Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Rivas.
Anthony Rivas
Anthony  Rivas at Courtesy Nissan of Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Rivas

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa

3800 W Hillsborough Ave
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me

Born and raised in beautiful Tampa Bay Florida. Professional Sales Consultant at Courtesy Nissan of Tampa. Extremely friendly and easy to work with. 813-900-4560

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

65 Reviews of Anthony Rivas

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy of Tampa is number 1 dealership in America i..."

- Dtyson2002

Courtesy of Tampa is number 1 dealership in America i have been going to this dealer for about 15yrs and i am on my third vehicle for my family everyone there take very very good care of us including Anthony Rivas today 9/18/20 great job Anthony i love my murano ps thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Hi Dtyson2002, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my very first car today! Anthony Rivas was such a..."

- BrianniGrundy01

I got my very first car today! Anthony Rivas was such a huge help with helping me get the best deal for my car. He was very professional and friendly, he really catered to getting me the best car note for me. I was about to be out of there in way less time then I expected with an amazing easy process! I am very grateful to Anthony for all his help today, I appreciate it greatly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

BrianniGrundy01, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was actually really nervous about going to a dealership..."

- valdejesus120

I was actually really nervous about going to a dealership by myself. I had already been treated badly at a different dealership and so I was a bit nervous calling into Courtesy Nissan. When I called I spoke to Anthony Rivas, he made me feel confident and eased my anxiety. When I went in for my appointment with Anthony he did his very best along with Jonathan, to work with me and my budget. They didn’t put any pressure on me and walked me through all of the steps. Anthony was very easy going and I appreciate everything he did for me. He’s the best! Was very lucky to have him by my side while I purchased my 2020 Sentra! Thanks Anthony and Jonathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pacheco

Aug 13, 2020

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you valdejesus120! We hope to be of service to you again!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was amazing! I really appreciated how easy..."

- K. Lawrence

Anthony was amazing! I really appreciated how easy everything was. He simplified the process and explained my options in a super helpful way. Would recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- kalualua

Excellent and outstanding service. Both Anthony Rivas and Jose Rivera were very attentive, professional and knowledgeable. Made an appointment a day before and they were there to help me right away. That is what you call exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera

Jun 15, 2020

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

kalualua, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony is so helpful and down to earth: I loved that I..."

- Kassi Espinosa

Anthony is so helpful and down to earth: I loved that I was comfortable buying my vehicle from here without feeling pressured or “sold” to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

Jun 09, 2020

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Kassi Espinosa, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and the Nisssan team were Great! Very helpful in..."

- Lois

Anthony and the Nisssan team were Great! Very helpful in assisting me to be able to purchase my dream..a beautiful new Nissan! Would definitely recommend both Anthony and Courtesy Nissan if you are shopping for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Hi, thank you for your review! Happy motoring!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great place to buy or lease a car! I have leased..."

- Gio

What a great place to buy or lease a car! I have leased with Nissan for a number of years and was always pleased with my car. Anthony listens and knows exactly what I was looking for !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2020

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Gio, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was amazing & he was so detailed and quick. I..."

- malikahf1996

Anthony was amazing & he was so detailed and quick. I love courtesy nissan, such a easy process and helpful staff. Thank you so much again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristal Nieves

Apr 13, 2020

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Thank you malikahf1996! We hope to be of service to you again!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK YOU SO MUCH ANTHONY, KARIM & MOE! Y’ALL DO THE xxxx..."

- Ciara.nieves

THANK YOU SO MUCH ANTHONY, KARIM & MOE! Y’ALL DO THE xxxx THANG! I HOPE ALL OF YOU MAKE MILLIONS! THEY MADE ME FEEL LIKE A PRINCESS. SERVICE WAS SUPERB AND EVERYONE SMILED. Thank you again Anthony Karim and Moe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony, Karim, Moe

Apr 01, 2020

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa responded

Ciara.nieves, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $31,005

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$31,005

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $30,673

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$30,673

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,010

2021 Nissan Rogue

$36,010

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,485

2021 Nissan Altima

$25,485

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $27,095

2020 Nissan Frontier

$27,095

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $39,128

2021 Nissan Murano

$39,128