Anthony Sicilia
Anthony Sicilia at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Anthony Sicilia

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
937 Reviews

Anthony started in the car business in September 2013 at Off Lease Only. Anthony has watched us grow from a small mom and pop company to where we are now. He loves the one-of-a-kind team effort he experiences here, coming down from the founder, Mark Fischer, to the guy who cleans the cars. “It is not about the dollar one can make, but the relationships we build along the way.” Parents, who’ve purchased cars with us, bring their children who are starting to drive because of the trust they have with Off Lease Only. Favorite car? Ferrari I have fun where I work. Anthony is a dedicated, hard worker and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages

937 Reviews of Anthony Sicilia

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony is the most patient and helpful salesperson I have ever worked with and he made the process easy and enjoyable. More

by stephanie.m.weitz
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab

Sep 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Anthony at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was very knowledgeable , fast and extremely helpful. It was a pleasure working with him. More

by cocofreire
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter

Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear cocofreire, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Anthony. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience first time, everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable, highly recommend this place. More

by xandraweir
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear xandraweir, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with our team at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service very helpfull and also he is really a good sales rep and very genteel. More

by ldelahozrobles
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ldelahozrobles, We are thrilled to hear that you totally enjoyed your car buying experience with Anthony. He is one of our best and we are fortunate to have him on our West Palm Beach team. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always come back to Offleaseonly the inventory and service is on point . The best I don’t spend a day at the dealership More

by Ncboys224
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Ncboys224, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Anthony. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great shopping experience at OffLease. Anthony Sicilia is the best. Very patient with a female senior citizen with lots of questions! More

by pottermortgage
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear pottermortgage, We are thrilled to hear that you totally enjoyed your car buying experience with Anthony. He is one of our best and we are fortunate to have him on our West Palm Beach team. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time with off lease only and working with Anthony Sicilian. Quick and easy as always. Will our finance guy Will and easy alway. Thank you Off Lease Only More

by dj53732
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilnice Daan

Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear dj53732, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with Anthony, and that he and Will were very helpful in that process. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 4th car my family has purchase from this dealership and Anthony. Best service. Highly recommend! More

by tmruggiero
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear tmruggiero, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Anthony at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to offlease to look for a car for my son and met Anthony sicilla he turn out to be the best sales person there he helped us out with everything was very professional he made the process so easy and More

by eddienasif
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear eddienasif, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Anthony and Off Lease Only West Palm Beach! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was a pleasure to work with! Direct, to the point, helpful. Can't ask for more. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Now we see how the car holds up. Hopef More

by apennington44
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter

Sep 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear apennington44, We are so happy we could provide you with a great car buying experience! We love hearing that Anthony was a pleasure to work with. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 937 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,995
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Dark Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $15,995
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,495
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $42,995
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $62,995
2019 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive