Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antonio Rosado.
Antonio Rosado
Antonio Rosado at Porsche of New Orleans
Refer Me
5.0

Antonio Rosado

Service Advisor

Porsche of New Orleans

3700 N Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

134 Reviews of Antonio Rosado

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything I expected and more, prompt, courteous and..."

- LORNEPORTERSR Verified Customer

Everything I expected and more, prompt, courteous and sincere in listening to concerns. I have nothing but positive things to say. I will be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elsa Duet

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio is great. He is a pleasure to work with on..."

- GPOOLE0 Verified Customer

Antonio is great. He is a pleasure to work with on everything related to my vehicle. The dealership is conveniently located. Thanks to all for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Antonio delivered such a great experience! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always,, great bunch of people!!!!! Need more loaner..."

- WJTALBOT3 Verified Customer

As always,, great bunch of people!!!!! Need more loaner cars on the ready-=- I just hung out with the group and had plenty of coffee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche..."

- gpizz1028 Verified Customer

Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche vehicles from them and they do a great job getting me all set up in them. Very knowledgeable sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you for being a loyal Porsche of New Orleans customer! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was done timely and efficiently, and everything was..."

- BBRADLEY1 Verified Customer

Work was done timely and efficiently, and everything was perfect when delivered to me. They're really, really good at what they do, always and consistently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Hello, We appreciate your business, Antonia and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is always very helpful. They stay..."

- PFORDDC Verified Customer

The service department is always very helpful. They stay on top of things. Even though they are very busy, they will do their best to find a time to fit you in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elsa Duet

Oct 27, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the service of my vehicle..."

- AJY0

I had a great experience with the service of my vehicle at Porsche of New Orleans and highly recommend the service department at this dealership. From Jody to Antonio, the entire service team is extremely professional and competent. I will use their group for all my Porsche needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Parks, Eric Davis

Oct 25, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jody, Antonio, and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience to be a positive one here at Porsche of New Orleans. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was serviced due to an Porsche issue. I was provided..."

- ECOLTON Verified Customer

Car was serviced due to an Porsche issue. I was provided a loaner vehicle while the car was repaired. Received the car back, clean and running great. During this whole time I was kept abreast of how things were going on the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans. We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Good quality work, friendly and welcoming...."

- SFBANDRUS Verified Customer

Great service! Good quality work, friendly and welcoming. Good price and customer service. The service staff is very accommodating and takes great care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love these guys. They have so little to work with..."

- sdevia5 Verified Customer

Love these guys. They have so little to work with because of lack of space & small facility but they are amazing in customer service. Really lucky to have found them a few years back and hope they remain here always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $180,030

2020 Porsche Taycan

$180,030

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $108,030

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$108,030

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $100,490

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$100,490

used 2017 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $80,499

2017 Porsche Panamera

$80,499

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $89,430

2021 Porsche Macan

$89,430

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,030

2020 Porsche Panamera

$117,030