About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antwone Bedford.
Antwone Bedford
Antwone Bedford, New Car Sales Representative, Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Antwone Bedford

New Car Sales Representative

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

684 Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Antwone Bedford

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWSOME , FRIENDLY"

- CHRIS@MACOMBBENEFITS.COM Verified Customer

They were prompt , professional, friendly , delivered on every promise . I would highly recommend this dealership. They were able to find the exact car i was looking for and have it delivered to my house an hour away from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scott, Justin Baxter

Jan 23, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and help find the perfect vehicle for you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- williamervin Verified Customer

The Dick Scott Service team did an incredible job in getting me signed in, understanding the problems with the vehicle and clearly communicating when it would be completed. I was notified the next day that they had to order a part and that my vehicle would be ready the following morning. I would highly recommend Dick Scott to anyone looking for an excellent customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scott, Jim McCloud

Jan 21, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you were provided with a great experience and customer service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience!!!"

- RYANJKING24 Verified Customer

I came in with a car and price in mind and they hit it right on the money. I could not have asked for anything more or better. I would highly recommend Dick Scott to anybody looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and help find the prefect vehicle to fit your needs and budget. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ram Lease"

- ORVEL.JONES Verified Customer

Eric was very easy to work with. We are very happy with the variety of trucks available to choose from. The entire process was very easy and stream lined. Dealership was spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Roundy, Justin Baxter

Jan 02, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you were provided with a great experience and customer service! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Dick Scott"

- LASWEST2841 Verified Customer

This was a very easy purchase from interaction with sales person, financing and overall experience with dealership! I was very pleased with trade in process & price and love the new 2019 Overland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad you were provided with such excellent customer service and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! "

- PILGRIMSGOLFER3168 Verified Customer

The Dick Scott Dealership was a very good experience for me. Jason Scott and his team made me feel very welcome. The help I received from Antwone in sales and Justin in finance made for a very informative and helpful transition to new Jeep ownership. Many thanks to the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scott, Justin Baxter

Jan 02, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with a great buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it worth my time checking out Dick Scott"

- MMP Verified Customer

I went to another local dealership first and after getting frustrated, I went down the street to Dick Scott. Antwone made it worth the trip. He beat the other dealership on price and with a car with more options. He was also approachable, honest and friendly. I would work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that Antwone provided with a great experience and customer service! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Sandy Verified Customer

Had a great experience with my new car lease everyone was wonderful with everything. Wonderful Jeep my first time having a Jeep will definitely lease one again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep and thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you were provided with a great experience and customer service! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and there is a team effort at this dealership."

- JAINPLYMOUTH Verified Customer

It was time for me to upgrade to the new safety features in today’s vehicles. The Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited, which I leased, has them all. The Jeep is visually appealing. The ratings it has received are comparable to the MKC that I was also considering as my next vehicle. The “no pressure” sales approach I appreciated. Signing the lease documents went flawlessly and took about 18 minutes. My sales representative familiarized me with the vehicle in depth and did a phenomenal job. I am noticing that there is a “team effort” occurring at the dealership. When I was repeatedly sent to my sales representative’s voicemail to resolve an issue, his team members contacted me and the mystery was solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter

Dec 06, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee! We are glad Antwone and our sales team were able to make your purchase experience so quick and efficient. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep for many years to come!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun time ordering my new wrangler "

- HALEYJ Verified Customer

I love working with Antwone! He also makes sure that I know all my options when I was customizing my new car. It was informed with where my car was in production and everything went according to plan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Wrangler! We are glad Antwone was able to make your purchase experience so easy and kept you up to date during the whole process. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,652

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,652

2017 Dodge Charger

$41,391

2018 Ram Promaster City

$23,764

2018 Ram Promaster City

$23,867

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,841

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,973

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,730