About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Terrezza.
Anthony Terrezza
Anthony  Terrezza, General Manager, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Anthony Terrezza

General Manager

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Anthony Terrezza

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the best service ever. Thanks to Ron "

- THEAWILLIAMS50 Verified Customer

Because,I've been a customer for many years at maxon. Have purchased 3 new 2 used and leased one vehicle, which I then purchased. Customer service has always been great. However the service dept was terrible. I'm impressed with the improvement you've made in service .its faster and the technician Ron was excellent. Please,keep him. My sales rep, Matthew is superb. Would not trade him for the world. Excellent staff. Makes it a joy to want to make a purchase. Whether they can help you at the time or not.I keep coming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- ErickCosta

The dealership was great, the staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable about my purchase. There were no high pressure negotiations and Felix made sure I understood every aspect of the purchasing process. In the end I got a great deal and would definitely recommend this location to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- cuartas_luz Verified Customer

They are very professional . They service and the place are Excellent! Thanks for your professional way to service to the customer. Also for the easy access to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pereira, Gio Kadi

May 14, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear cuartas_luz: Thank you for taking the time to write a great 5-star review. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future. Sincerely, Donna DeLaura

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- Anamont15

Keith sold me my cx5 He worked with my price range and made me feel comfortable, I didn’t feel pressured at all to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Martinez

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- mmiller6605

I purchased a new 2016 Mazda 3. The only thing that was off about the purchase was that I didn't receive an owner's manual or a spare key. I let the salesman know that these things were missing and I was told that he would personally see to it. A year passes and I still don't have either one. During that time, I made several phone calls / visits to the dealership and still, the situation had not been fixed. During my recent visit to the dealership, I spoke with a new manager and explained the situation. He could tell how stressed out I was. With a smile, he told me that everything would be ok and that he would fix the problem. After a few minutes, he returned with an owners manual and a spare key. I am relieved and also grateful to the manager for correcting this situation within a short time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saad Baker

Jan 29, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Maxon Customer, Thank you for your feedback and a 5 star review! It was our pleasure to help make your Maxon experience a success! Congratulations on your new car! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Doc

From the first phone call to delivery of my car everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was superb. I feel compelled to specifically mention Anthony ,Dale and of course the owner of the dealership Michael. I purchased Michael's personal car and he bent over backwards to make sure that I understood everything about the car when he personally delivered the car to my home. If anyone is interested in a new or used car I would strongly recommend you give this dealership a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Loyal Maxon Customer, Firstly, Thank you so much for your feedback. It was truly our pleasure to help make your experience at our dealership a memorable one as well as a success! Congratulations on your new car! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- sabrinaxo

Shopping at Maxon was seamless. Richard knows the products and is well seasoned in the field. He went above and beyond to make sure my expectations were met. No pressure. Also the entire finance team was great. Happy I chose Maxon over other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Loyal Maxon Customer, It was our pleasure to make your experience at our dealership as seamless as you described! It was truly our pleasure to help serve you, Thank you for choosing Maxon!! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (671 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2014 Mazda CX-5

$25,962