Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antonio Carneiro.
Antonio Carneiro
Antonio Carneiro at Circle BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Antonio Carneiro

F&I Manager

Circle BMW

500 NJ-36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

299 Reviews of Antonio Carneiro

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Circle BMW was Perfect from start to..."

- bosso

My experience with Circle BMW was Perfect from start to finish. I came in for service, met with a sales representative and left with a new car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Garrigal , Brian Valentine

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great. Elaine was great to work with and it..."

- paul

Everyone was great. Elaine was great to work with and it was a super smooth experience. It’s always great dealing with Circle. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Paul, thank you for taking the time to share your smooth experience with Elaine and our team! We hope you continue to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in to by a truck and had the pleasure of working..."

- Tom R.

I was in to by a truck and had the pleasure of working with Anthony and Tony for financing. They made the entire process quick and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Paparella

Nov 15, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the kind words, Tom! We are so pleased that Anthony and Tony each exceeded your expectations. The pleasure was ours; Circle BMW welcomes you at any time.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and his entire team at Circle BMW were..."

- Gabriel O

Robert and his entire team at Circle BMW were professional / knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I would 100% do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Circle BMW responded

That's wonderful to see, Gabriel! Circle BMW is always happy to be of service and we are pleased to learn that our team earned your repeat business. Please come back at any time.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Anthony Paparella was a great..."

- stef17

Great customer service. Anthony Paparella was a great cars salesman and Antonio the financial manager was wonderful. Quick and easy experience definitely will continue to buy cars from that dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Paparella

Nov 10, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to share your kind words with Antonio and Anthony and are glad to see that they each exceeded your expectations. Congratulations on your purchase; we welcome you back to Circle BMW at any time!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was absolutely incredible. He truly cared about..."

- DRD

Robert was absolutely incredible. He truly cared about me getting the exact vehicle that was the right fit for me and worked to get me a great deal. I’ve been driving Audis for 9 years and when I met Rob I knew I was in great hands. He made me want to buy a car from him. Not pushy and truly sincere! A rare combination for a car dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for visiting Circle BMW. We will be sure to thank Robert and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ziggy was great. He was quick, responsive and helpful. He..."

- kfoles14

Ziggy was great. He was quick, responsive and helpful. He made the process simple and easy. Thank you Ziggy and Circle BMW, I will he sure to recommend to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Grzejka

Oct 29, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We will be sure to let Ziggy know how pleased you are with his service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated as well. Congratulations on your new vehicle; Circle BMW welcomes you back at any time.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with Robert for a number years now..."

- dw1105

We have been dealing with Robert for a number years now ,we have always been happy with our vehicles and the deal we were able to work out . Thats why we keep coming back . Robert and Antonio are friendly and always make the process a pleasure. Sincerely Joseph and Deborah W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cavalieri

Oct 25, 2020

Circle BMW responded

We couldn't be more appreciative of this positive review! We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else, and we're so proud that Saied and Shahzad have provided just that to you. Customer satisfaction is what keeps us going, and we hope to see you again at Circle BMW. Please feel free to contact us for any of your auto needs!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience purchasing a car at this dealership...."

- al

Excellent experience purchasing a car at this dealership. Bob and Tony worked with us to purchase and finance. The whole process of purchasing the car was much quicker than other experiences we've had at other dealerships. The car was ready, papers ready for signing, and then we were off in our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cavalieri , Brian (explained all the specials in car), very helpful.

Oct 23, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Al, thank you so much for the kind words with Bob and Tony! It was great working with you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with here at Circle BMW.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Circle BMW. Love my car!..."

- maryrubino

I had a wonderful experience at Circle BMW. Love my car! Robert and Antonio were great! Zack taught me everything I needed to know! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Mary! We are so pleased to see that the whole Circle BMW team exceeded your expectations. Your recommendation is truly appreciated; please come back at any time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $48,510

2020 BMW 2-Series

$48,510

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $48,740

2021 BMW 3-Series

$48,740

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $45,890

2021 BMW 3-Series

$45,890

new 2021 BMW X7 car, priced at $84,245

2021 BMW X7

$84,245

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,150

2021 BMW 3-Series

$49,150

new 2021 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $61,285

2021 BMW 5-Series

$61,285