About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Terrezza.
Anthony Terrezza
Anthony  Terrezza, General Manager, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
4.8

Anthony Terrezza

General Manager

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Anthony Terrezza

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place and great people!"

- susannvargas Verified Customer

My second time at this place. Nice to find what you are looking for. Sales person and manager will help with your need of a vehicle. Great service! Always busy in this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total time waste at this dealership"

- ehrithik

This dealership is extremely bad. I wasted a lot of time (multiple days) at this dealership trying to lease a new car. They do not honor the truecar certificates they issue. When you get there with your truecar certificate, they will build your contract in such a way that the price of the car is jacked up and then the discount is provided which means effectively there are no discounts. Inventory on their website is messed up. They have to manually check if the car you are interested in is in their lot. John is a very unfriendly guy. He manipulates the amounts manually (jacks up monthly payments or price) to cheat you and dishonor the truecar certificates. But you have to go through him, thats how the dealership is structured. I had to make 3 trips because John Matos was on vacation. If you have an option don't deal with this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Valdez, John Matos

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- michelny71 Verified Customer

It was a great experience and also I really appreciate Hector, because he was always there for me to help. Again it was a really nice to do business with Maxon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Cruz, Nestor Martinez

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service"

- hschwam75 Verified Customer

They had very good customer service treated us nicely goddess what we needed in a short period of time and didn't pressure us in in trying to sell us anything and let us do our thing at our own pace they were very professional and I recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the best service ever. Thanks to Ron "

- THEAWILLIAMS50 Verified Customer

Because,I've been a customer for many years at maxon. Have purchased 3 new 2 used and leased one vehicle, which I then purchased. Customer service has always been great. However the service dept was terrible. I'm impressed with the improvement you've made in service .its faster and the technician Ron was excellent. Please,keep him. My sales rep, Matthew is superb. Would not trade him for the world. Excellent staff. Makes it a joy to want to make a purchase. Whether they can help you at the time or not.I keep coming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathieu St. Pierre, Nestor Martinez

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- ErickCosta

The dealership was great, the staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable about my purchase. There were no high pressure negotiations and Felix made sure I understood every aspect of the purchasing process. In the end I got a great deal and would definitely recommend this location to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- cuartas_luz Verified Customer

They are very professional . They service and the place are Excellent! Thanks for your professional way to service to the customer. Also for the easy access to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pereira, Gio Kadi

May 14, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear cuartas_luz: Thank you for taking the time to write a great 5-star review. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future. Sincerely, Donna DeLaura

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- Anamont15

Keith sold me my cx5 He worked with my price range and made me feel comfortable, I didn’t feel pressured at all to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Martinez

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- mmiller6605

I purchased a new 2016 Mazda 3. The only thing that was off about the purchase was that I didn't receive an owner's manual or a spare key. I let the salesman know that these things were missing and I was told that he would personally see to it. A year passes and I still don't have either one. During that time, I made several phone calls / visits to the dealership and still, the situation had not been fixed. During my recent visit to the dealership, I spoke with a new manager and explained the situation. He could tell how stressed out I was. With a smile, he told me that everything would be ok and that he would fix the problem. After a few minutes, he returned with an owners manual and a spare key. I am relieved and also grateful to the manager for correcting this situation within a short time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saad Baker

Jan 29, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Maxon Customer, Thank you for your feedback and a 5 star review! It was our pleasure to help make your Maxon experience a success! Congratulations on your new car! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Doc

From the first phone call to delivery of my car everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was superb. I feel compelled to specifically mention Anthony ,Dale and of course the owner of the dealership Michael. I purchased Michael's personal car and he bent over backwards to make sure that I understood everything about the car when he personally delivered the car to my home. If anyone is interested in a new or used car I would strongly recommend you give this dealership a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Loyal Maxon Customer, Firstly, Thank you so much for your feedback. It was truly our pleasure to help make your experience at our dealership a memorable one as well as a success! Congratulations on your new car! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (673 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A