Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anwar Anwar.
Anwar Anwar
Anwar Anwar at ODaniel Porsche Audi
5.0

Anwar Anwar

Porsche Audi Brand Specialist

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hi, my name is Anwar. I was born overseas in SE Asia. I moved to Fort Wayne in 1995 after studying at South Tyneside College in England, UK. I became a part of the O’Daniel team in October 2014, the reputation of the company drew me in. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my beautiful wife and our two adorable daughters. We enjoy traveling, sightseeing, and visiting family and friends in other cities and states. I pride myself in providing great customer service. I believe that my travels around the world have given me the ability to work with diverse nationalities. I enjoy meeting new people and helping them with their automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

166 Reviews of Anwar Anwar

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anwar is extremely knowledgeable.Friendly. Hard working...."

- fhains

Anwar is extremely knowledgeable.Friendly. Hard working. Makes himself reasonably available. He makes the buying experience palatable. I would probably not have bought the cars from O’DANIELS that I have but for Anwar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anwar was very personal and professional to deal with. He..."

- Roger L

Anwar was very personal and professional to deal with. He made sure all my questions were answered. I left with a new friend and a new car. I would recommend Anwar to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend Anwar to anyone. Always..."

- derek_3best

I would definitely recommend Anwar to anyone. Always wanted what was best for me and did an excellent of keeping me updated on what was going on. Very customer first oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd purchase from O'Daniel/Anwar and both..."

- kfasick

This is our 2nd purchase from O'Daniel/Anwar and both have been what I would expect from a 1st class dealership. The first purchase was an Audi for my spouse which is the main driver for returning. Anwar's knowledge and willingness to share is what brought us back. This last purchase was a RAM truck while not necessarily in Anwar's wheelhouse, he did everything he could to see that our questions were answered promptly including bringing in tech help when required. Great experience and great vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with the team. We look forward to working with you again!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anwar is an excellent dealer. I am an out of state buyer,..."

- Wei Zhan

Anwar is an excellent dealer. I am an out of state buyer, Anwar helped me to check all the details of the vehicle, and take care of all the documents. Overall, it is a very good experience and Anwar did a very good job of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Anwar. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! We appreciate your business and recommendation.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've just purchased our 3rd Audi from Anwar and I'd..."

- Bob

I've just purchased our 3rd Audi from Anwar and I'd recommend him wholeheartedly! Also a testimony to the Audi Q5, which protected my wife from injury when she was hit broadside and rolled over, totaling the car. This dealership has been great to work with in all aspects. Thanks to Aaron for working through the purchase versus lease numbers, as well as Melissa who finished up the financials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Melissa Fiandt

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that our sales team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing ODaniel, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience overall. I’m an out of state buyer..."

- swachief

Very good experience overall. I’m an out of state buyer that wanted to fly in to take delivery of a vehicle that we wanted. Dealership and management were very courteous and accommodating the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt, Edward Bean

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is The second Porsche dealer I have purchased a car..."

- Will

This is The second Porsche dealer I have purchased a car from and I found both experiences enjoyable. Anwar showed us a high level of caring service just like the entire service team provides all potential Porsche customers. Commendations on a job well done. Will & Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Anwar here at ODaniel Porsche/Audi.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent relationship and team work. They were sensitive..."

- Drsport007

Excellent relationship and team work. They were sensitive to cost issues and not pushy. The floor room was inviting. I have a long and excellent relationship with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is very nice and friendly, he took time to show me..."

- Yong H

He is very nice and friendly, he took time to show me and explain how to work my new car and made sure I get it before I took off. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Yong. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Anwar here at ODaniel Porsche Audi.

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,860

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,860

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,040

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$50,040

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,030

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$42,030

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,920

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$59,920

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,515

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,515

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,200

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,200