About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of April Quist.
April Quist
April Quist, Administration, BMW of Bloomfield
5.0

April Quist

Administration

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of April Quist

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in to purchase a new used vehicle"

- SKEBAKEITH Verified Customer

Upon entering the dealership I spoke with the girl at the welcome desk. She was both personable and funny. I had scheduled an appointment which was made by someone from their internet department, unfortunately they couldn't find me in the computer. This was not an issue as the gal at the front desk had me in front of a salesperson within about 2 minutes. Once I sat with my salesperson (Mark Young) I explained the car I saw online for which I was interested in. He wasted no time in assessing if the used vehicle i selected would suit my needs. He was very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Mark quickly arranged for a test drive of the vehicle I was interested in. The vehicle was not in the main dealership lot but instead next door being detailed. Instead of wasting time he quickly went next door and got the vehicle himself. After taking a test drive, the dealership quickly appraised my trade in. Mark and I then negotiated a deal in about 30 minutes. Of course everybody always wants to pay less but ultimately I believe the dealership was fair with the money offered for my trade in, and the cost of the new used vehicle. I was very happy with the dealerships respect for my time. They did not make me wait like many other dealerships. The financing manager also was knowledgeable, efficient, fair, and pleasant. In my opinion this dealership is well run. The staff I dealt with was both friendly and knowledgeable. I would purchase another vehicle from this dealership. Thanks Mark!! Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu, Mark Young

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sincerely Dedicated "

- THISONE55511 Verified Customer

BMW of Bloomfield dealership has gone above and beyond, they are kind, patient, & helpful.. I had a situation where I didn't really know who to turn to however each person I spoke to was involved in every step of the way. They made me feel comfortable welcome. I appreciate Everything that has been done for myself and my vehicle. From check in to check out it's smooth and the transition was easy. I look forward to going to my next service appointment without any fears whatsoever. The staff is absolutely wonderful & knowledgeable. Thank you to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Duarte, David Ferreira, Anthony Morales, Ahron Silvestri, Gina Todisco, Will DaSilva , Carlos ? service supervisor

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting car worked on."

- JENNIFERPROPHET457 Verified Customer

That's how I feel as of now. I didn't like my last experience but they met my needs as much as possible. Overall everything is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Soares, Will DaSilva

May 03, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so thankful you allowed us another chance to make your experience easy and pleasant.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JONATHAN_GARCIA15 Verified Customer

Excelent service help me with everything i need it wit no question. Im a really happy custome. High recomender to everyone that i know that have bmw. God bless you all!!! you guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahron Silvestri

May 03, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for the great review, Jonathan!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turned in car when several mechanical issues"

- leagutkin Verified Customer

I had several mechanics issues with my X1. Chris, Bobby and April were wonderful and took care of the issues right away. I was able to turn my car in and get into an executives car. Absolutely love the X3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu, Christopher Chang , Bobby Kaufman

Apr 12, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for trusting BMW of Bloomfield with your business! I'm so glad our team was able to help you resolve your issues with X1 and find a new X3! Enjoy your new vehicle, and please let us know how we can help you with any future maintenance needs as they may arise.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Far So Good"

- missdawnspencer Verified Customer

I made a purchase the 10th of March and part of the terms in my closing was the installation of a rear view camera. April, Gina, everyone took care of me flawlessly. Even when there was a problem after the installation the team got me right in, corrected the issue with no problem, and set me on my way. The purchase of a car can be quite intimidating but this team took great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina

Apr 09, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for the flattering review! I will pass your complements on to our sales team.

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In the end, horrible!."

- LEDMONDS1011 Verified Customer

My car was returned to me with damage to the rear of the vehicle (it was clearly hit or backed in to another vehicle while in their possession), and missing the cover to the diagnostic outlet inside my car. And as of today March 22, 2018 the problems have not been addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ahron Silvestri

May 10, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for your feedback. However, I am truly sorry to read that you had a frustrating experience with us. I would be grateful for the chance to speak with you so I can learn more and hopefully restore your faith in us. Please contact me at 973-780-9501 at your earliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, William Finsilver, General Manager

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family."

- BigMike03

The people at this BMW dealership always make me feel like family. Very welcoming, remember my name, and offer coffee it's a very nice experience. Especially to know my car is in good hands.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

BMW of Bloomfield responded

It’s wonderful to hear that we make you feel like part of our family! Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to your next visit!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with BMW of Bloomfield is based on the extreme"

- Josey

My visit at Bloomfield BMW have me going back because of the exceptional unwaivered treatment from Mrs April quist,she's a great asset to the company, I was really thrilled by the service I receive from her and team,very very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

BMW of Bloomfield responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with April. Please don’t hesitate to let us know what else we can do to earn a 5-star rating, Josey!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100