Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antonio Johnson.
Antonio Johnson
Antonio Johnson at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Antonio Johnson

Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

I love helping people connect with the right vehicle. When I am not at work, I enjoy watching football and fishing. I really enjoy my customers having a great experience here at the dealership.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Antonio Johnson

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My sales rep, Patrick Costantino, was awesome and very..."

- Jonathan

My sales rep, Patrick Costantino, was awesome and very patient with me. We ran a lot of scenarios and looked at several vehicles. He helped me get the perfect vehicle for my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His..."

- ksloop64

Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His professional and patient approach made me comfortable with staying on the lot and finalizing what I believe to have been an excellent deal for the truck. In addition everyone at the dealership was extremely courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend a trip to Seminole Chevrolet for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio Johnson was wonderful! He was so friendly ,..."

- Mistyla64

Antonio Johnson was wonderful! He was so friendly , courteous & very informed of the vehicle I was interested in. He was so kind and gave no pressure to buy, which was a welcome change with previous dealerships! If you’re looking for great customer service & a new vehicle, make the drive to Seminole Chevrolet… I drove all the way from Clermont because of the way they treated me over the phone and I am a very happy, satisfied new owner of the Chevy Blazer that I had my I chose online thanks to Antonio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio Johnson was AMAZING!!! The Finance Manager..."

- Tasha Williams

Antonio Johnson was AMAZING!!! The Finance Manager AMAZING!!!! Antonio thank you for taking care of me and my sister!! You made a great impression on my father as well. I am not sure the name is the finance guy who Antonio sent me to but he was just as amazing omg and detailed and thorough. They make a great team!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Antonio Johnson, who was kind,..."

- Lorraine.irvin

I would like to thank Antonio Johnson, who was kind, courteous and helpful from the minute he approached my Son and I to greet us through the entire purchase of my new Chevrolet Trax. He was helpful but never the typical “pushy salesman” that no one likes. He kindly and patiently answered all my questions gave me his attention, and made me feel comfortable and appreciated as a customer. He is definitely an asset to Davis Maus Chevrolet Dealership. I personally usually hate car shopping because the salesman want to push into deals we don’t want or cannot afford. Never once did I feel this while Antonio was helping us. He was continually patient and kind with us. I will definitely pass his name on to anyone I know looking for a car. Davis Maus Chevrolet has a real great salesman in Antonio Johnson. Thank you, Antonio for helping me find the perfect deal and a car I love. It was a tremendous pleasure doing business with you on July 4, 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Great Deal!"

- mikehw

Antonio was perfect to work with and avoided all the normal stress and hassle typically encountered when buying a car. Although the first car I looked at wasn't a match for me, he immediately called me when the right car came in and still honored the great deal I was anticipating. Overall 5 star rating for both Antonio and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You were greeted by friendly staff when entering the..."

- Kynzieboo

You were greeted by friendly staff when entering the building sales team was helpful and kept you in the loop the hole way and worked with you too meet your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. J Harris

Jun 22, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio was great to deal with. He understood that with..."

- RK

Antonio was great to deal with. He understood that with COVID19 and a suppressed immune system, my experience had to be thoughtful and cautious. Than you - Antonio and Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken

Jun 16, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seminole Chevrolet helped me buy my first car, they were..."

- vikkers1

Seminole Chevrolet helped me buy my first car, they were so great and I will definitely be going back to them in the future! Thank you Seminole Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Penaranda , Ty was awesome!!!

Jun 08, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Process"

- Frank

Found my 2019 Chevy Silverado RST on True car.com and was contacted shortly by Antonio at Seminole Chevrolet we made a great deal on the phone. I then drove to Sanford, Fl. from Tampa, Fl. and completed the deal. All involved with my transaction were helpful and courteous. I would recommend Antonio to friends and family anytime. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Penaranda

May 11, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,324

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,324

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,735

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,532

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,532

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,496

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,496