Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Papendick.
Anthony Papendick
Anthony Papendick at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Anthony Papendick

Service Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Anthony Papendick

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and pricing. I have many other Ford dealers..."

- Sjwilk1

Great Service and pricing. I have many other Ford dealers closer to me but would drive any distance to buy a vehicle and have it serviced Ditschman Flemington. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Baty, Christopher Tommins , Chris Messina

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Sjwilk1 - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for an oil change and new wipers. Excellent..."

- Kimk

Went in for an oil change and new wipers. Excellent service from check in to check out. Wait time was not a problem. Returned my truck sparkling clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kaplan

Apr 07, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Kimk - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience when I go to Ditschman..."

- crusher153

I always have a great experience when I go to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I purposely drive past many other Ford dealerships because of their service. I recently ordered a new truck (my lease is up with this one soon.) and that was an awesome experience too. With every department, you feel as if they really care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Scheetz, Todd Baty, Cholo Flores, Mike Ditondo , Jack Albert

Mar 23, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to have some normal maintenance done on my 2019 Ford..."

- timbailey

Went to have some normal maintenance done on my 2019 Ford ranger lariat. Service folks were great everything went off without a hitch. Of course took some time to see MIKE BARONE when he sees you treat you like you’re a family member. Always something nice to say and very sincere. Can you help me out with a glitch I had on the FordPass and I felt bad because it is a Saturday and a Busy time for a client advisor. This did not matter MIKE I’m gonna hang on let his supervisor know he’s going to be. Helped me with the glitch.Mike being the professional and personal person he has help me and did not make me feel ackward. As always thank you MIKE and you are my go to guy now and in the future for vehicles! Thank you again! Tim Bailey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barone, Rick Kaplan

Mar 08, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tim - Thank YOU for choosing our Flemington team to help you with your automotive needs. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for an oil change. Kept me up to date when..."

- lawman_usdva

Great service for an oil change. Kept me up to date when the service was done. We will continue to go there. Anthony was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the most professional dealership that we have..."

- Chrisheato

This is the most professional dealership that we have ever dealt with! They are courteous, helpful, informative, kind, and timely! They have never misled us with gimmicks or false information. Service is with full disclosure and explained. so we know what is being done. This is a big deal to us. Our car is super clean when we get it returned. I'm so happy this Flemington Ford dealership is close to our home! We love our Fords.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was performed as asked and the car is working great...."

- Escape owner

Work was performed as asked and the car is working great. Clean up work could have been a little better found steering wheel cover under front seat it kinda like it was in a rush to get done. Anthony is a nice guy to talk with would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

thank you so much for the feedback. We apologize for the steering wheel cover concern and will review the process with our detail team.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. The dealership is..."

- Petey

I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. The dealership is like no other dealership they take care of you like a king. The service staff is excellent and cater to your every need..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Petey - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience when I take my car in for..."

- quincytess

Always a good experience when I take my car in for service. Friendly, professional staff. My car is always taken care of well. I have been a customer for many years because of the care and service I receive here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Kress, Todd Baty

Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my 2017 Ford Explorer in April. I received a..."

- avoettrr

I bought my 2017 Ford Explorer in April. I received a recall on it call to make appointment to have it checked out the service department checked it out everything checked out great .I would go to no other Ford dealership . Thank you everyone who works there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kaplan

Dec 14, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,290
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,465
2021 Ford Escape
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,290
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $41,445
2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $61,990
2016 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD