About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Terrezza.
Anthony Terrezza
Anthony  Terrezza, General Manager, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
4.9

Anthony Terrezza

General Manager

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Anthony Terrezza

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rico was a great salesman. "

- fsa2525 Verified Customer

The experience could of not been any better. Now my 4th vehicle purchased here and would definitely consider for future. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rico Badillo, Steve Bernstein

Oct 23, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy that you had a great visit with our team and we hope to see you again soon.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car "

- 1959BOP Verified Customer

the Agent was very friendly and efficient. I had presented him with a few item I was looking for. He was able to arrange to show me a car with these needs. He was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ciasulli, Rico Badillo

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star experience"

- Ralph Salermo Verified Customer

This dealership made leasing a vehicle painless. They made me feel comfortable and gave me the best price. I shopped around and they were the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Cruz , Steve Bernstein

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- shadialomax Verified Customer

My sales person AL was extremely nice, I didn’t feel as if he was pressuring me into buying a car, he was very open and honest and made me feel very comfortable. He gave me his honest opinion on certain cars that I looked at and at the end I chose such an amazing car. I’m so happy that I went to this dealership and I’m excited to be apart of the Hyundai family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pereira

Sep 24, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are excited to have you apart of not only the Hyundai Family but our Maxon family as well. Enjoy the new Hyundai!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service. The JM family service it the best in the b"

- jimmym1969 Verified Customer

The best service that I have ever received at a car dealership and I like their professionalis. The must have had terrific training and like their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathieu St. Pierre, Dino Abragao, Nicole Nicoletti, Ron LaMagra, Donald Veitch

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place and great people!"

- susannvargas Verified Customer

My second time at this place. Nice to find what you are looking for. Sales person and manager will help with your need of a vehicle. Great service! Always busy in this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matos, Pete Rinaldi, Lilly Okeke, Alicia Alonso

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total time waste at this dealership"

- ehrithik

This dealership is extremely bad. I wasted a lot of time (multiple days) at this dealership trying to lease a new car. They do not honor the truecar certificates they issue. When you get there with your truecar certificate, they will build your contract in such a way that the price of the car is jacked up and then the discount is provided which means effectively there are no discounts. Inventory on their website is messed up. They have to manually check if the car you are interested in is in their lot. John is a very unfriendly guy. He manipulates the amounts manually (jacks up monthly payments or price) to cheat you and dishonor the truecar certificates. But you have to go through him, thats how the dealership is structured. I had to make 3 trips because John Matos was on vacation. If you have an option don't deal with this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Valdez, John Matos

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- michelny71 Verified Customer

It was a great experience and also I really appreciate Hector, because he was always there for me to help. Again it was a really nice to do business with Maxon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Cruz, Nestor Martinez

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service"

- hschwam75 Verified Customer

They had very good customer service treated us nicely goddess what we needed in a short period of time and didn't pressure us in in trying to sell us anything and let us do our thing at our own pace they were very professional and I recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the best service ever. Thanks to Ron "

- THEAWILLIAMS50 Verified Customer

Because,I've been a customer for many years at maxon. Have purchased 3 new 2 used and leased one vehicle, which I then purchased. Customer service has always been great. However the service dept was terrible. I'm impressed with the improvement you've made in service .its faster and the technician Ron was excellent. Please,keep him. My sales rep, Matthew is superb. Would not trade him for the world. Excellent staff. Makes it a joy to want to make a purchase. Whether they can help you at the time or not.I keep coming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathieu St. Pierre, Nestor Martinez

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,381

2017 Hyundai Azera

$38,069

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,275

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,664

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,824

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,837

2017 Hyundai Azera

$38,211