About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Mongiovi.
Anthony Mongiovi
Anthony  Mongiovi, Finanace Manager, Quality Chevrolet
not yet rated

Anthony Mongiovi

Finanace Manager

Quality Chevrolet

1292 Route 9 S
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Anthony Mongiovi

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Quality Dealership with Quality Employees "

- Jeremycleaning

I purchased My 2 truck from this Dealership and once again they hit it out of the park! From the price of the Truck i was Purchasing to What I Received for my trade-in was as smooth as Silk! Joseph Torre was the gentlemen I purchased my first truck and I had the privilege of purchasing my second truck from him! Joe and his team made this a great experience and i would highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends! Thank you Quality Chevrolet !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Quality Chevrolet responded

Thank you Jeremy for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Should you ever have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. From all of us here at Quality Chevrolet we hope you are enjoying your new Chevy and have an absolutely amazing day.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars"

- Eahajd

Quality Chevrolet never disappoints! Joe V. is excellent! Very knowledgeable of the vehicles and helps make the buying experience a pleasure! We love Quality Chevrolet and will continue to come back for all of our new car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vivolo

Jan 03, 2019

Quality Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We strive to deliver only the best in customer service and are always happy to hear we have succeed in that mission. From all of us here at Quality Chevrolet we truly appreciate you and look forward to assisting you and your family in the future.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service by far"

- salcris

i will most definitely recommend any, and everyone to by at quality Chevrolet new jersey!! John, Rocco, Anthony, are the greatest I have seen by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Manganelli, John Marrone

Jan 03, 2019

Quality Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, you gave all the gentleman a big smile. We truly want all are customers to enjoy there time here with us and leave feeling ecstatic. From all of us here at Quality Chevrolet we thank you for your business and hope you have an amazing day.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best!!!!"

- NYMets430

Came in looking for a vehicle but didnt have high hopes because my credit wasnt the best. My sales man John kept me positive and didnt treat me any different knowing that I had bad credit. I explained to him that i needed a 3rd row and AWD. He showed me a couple vehicles and one that caught my eye was the Chevy Traverse. He went through all the options and explained the certified warranty to me. Still in my mind I didnt think I would be able to get approved. We go inside and John introduced me to Anthony the finance manager as well as Rocco and Frank who are at the front desk. They all told me to stay positive and let us do everything we can to make it happen. WELL GUESS WHAT THEY DID!!!! I got approved and the entire process was sweet and simple. From start to finnish Quality Chevrolet made it easy and no pressure at all. I cant thank them enough for everything they did to get me into the Traverse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Manganelli, Frank Sorensen , John Marrone

Jul 30, 2018

Quality Chevrolet responded

We are so pleased to have been of assistance to you!! We thank you for such a wonderful review and congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!!! Gena, our service appointment coordinator will be happy to schedule your first oil change when you are ready. If there is anything at all that we can assist you with in the future please do not hesitate to reach any of us directly! Best regards, Alexa Simone Internet Director 732-316-2600 EXT 123

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,995

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,090

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

N/A

2015 Cadillac SRX

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$45,495

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,035

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,070

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,430