About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Southwest Kia Mesquite

4.8

570 Lifetime Reviews

1919 Oates Dr, Mesquite, Texas 75150
Call (214) 694-2800

570 Reviews of Southwest Kia Mesquite

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Amazing Employees... Uncomfortable Chairs"

- Jpartain89

The staff here are all wonderful and accommodating, incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Only issue was the chairs were so very uncomfortable..... For those times that you end up staying for a while, you could end up with back problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Stallings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- Eric

Craig did an excellent job. My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner. They were honest when I asked if my car needed new tires, told me I still had awhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Happy! Happy! Happy!"

- MissWalker

Michael and Ivan did an excellent job. I initially came there to look for a used car and ended up coming out with a 2018 Kia Optima. Michael was very knowledgeable about the differences in the model types. I had my 7 year old daughter with me and he was very friendly and patient with her which was a big help to me. Once I made my decision the finance part was very easy and Ivan did an excellent job on explaining the terms to me and answering all questions I had. Both Michael and Ivan made me feel like I was family and I didn't have to second guess anything. I highly recommend coming to Southwest Kia in Mesquite. Ask for Michael and Ivan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bakolias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Navarrete
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"Happy Camper"

- Tinyt052

Enjoyed service with a smile and the wait wasn't so bad that being said yes I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Stallings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Service that ended up being Sales"

- jr

Great and easy experience - Jerry was great to work with and took care of us remotely and took care of my daughter who we were buying a car for. Appreciate Jerry for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Tonnubbee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"service"

- robert1948

As usual, excellent service. Vehicle was in just for State inspection. There is not much to say just for a state inspection. It too just a short time to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"Service"

- Missy

Heather was professional and a pleasure to work with. She took care of all of our service needs. I would recommend Kia of Mesquite to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Stallings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Easy in and out"

- My Kia

Was a great and easy experience love the fact that they didn’t try to up sale my wife on any services not needed on her vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mulholland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Excellent service experience."

- carguy

Josh met me shortly after I delivered my Kia Optima for warranty work and advised me that my car would be in service for a week. He arranged to have Hertz Rental pick me up so that I could have another auto to drive while my car was at Kia Southwest. A week later Josh called to advise me that my car was ready, and I had no problem whatever in picking up my Kia. Excellent service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 01, 2017

"Kia Southwest"

- Alexander_Lehman90

I came to Kia Southwest after looking online for car deals on any new 2017 and the salesman, Justin Martin, helped me find a deal that fit within my budget! Not only was he helpful and answered any questions I had but the entire sales staff at Kia Southwest are very hospitable and friendly. I'm extremely happy with my first new 2017 Kia Forte. I would definitely recommend coming to this dealership and ask for Justin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Navarrete
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results