Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Stewart.
Anthony Stewart
Anthony Stewart at Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln
4.8

Anthony Stewart

President

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln

2920 Brunswick Pike
Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Contact Me

Married with two children, living in Central Bucks County, PA.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Anthony Stewart

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible customer service!"

- ForbesFam5

The service I receive is ALWAYS incredible - not only did the team help get a nail out of my tire, they did so while I was at work so I didnt come out to either a flat tire or trying to get to the dealership with low air at the end of a work day. You all are fantastic - thank you for the top-notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best!"

- Joela44

I have been dealing with this dealership and these folks for decades now having purchased and leased over 25 vehicles for myself and my wife, children, and other family members. Simply put, for a FAIR, HONEST, and pleasant overall experience in the sales process and the Service Department this dealership just can't be beaten. From ownership to the people who wash your car following a service visit everyone is professional, friendly, courteous and will go the extra mile to see that you leave not just satisfied, but completely satisfied and HAPPY! Highly recommend this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Panacek , Chuck in service department

Mar 15, 2019

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln! It is great to read such wonderful comments about your experience with us! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Car Dealership"

- Laura J

I found Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln online after going to quite a few car dealerships in my area. Each time I visited a local dealership, I was disappointed by their limited stock of the vehicle (Ford Focus Hatchback), their lack of attention and professionalism. I did a search online and found Lawrenceville Ford. I used the online contact us feature and received a reply very quickly. From my online contact with Stacey Lafontaine to my appointment with Mike Brown and subsequent purchase from Mike everything went smooth and couldn’t have been easier. All were professional, honest and took the time to explain everything and all the features of my new car. Even though we live an hour away and there are many local dealerships in our area, we will definitely buy our next vehicle from Mike Brown and Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Lafontaine, Mike Brown

Jul 17, 2018

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience and service"

- Nick

From the start no matter who i talked to whether it was Brandon, Rob, or AJ they all were super helpful and I could tell right from the beginning that they were committed to helping me find the best vehicle and the best way to go about getting it! I shopped around for a few weeks and they were by far the most sincere team I dealt with through the whole experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car! Thank you, A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Morris, Stacey Lafontaine, Brandon Hamilton

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Poor Customer Service"

- keytapper63

Back in August I was given a fabulous deal on a new Lincoln MKZ. In March the leather seats started wearing on the sides and as of today still not repaired. Lawrenceville Service and the extra protection plan state it is not covered - however, the protection plan is making a one time exception and if it happens again, they will not cover. Not sure why that is as the wear is on the side of the seats and it is not where you sit and I have only had the car for 9 months.. Also, with Lincoln you get a loaner car when your vehicle is in for service. On March 4, I receive a violation from NJ EZpass for $105 and it was in my name and my work address. I called Lawrenceville and they said they would take care of. Today I received another notice. Told it was taken care of but they will send out another check. UNBELIEVABLE. I did work with Liz and she is very friendly and helpful but she was only communicating to me what she was told. There was no followup Great deal but if you are looking for customer service and a dealership that stands behind their product, this is not the one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Panacek , Charles in Service Department

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- Robbie Rob

My experience there was great they was very friendly and very helpful. They made it so easy I was in and out" just like that" The best (thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Braun, Anthony James, Stacey Lafontaine, Brandon Hamilton

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln!"

- Lincoln Plush

I walked in Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln four days before Christmas not feeling very confident about my options. I was assisted by Brandon who was very laid-back, and allowed me to figured out what I wanted to do and did everything possible to make it happen for me within my budget. I walked out with the car I wanted, very happy and satisfied! I love my car! Thank you Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hamilton

Jan 15, 2018

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for that fantastic review. We are glad to hear that you were able to find the car you wanted, and most importantly, keep everything within your budget. We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for your business. We look forward to helping you with any of your vehicle needs in the near future. Welcome to the Lawrenceville Family!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Palumbo

I found the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Walked away feeling as though I was not pressure at all. Salesman Matt was very helpful and made the transaction. Quick and easy. Overall a very good car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

We really appreciate your 5 Star Review and we thank you for your business. Everyone at Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln welcomes you to the Lawrenceville Family. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new ride!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealer and Salesman "

- Mike 1956

This is our second purchase of a ford from this Dealership it is so easy to purchase and the same salesman sold me both cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Barton , Used car sales manger

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long Term Loyal and HAPPY Customer!!!"

- TP

I'll been a loyal & happy for years at Lawrenceville Ford. Dealt with many great people! Service is top notch. Tony Stewart put the plates on my first Ford vehicle. I've watch him grow to the successful business man he is today. Tony runs a great operation thanks to the dedication of his long term and some fantastic new employees. I have a tendency to hang on to my new vehicles for many years, partly because it's a FORD product and mostly because the Service Group knows what they are doing. Special kudos to Brad Grois for his technical and mechanical talents. Additional kudos to Jun Mendez for his excellent customer service skills. I've known Jun for a long time as well - another great example of a dedicated employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,335

2019 Ford Escape

$31,335

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,230

2019 Ford Escape

$33,230

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,365

2019 Ford Escape

$33,365

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $18,655

2019 Ford Fiesta

$18,655

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,645

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,645

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,940

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,940

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,110

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,110

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,080

2019 Ford Ranger

$42,080