About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antwone Bedford.
Antwone Bedford
Antwone Bedford, New Car Sales Representative, Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Antwone Bedford

New Car Sales Representative

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

684 Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

65 Reviews of Antwone Bedford

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with our two lease vehicles!"

- stasa Verified Customer

The sales person was knowledgeable and quick with the paperwork of our two leases and we believe he got us the best deal he could. Very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter

Aug 20, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on both your new vehicles! We are glad to hear you were provided with such excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- johnmuscat555 Verified Customer

Great and courteous service with friendly and professional type of attitude making you feel as though you are really being taking care of and that you will get great service with no added on or unreasonable repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Comstock, Rob Goodlow

Aug 14, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you were provided with the best experience and customer service! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy lease from Antwone"

- jfoster1982 Verified Customer

Antwone and Justin at Dick Scott Dodge made it so easy and simple to lease my new Durango. I can’t express enough how happy I am with the vehicle and the process at Dick Scott. As a mom with a newborn baby at the dealership, I did not want to stay there all day. Antwone got me in and out within one hour! I will definitely be back again for my next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter

Aug 14, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and baby! We are glad Antwone and Justin were able to make your purchase experience so quick and easy! We hope you and your family enjoy your new Durango!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST EVER!!!"

- JAHKIYAJACKSON Verified Customer

Antwone and Eric gave me the best deal ever on my new 2018 jeep Rubicon. These guys was very friendly and took their time walking me through the process. I highly recommend everyone to go down to Dick Scott and talk to Antwone so he can take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Rubicon! We are glad to hear Antwone and Eric were able to find the perfect Jeep to fit your needs and budget! We hope you enjoy your new Wrangler!!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- RyanG Verified Customer

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the salesmen at Dick Scott. Its a great place to go, and they all have your best interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to have had the opportunity to earn your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Professionalism"

- Dmaddox6378

Mr. Bedford is very professional. He treats every customer as he would his own mother. I have yet to even purchase a vehicle, but I definitely will. Not only will I recommend Mr. Bedford to others, but I recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear your were provided with such excellent customer service! We look forward to helping you find your new vehicle when the time is right!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Simple with Great Customer Service"

- KLENNIG Verified Customer

We leased 3 cars for our family through Antwone Bedford. Antwone truly listened to us to find the best car options for our family. He was extremely patient and provided stellar customer service. Antwone made our car shopping and purchasing experience a great one. THANK YOU! Justin Baxter had all of our paperwork in place and was very thorough to ensure we understood everything. THANK YOU! Check out Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter

Jul 25, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on all your vehicles! We are so glad to have had the opportunity to earn your business! We are happy Antwone was able to find the perfect vehicles to fit your families needs and budgets and that Justin made financing easy and efficient! We hope you all enjoy your new vehicles for many years to come!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- WSLENNIG Verified Customer

Originally walked in looking for a car for my daughter and were able to work it out where we were able to purchase new cars for myself and my wife. Antwone worked hard for us to meet our cost goals. Would definitely go back (and will in 3 years)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles! We are glad Antwone was able to find the right deal to make it possible for you, your wife and your daughter to all find new vehicles! We hope you all enjoy them and we look forward to working with you in the future!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HE WAS AWESOME "

- THESMITHS120614 Verified Customer

Antwone Bedford is the BEST you got hands down he made me feel right at home picked a car literally within 7 mins BECUASE of him I will referred everyone his way!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad Antwone made your purchase experience so easy and efficient! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Miss Verified Customer

Best customer service experience: warm, friendly and most of all did what they said they were going to do. Very rare in today's service industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you were provided with the best experience and customer service! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,652

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,652

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,939

2018 Ram 1500

$33,545

2018 Ram 2500

$59,630

2017 Ram 3500

$60,000

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,939

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,256