Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anwar Anwar.
Anwar Anwar
Anwar Anwar at ODaniel Porsche Audi
5.0

Anwar Anwar | Page 2

Porsche Audi Brand Specialist

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hi, my name is Anwar. I was born overseas in SE Asia. I moved to Fort Wayne in 1995 after studying at South Tyneside College in England, UK. I became a part of the O’Daniel team in October 2014, the reputation of the company drew me in. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my beautiful wife and our two adorable daughters. We enjoy traveling, sightseeing, and visiting family and friends in other cities and states. I pride myself in providing great customer service. I believe that my travels around the world have given me the ability to work with diverse nationalities. I enjoy meeting new people and helping them with their automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

170 Reviews of Anwar Anwar

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience overall. I’m an out of state buyer..."

- swachief

Very good experience overall. I’m an out of state buyer that wanted to fly in to take delivery of a vehicle that we wanted. Dealership and management were very courteous and accommodating the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt, Edward Bean

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is The second Porsche dealer I have purchased a car..."

- Will

This is The second Porsche dealer I have purchased a car from and I found both experiences enjoyable. Anwar showed us a high level of caring service just like the entire service team provides all potential Porsche customers. Commendations on a job well done. Will & Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Anwar here at ODaniel Porsche/Audi.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent relationship and team work. They were sensitive..."

- Drsport007

Excellent relationship and team work. They were sensitive to cost issues and not pushy. The floor room was inviting. I have a long and excellent relationship with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is very nice and friendly, he took time to show me..."

- Yong H

He is very nice and friendly, he took time to show me and explain how to work my new car and made sure I get it before I took off. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Yong. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Anwar here at ODaniel Porsche Audi.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is was our second car purchase from ODaniel and..."

- michaelw

This is was our second car purchase from ODaniel and Anwar, both were excellent experiences. Anwar is exceptionally knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Nice to be able to see this level of professionalism, it defines a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Michael! We are thrilled that Anwar had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect. Could not have asked for more...."

- James C Morris

Everything was perfect. Could not have asked for more. Held the car on a small down-payment, until they could get the title right to satisfy my CU. Would have lost the deal at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you, James! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car dealers around. 2nd time buying a car..."

- DelshawnBlanden

One of the best car dealers around. 2nd time buying a car from Anwar and again he made this process fast snd easy! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Anwar, both visits! Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re on our fourth Audi. The third was a CPO I found at..."

- CraigNHP

We’re on our fourth Audi. The third was a CPO I found at another dealership. When I had questions, Anwar was ready to help. We’re very happy with Anwar’s help and the dealership in general. When it comes time for number five, Anwar will get the first call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Here at ODaniel Porsche Audi, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Anwar. Congratulations on your fourth Audi! We appreciate your business and this review!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anwar is a great sales professional to work with. Very..."

- Jdub

Anwar is a great sales professional to work with. Very high attention to detail. First Class Dealership and highly recommend them. The car itself and the professionals that help us made this a very easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Melissa Fiandt

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Anwar, and our team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful, five-star review! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very genuine, he kept his words.he..."

- deg

Excellent service and very genuine, he kept his words.he went extra miles to get the type of care I want. I highly recommend Anwar if you are planning to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Anwar had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi!

11 - 20 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,360

2021 Dodge Durango

$40,360

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $62,050

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$62,050

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,040

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$50,040

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,515

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,515

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,975

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,975

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,975

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,975