Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antony Garcia.
Antony Garcia
Antony Garcia at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
4.8

Antony Garcia

Sales

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Antony Garcia

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very good service, good customer skills and excellent..."

- yllibe54 Verified Customer

Very good service, good customer skills and excellent behavior from the guy who worked with me Anthony G. I felt like I was with my family members!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Tony garcia. He was not very good. He was..."

- M-DOSTALEK Verified Customer

My salesman was Tony garcia. He was not very good. He was not interactive or friendly. He left me sitting at his desk for 30 minutes alone while he was purportedly arranging for the sale of the vehicle I was there to purchase. he did not update me or checking on me to tell me what was going on. I buy cars for a business and conduct all the legwork while my boss negotiates purchase price. My boss informed Tony Garcia that we typically sign paperwork with the stamp of the owner of the business. Tony Garcia did not communicate this to the finance team, who were caught off guard by this method. Ultimately, we were able to come to an agreement and proceed. I've purchased about 50 vehicles for the company I represent, ABC humane wildlife. My experience at hawk Ford ranks among the least pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez, Erin Mal

Nov 19, 2020

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

While we make every effort to ensure a smooth process and yes, Tony should have made clear to the finance department your intention to use a stamp, the process still would have come to a halt at that moment because that is definitely far outside of the normal course of business here at this store and would have necessitated a call to me regardless. Even if Tony had told the finance director your intentions, it still would have needed my approval. Again, my apologies if things didn't come together as smoothly as you had hoped. If we can be of assistance in the future, feel free to see me directly with any inconsistencies you experience. I strive to run a great operation but that doesn't mean it's not without its hiccups. Thank you, Mark Gorokhovsky, GM, 708-599-6000 mgorokhovsky@gmail.com

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant time having my vehicle serviced here,..."

- Patryk Verified Customer

I had a pleasant time having my vehicle serviced here, the employees were friendly and willing to help with whichever questions I had. 10/10 would come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Hi Patryk, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. James Benck, Service Director, jbenck@hawkauto.com, 708-599-6000

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. We purchased a 2020 Escape and worked..."

- npillarella Verified Customer

Good experience. We purchased a 2020 Escape and worked with Anthony Garcia..Hawkford is clean and I felt safe with the social distancing being followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience at Hawk. From inquiry..."

- Kovy3033 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience at Hawk. From inquiry through to drive out. The sales rep Tony Garcia was friendly, responsive and helpful. I had all my questions answered and was treated with respect. I especially liked the no pressure sales style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Boros , Dan in finance. 5.

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to deal with. Would definitely recommend to..."

- latteo Verified Customer

Good people to deal with. Would definitely recommend to my friends. I would always a Ford. Keep up the good work and I will see soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez, Bert Abdullah, Anthony Gandara, Ramy Modalala, Ali Huseen, Mike Hopkins, Brian Ihde, Omar Noah, Karen Boll

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even with the pandemic going on, Hawk Ford delivered..."

- RANICEGREEN Verified Customer

Even with the pandemic going on, Hawk Ford delivered wonderful service. The timeliness was extremely incredible and the staff was really nice and super helpful. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was proactive, and pressure free. He listened to..."

- Candice Verified Customer

Tony was proactive, and pressure free. He listened to what I wanted, and found the perfect vehicle at a great value. He was extremely knowledgeable in providing comparative data between make and model options, that I would have never known, which allowed me to make a fantastic choice. A very exceptional experience I will definitely recommend tony to anyone looking for a new or slightly used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love coming too Hawk Ford to get my oil change..."

- Lwhite Verified Customer

I love coming too Hawk Ford to get my oil change done.Very nice people.reasonable prices, I go there all the time and I will keep on coming back .😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love coming to Hawk for my oil changes your always very..."

- Janetsb2364 Verified Customer

I love coming to Hawk for my oil changes your always very nice and don’t try to add on unnecessary add ons. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,460

2021 Ford Explorer

$29,460

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,369

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,369