Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Fisher.
Antonio Fisher
Antonio  Fisher at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg
5.0

Antonio Fisher

General Manager

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

3033 Gandy Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Antonio Fisher

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- kcsun5570 Verified Customer

There are many great things to say about Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Pete's service center, but in summary, they do amazing work. I purchased my vehicle as soon as it was available on the lot and the General Manager Antonio was not happy with the paint on the hood of the car. There were some slightly visible imperfections likely from the crazy acidic bugs in Florida. If you don't clean them off asap, they burn through the paint. He immediately made an appointment with the service center and gave me a loaner (a very nice loaner). When I picked up my car, it was spotless and the hood was perfect. Antonio recommended I get a protective coating for my car because it is black and due to the bug problem here. I scheduled my car in for the protective coating and it now looks like a brand new car (it is two years old). The sales, service, and management at this dealership is top-notch and I would highly recommend buy new or used at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin, Pete Latsoudis

Feb 10, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Antonio took such excellent care of you. Thank you again for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Fallin is our service manager and he was absolutely..."

- GIOVANNA COUGHLIN Verified Customer

Mike Fallin is our service manager and he was absolutely wonderful there were a couple of issues that we had and he is going to address them the next time we bring our vehicle in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin, Lauren Hopkins

Feb 03, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi Giovanna, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Mike had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec is hands down the most attentive salesman I’ve ever..."

- donnaisaacs3

Alec is hands down the most attentive salesman I’ve ever worked with. I came in with an idea of what I wanted and he and the whole team went above and beyond exceeding every expectation I had! They were so helpful and kind. The hospitality at Maserati of St. Petersburg is unmatched, so thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for the kind words about Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Alec. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They..."

- Mtuttle4242

This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They got me a great rate and excellent deal on my Giulia! I’ve never loved a car so much! Best drive ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi, Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Enjoy your new Giulia!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Alfa Romeo ,2020! All the dealership staff was..."

- maherc30

My first Alfa Romeo ,2020! All the dealership staff was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to help close the deal on our new Alfa Romeo . The sales staff was well educated on the vehicle and provided with great tutorial on th info system . Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! It's great to hear that the staff was able to provide such a great experience, and congratulations on your first Alfa Romeo! Be sure to let us know if you need help with anything else, and we'll be here when you're looking for your second!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,640

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $74,368

2019 Maserati Levante

$74,368

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $86,838

2019 Maserati Levante

$86,838

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,040

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,040

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $41,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$41,640

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,190

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,190

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,640

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $74,368

2019 Maserati Levante

$74,368