito greeted me in the lot. It was very cold out but he came to see me anyway. He was very patient and found me the perfect truck. I love my new silverado! Thank you Vito and th More

by divino_renato
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Karavolas

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian and his management team were very accommodating and professional. Answered all my questions, gave A+ service and found the perfect car for me to purchase. Highly recommend Brian and Quality Chevrolet More

by Bill S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Slater , Brian Toal

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From walking through the door just looking, to coming back to buy a car everyone was very helpful and polite. A wonderful car buying experience. More

by julie.chapman1123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Torre , Nancy

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Committed to Customer Satisfaction. Committed to customer satisfaction is the best way to describe the people at this dealership. Patience and perseverance also apply. Salesman Brian T More

by ETR884
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Toal , Gene Ponti

Jan 30, 2020

Quality Chevrolet responded

To ETR884; Thank you so much for this tremendous review. We appreciate you taking the time to share the great experience you had with multiple members of our team. We would like you to know, that while you have the vehicle you desired, our work here is just beginning to keep you as a satisfied and loyal customer. Sincerely, Quality Management

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable friendly dealership Dealing with Gene Ponti was a really nice experience. Not pushy, knowledgeable and worked with us to get a great deal on a 2020 Equinox. Anthony Mong More

by Mikez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ponti

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Salesperson Brian was a great salesperson and worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted and for the price I wanted. He patiently answered questions and what he More

by ChevyOwner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Fleury , Brian Toal

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New driver, pre-owned Malibu I leased a Chevy Trax 2 years ago from Quality Chevrolet and decided to take my son there to look for his first car. We were introduced to Gene and he More

by Mammabeags
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ponti

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

awesome Gene was very nice , along the rest of the workers , everyone was helpful and eager to work ! highly recommend this dealership! great staff ! I recomm More

by Ramos Li
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ponti

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying was a BREEEZE! I walked onto the lot for one truck, and left with something even better. Gene was 100% straight up through the entire process and gave me no runarou More

by Walling1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ponti

Jul 30, 2019

Quality Chevrolet responded

Walling1, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this excellent review. We are very happy to hear you had an amazing experience with Gene. We will be sure to let him know and thanks again for the recommendation. Sincerely, Quality Chevrolet Management Staff

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2months later still no tag We purchased a van in May under the impression we were going to transfer our tag. After one month our temp tag expired. No title ever came. After man More

by Maryland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Sorensen

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,999
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Storm Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $64,999
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $65,999
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $35,499
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive