Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Scott.
Jason Scott
Jason Scott at Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Jason Scott

General Manager

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

684 Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170

Contact Me

I am the General Manager here at Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I attended Plymouth Salem High School and Albion College. I have been in the automotive industry for 22 years all of which have been with Dick Scott Automotive Group, the company my father, Mr. Dick Scott, started over 26 years ago. Our customers are more to us than just a sale. We want to show each and every one how important you are to us and that you are an important part of our Dick Scott Family!

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

137 Reviews of Jason Scott

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales team"

- W.COLLINS Verified Customer

Working with Gene and Jon was a very good experience. They were highly professional and not pushy at all. We purchased two vehicles from them. I would highly recommend doing business at Dick Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to have had the opportunity to earn your business and provide you with a great purchase experience. We hope you and your wife enjoy both your new vehicles!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Amazing Experience!! "

- CHINOOK1985 Verified Customer

Jason and Antwone Were Amazing!! It was obvious That They cared about my wants and needs. They hit the nail on the head!! I Love my Cherokee!! They did all this while making sure I was comfortable and relaxed while making my decision !! Thank You!! Wayne Mascarello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwone Bedford, Justin Baxter

Oct 22, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Cherokee! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and happy Antwone and Jason made your purchase experience so easy and enjoyable. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was good"

- tndperry Verified Customer

because they were all good there, thank-you to all,and this is my 6th truck that I have purchase in the pass 18 years, they are getting better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter, PJ Rodriguez

Oct 21, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you again on your recent vehicle purchase. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked hard to meet our budget."

- jon_hitch Verified Customer

Jason and Antwone were respectful of our request and brought a deal to us that was in line with our budget. We ended up getting 2 vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwone Bedford, Justin Baxter

Oct 14, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your vehicles! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with great customer service and deals that met your needs and budget. We hope you enjoy both your new vehicles!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful!"

- LOREAL3801 Verified Customer

My visit was very pleasant and the sales staff was very attentive! I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family members for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter, Kelli Gilliam

Oct 07, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with great customer service. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good experience "

- NICOLE Verified Customer

I was over miles on my lease and had payments left and they gave me a good deal on the Jeep that I wanted. We visited 3 dealerships and they had the best price. The wait for the paperwork to close the deal was long but I am happy with my lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwone Bedford, Justin Baxter

Oct 04, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to have had the opportunity to earn your business and provide you with great customer service. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!!"

- jdagostino1 Verified Customer

One can lease or buy a vehicle anywhere. The difference between dealerships is the individuals you're interacting with and accordingly, the service they provide. The professionals at Dick Scott CDJR are always amazing. I'm a repeat customer for several reasons. Dealing with Jason Scott, Larry Welsh and Justin Baxter has been a genuine pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Welsh, Justin Baxter

Oct 02, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you again and provide you with such great customer service. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, nice people to work with, very helpful "

- MATTHEW.ZANGER Verified Customer

Dick Scott Dodge had inventory of the vehicle I wanted to purchase where other dealers did not. The people I worked with were very helpful and friendly. Once we stuck the deal the process was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and provide a great purchase experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made buying a new car an enjoyable experience "

- AFRANCESCHI519 Verified Customer

The team at Dick Scott was very friendly and honest. No aggressive selling and made me feel very comfortable. They made sure I was satisfied and made me very confident with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwone Bedford, Justin Baxter, Kelli Gilliam

Sep 11, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad you had such a great purchase experience and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!"

- SGMVOCAL Verified Customer

Dick Scott has the best team that goes beyond the call of duty to make sure the customer is satisfied. I have been purchasing my vehicles from Dick Scott for over ten years and highly recommend him as your next dealership!!! Just the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you again and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,957

2019 Ram 1500

$43,957

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,043

2019 Ram 1500

$44,043

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $38,923

2019 Ram 3500

$38,923

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $37,584

2019 Ram 2500

$37,584

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $44,095

2019 Ram 3500

$44,095

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $37,584

2019 Ram 2500

$37,584

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $39,167

2019 Ram 3500

$39,167

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $80,561

2019 Ram 1500

$80,561