Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Papendick.
Anthony Papendick
Anthony Papendick at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Anthony Papendick

Service Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Anthony Papendick

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to have some normal maintenance done on my 2019 Ford..."

- timbailey

Went to have some normal maintenance done on my 2019 Ford ranger lariat. Service folks were great everything went off without a hitch. Of course took some time to see MIKE BARONE when he sees you treat you like you’re a family member. Always something nice to say and very sincere. Can you help me out with a glitch I had on the FordPass and I felt bad because it is a Saturday and a Busy time for a client advisor. This did not matter MIKE I’m gonna hang on let his supervisor know he’s going to be. Helped me with the glitch.Mike being the professional and personal person he has help me and did not make me feel ackward. As always thank you MIKE and you are my go to guy now and in the future for vehicles! Thank you again! Tim Bailey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barone, Rick Kaplan

Mar 08, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tim - Thank YOU for choosing our Flemington team to help you with your automotive needs. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for an oil change. Kept me up to date when..."

- lawman_usdva

Great service for an oil change. Kept me up to date when the service was done. We will continue to go there. Anthony was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the most professional dealership that we have..."

- Chrisheato

This is the most professional dealership that we have ever dealt with! They are courteous, helpful, informative, kind, and timely! They have never misled us with gimmicks or false information. Service is with full disclosure and explained. so we know what is being done. This is a big deal to us. Our car is super clean when we get it returned. I'm so happy this Flemington Ford dealership is close to our home! We love our Fords.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was performed as asked and the car is working great...."

- Escape owner

Work was performed as asked and the car is working great. Clean up work could have been a little better found steering wheel cover under front seat it kinda like it was in a rush to get done. Anthony is a nice guy to talk with would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

thank you so much for the feedback. We apologize for the steering wheel cover concern and will review the process with our detail team.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. The dealership is..."

- Petey

I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. The dealership is like no other dealership they take care of you like a king. The service staff is excellent and cater to your every need..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Petey - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience when I take my car in for..."

- quincytess

Always a good experience when I take my car in for service. Friendly, professional staff. My car is always taken care of well. I have been a customer for many years because of the care and service I receive here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Kress, Todd Baty

Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my 2017 Ford Explorer in April. I received a..."

- avoettrr

I bought my 2017 Ford Explorer in April. I received a recall on it call to make appointment to have it checked out the service department checked it out everything checked out great .I would go to no other Ford dealership . Thank you everyone who works there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kaplan

Dec 14, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington..."

- D Muth

Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington Ford. They take great care with my vehicle. Keep up the good work and thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Service appointment and another very positive..."

- rferriere

Another Service appointment and another very positive experience, My Truck was ready as expected even with having to do an additional warranty covered condition that the technician found upon there inspection. Thanks for the safe environment that you have created during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, I received top notch service from the team at..."

- GreyBeauty40

Once again, I received top notch service from the team at Ditschman Ford. Anthony Papendick was my service manger, he was knowledgeable and professional. Checked in with me and kept me informed on my service visit. Must also mention that the staff were all wearing masks and customers were able to social distance in the waiting room which is extremely important to me. Thanks again for a smooth visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400