Joseph Torre
Joseph  Torre  at Quality Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joseph Torre

Sales Representative

Quality Chevrolet

1292 Route 9 S
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Joseph Torre

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

The best sales person I have dealer with total five stars all the way always there for you 24 hours total on the money all the way More

by Grecco
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From walking through the door just looking, to coming back to buy a car everyone was very helpful and polite. A wonderful car buying experience. More

by julie.chapman1123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mongiovi , Nancy

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership came in looking for a vehicle. had a pretty poor experience earlier in the day with another dealership, so my expectations were not very high. i was c More

by mike f
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Quality Chevrolet responded

Mike, thank you so much for taking the time to write such an excellent review for us. We will be sure to inform Joe Torre as well. As I am sure you can imagine, he is one of our top Salesman and while not a surprise he took excellent care of you, it is still great to hear that his service exceeded your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to us or Joe for anything you may need going forward. Sincerely, Quality Management.

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Staff was awesome and friendly and did every thing to accommodate all my needs! They were understanding and flexible which was extremely considerate a More

by lcags22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Fleury

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NOT LEFT FEELING HUSTLED knowledgeable, i am satisfied with the results but i think i should have tried to work them a little bit more. everything was explained, no surprises. More

by KOLOFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Fleury , Glen Trautweiler

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Vivalo Joe was outstanding, the process was very smooth. He is an asset to you company. The whole lease signing process was the fastest I have ever done. More

by Wormy100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mongiovi, Joseph Vivolo

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership The people at Quality Chevrolet are wonderful ! Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have always had a positive experience in sales and servic More

by M.S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Fleury , Mike Kellner , Frank Sorensen

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence and Professionalism The excellence and professionalism which is exhibited at this dealership far exceeds all expectations. Very helpful from beginning to end. Much thanks More

by Flores47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Fleury , Frank Sorensen

Jan 25, 2019

Quality Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the Quality Chevrolet team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be "five stars'! So glad you enjoy your new Chevy and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality Dealership with Quality Employees I purchased My 2 truck from this Dealership and once again they hit it out of the park! From the price of the Truck i was Purchasing to What I Recei More

by Jeremycleaning
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Slater , Anthony Mongiovi , Alexa Simone, Frank Sorensen , Brooke Vega

Jan 07, 2019

Quality Chevrolet responded

Thank you Jeremy for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Should you ever have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. From all of us here at Quality Chevrolet we hope you are enjoying your new Chevy and have an absolutely amazing day.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Sales Service by the Joe Vivolo and Joe Torre I had an excellent experience on getting my new car They knew of our issues and worked with us to a payment we needed to be at Great service at this More

by pmam8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vivolo

Jan 03, 2019

Quality Chevrolet responded

We truly appreciate your review of Quality Chevrolet and hope you are enjoying your new Chevy. Should you ever need to visit are service department feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you. From all of us here at Quality Chevrolet we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Have an amazing day.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $83,999
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,999
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $45,999
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,999
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive