About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antwone Bedford.
Antwone Bedford
Antwone Bedford, New Car Sales Representative, Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Antwone Bedford

New Car Sales Representative

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

684 Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Antwone Bedford

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy Car buying experience !"

- HGOLDSMITH0 Verified Customer

Antwone made the process quick, easy and hassle free !!! We will highly recommend him to all of our family and friends just as he was referred to us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad Antwone was able to make your purchase experience so easy and efficient. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to work with."

- Steve Verified Customer

Antwone was very knowledgeable about the product he was selling and the process to lease was painless, unlike other dealerships I’ve work with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter

Oct 05, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad Antwone was able to provide you with such a great purchase experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The worst experience ever for this dealership "

- angelarboyd3 Verified Customer

For the first time I was disappointed and annoyed. I took my truck in on Saturday because my tire had a slow leak. I was told I had a nail in my tire. I went to my original salesman to inquire if I had tire protection on my vehicle. He told me that I indeed had it. I relayed that to my service man. I sat in the waiting area and after an hour I was told that they would order the tire and it would be here Monday. I returned on Monday sat in the lobby again for over a hour to be told that it would be in Tuesday. I showed up Tuesday only to be told that he said it would be in Wednesday at 1:30. I told him I would be back Thursday to get it fixed. I came in Thursday and sat for at least 2 hours before the service man came and told me that me order was canceled on the supplier end. Then they put me in a rental 45 minutes later. I was told they would call me when my truck was ready. They called me as I was walking out the door to go to work at 1 pm on Friday. They didn’t even wash my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very sorry you had a negative experience at our Dealership; at Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram our goal is complete satisfaction and exceptional service to all customers. We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience and for any miscommunication during your visits. We take all comments and concerns seriously. Our Service Manager, Butch Martin, has been made aware of your experience and is working to address the concerns in your review. He can also be reached at 734-451-2110.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over charged"

- marcusjackson414 Verified Customer

Charged for oil change labor of 31.95. Was never charged that before. Noel was very nice. Cleared things up for next oil change. Ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McCloud

Oct 05, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and accommodating "

- PARKERRTN Verified Customer

Everyone I spoke with was very helpful. Although I was there for a long time, I was kept up to date on what was going on. The process was explained to me step by step, and they were able to work with me with $0 down. First new car purchase and it went great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to hear you were provided with great customer service. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience as always!"

- lisakretsch Verified Customer

This is the 9th car my family has purchased from Dick Scott (personally my 3rd). All but two have been through Antwone and that was only because he was on vacation for two of them. They know what I like and don’t like. This time I didn’t even come in and test drive. I just called Antwone and told him what I wanted and picked it up. I trust him to provide what I’m looking for. I see no reason to go anyplace else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Roundy

Sep 04, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to have had the chance to work with you again and that Antwone was able to find you exactly what you were looking for. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ALLWAYS THE BEST"

- fandwinger Verified Customer

THE BEST DEALERSHIP WE'VE DELT WITH IN 20 PLUS YEARS. WE'VE TRIED OTHERS BUT HAVE NOT BEEN TREATED AS SPECIAL AS WE ARE HERE ALWAYS AT DICK SCOTT DODGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with such excellent customer service. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with our two lease vehicles!"

- stasa Verified Customer

The sales person was knowledgeable and quick with the paperwork of our two leases and we believe he got us the best deal he could. Very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter

Aug 20, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on both your new vehicles! We are glad to hear you were provided with such excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- johnmuscat555 Verified Customer

Great and courteous service with friendly and professional type of attitude making you feel as though you are really being taking care of and that you will get great service with no added on or unreasonable repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Comstock, Rob Goodlow

Aug 14, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you were provided with the best experience and customer service! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy lease from Antwone"

- jfoster1982 Verified Customer

Antwone and Justin at Dick Scott Dodge made it so easy and simple to lease my new Durango. I can’t express enough how happy I am with the vehicle and the process at Dick Scott. As a mom with a newborn baby at the dealership, I did not want to stay there all day. Antwone got me in and out within one hour! I will definitely be back again for my next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter

Aug 14, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and baby! We are glad Antwone and Justin were able to make your purchase experience so quick and easy! We hope you and your family enjoy your new Durango!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,652

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,652

2018 Ram 2500

$59,630

2017 Ram 3500

$60,000

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,939

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,165

2017 Dodge Charger

$41,391

2018 Ram 2500

$34,199