Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of April Mantuano.
April Mantuano
April Mantuano at Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

April Mantuano

Sales

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln

2920 Brunswick Pike
Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of April Mantuano

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is no pushiness upon arriving. We were greeted by..."

- Bertaut

There is no pushiness upon arriving. We were greeted by the dynamic sales manager AJ and were at eased right from the start. By the way the dealership doesn’t do the crappy fees others dealerships imposed. 👏👏 I definitely plan on purchasing through AJ and April. They took amazing care of us. Thank you so much for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony James

Sep 02, 2020

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lawrenceville Ford! We value our guests and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on my new Lincoln Nautilous - Thank you Tony!"

- Brent C.

Had been shopping around for weeks for a new vehicle and happen to be reading about the 2020 Lincoln Nautilus and became somewhat interested. Called a few dealerships over the next 2 weeks and decided to call Lawrenceville Lincoln and spoke to April. She is a really great saleperson. She talked to the owner, Tony and she searched and found a fully loaded vehicle and just required a 1,000 deposit which I thought was more than fair to grab the car. It is a beauty. April worked with Christian, who is a stellar finance manager, and he and Tony worked an incredible untouchable deal that if I had attempted tp move forward with another dealer, I assure you, the other dealer would not have been able to touch Tony's price. So I moved forward with the deal after speaking with Tony, a xxxx of a nice guy and honest and a great businessman, and my car was delivered on a friday all detailed with that new car smell and everything preconfigured to my liking and fully operational. April spent some time with me before she took off going over the essentials with me on the vehicle as there is so much to learn. But these fine folks are just a phone call away for anything I need. Thank you all so much for everything and I will certainly be back again for another lease or purchase. BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE. THEY ARE GOOD, HONEST FOLKS AND CAN MOST CERTAINLY GO TO THE ENDS OF THE EARTH TO GET YOU WHAT YOU WANT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Stewart , Christian Dyson (5 stars all the way)

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is a very nice, pleasant, welcoming place..."

- Jvon

This dealership is a very nice, pleasant, welcoming place and strive to meet your every need and to have a overall great experience with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony James

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received outstanding service from staff at..."

- Nettie

I received outstanding service from staff at Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln Dealership. April Mantuano, Sales Consultant, provided excellent service. She was extremely knowledgeable about both Ford and Lincoln vehicles. She was very instrumental in my final decision making process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris, Finance Department

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the absolute "BEST" buying experience ever! "

- Linda

This was a surprise birthday gift and this dealership made the experience enjoyable, courteous and exciting. They treated me like family; had balloons on the car and a cake to celebrate. The deal went off without a hitch. I would recommend them to my friends and family without hesitation. Ask for Stacy and all your wishes will be fulfilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Lafontaine

Jan 28, 2019

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Linda, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for helping us find the right car for the right money"

- allentr1a

April was the first person that approached us as we entered the front door. She was very pleasant and willing to assist us in finding the right car that would meet our financial needs. April and Brandon was very helping us to use the features in the car. We are quite satisfy with our purchase. Thanks April !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hamilton

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,440

2020 Ford F-150

$51,440

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,145

2020 Ford Escape

$31,145

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,500

2020 Ford F-150

$47,500

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $26,795

2020 Ford Transit Connect Van

$26,795

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $41,785

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$41,785

new 2021 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $49,655

2021 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW

$49,655