Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Antonio Wilson
Antonio Wilson at Southwest Kia - Mesquite
Refer Me

Antonio Wilson

Sales

Southwest Kia - Mesquite

1919 Oates Dr
Mesquite, TX 75150

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Antonio Wilson

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service and friendly staff prices are reasonable..."

- ITZCAMRENPAZ Verified Customer

good service and friendly staff prices are reasonable process was fast and easy we had a little issues in the past but they were fast to resolve

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Tonubbee, Kelvin Peoples

Aug 31, 2021

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Thank you for sharing your visit with us. Our team is always happy to help!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Antonio is the best! Very professional and helpful from..."

- Jess

Antonio is the best! Very professional and helpful from the moment we met him. Very understanding of my situation and did everything he could to get me in A new car still in my budget. My mother and I enjoyed our cutting up and conversations with him as well! Great guy! I highly recommend him! Thank you Antonio for everything!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We are thrilled we could help you find the right vehicle at the right price. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio is amazing! From the moment we walked up he had..."

- kathleen uzoigwe

Antonio is amazing! From the moment we walked up he had excellent customer service and made us feel comfortable. Especially since we had just come from another dealership who made us feel rushed and unheard. Antonio listened to my goals and helped navigate me to the best possible deal as a first time buyer. Thank you to the entire team who helped us as well. We have definitely joined the Kia family. I highly recommend Antonio for your next car purchase!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Ayala

Mar 11, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Kathleen, we love providing an incredible first-time car buying experience! Thank you so much for coming to see us and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio was a great salesman and kept his word on..."

- adavis_12345

Antonio was a great salesman and kept his word on everything he said he would do. 2 weeks after having a wreck I was able to walk away with a Brand new Car thanks to him. I appreciate you bro! Thanks Again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We appreciate you for coming to see us. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio, was really professional, really helpful, helped..."

- Newcar1

Antonio, was really professional, really helpful, helped get me a car. Salesman knew his business. I will be back to buy another vehicle in the near future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We are thrilled we could be of assistance. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio Wilson helped my family and I pick our brand new..."

- Miasilvertooth

Antonio Wilson helped my family and I pick our brand new Kia Sorento. The best part about this experience is that from the beginning, he was himself and honest. He didn’t sugar coat the process. Even with not so great credit, he was able to get us into the car we needed for our family, at a price we can afford. He was awesome! I highly recommend working with him when you go to Southwest Kia of mesquite!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We are thrilled we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $45,900
2020 Kia Niro EV
new
RUNWAY RED exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $34,935
2021 Kia Niro
new
AURORA BLACK PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,598
2021 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,750
2021 Kia Forte
used
Aurora Black exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,390
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $25,598
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Maximum Steel Met. Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD