Search
Back
Start your review of Aric Curtice.
Aric Curtice
Aric Curtice, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Superior Honda of Omaha
5.0

Aric Curtice

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Superior Honda of Omaha

4111 S 144th St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

I'm a key figure in my organization providing a superior product with unbelievable value using outstanding customer care. I make any buying transaction enjoyable with a fully transparent sales process. I make sure I over promise and over deliver each and every deal. I guarantee you will never find any sales consultant who will make the buying process as satisfying as I make it!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Trainer

Sales Professional

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Aric Curtice

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda purchase "

- Denise

Had a great experience at the dealership. It’s been a long time since I’ve purchased a vehicle, so this was a very exciting time for me. Aric is easy to work with and very knowledgeable, explaining all of the features of my new CR-V, in great detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Denise for sharing your sales experience with Aric at Superior Honda of Omaha. Enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- jordan.georges

Overall it was a great experience! Appreciated Aric and his help with finding us the perfect vehicle! We would recommend friends and family to Superior Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for the recommendation and enjoy your new Honda.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- Pykiet, Sandy

Aric is to honest and helpful that is why I came back to him a second time. He knew what I needed and what I could afford. Mary also made the transaction go very smoothly. Great team of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Sandy for the 5-star review and thanks again for coming back to Aric at Superior Honda of Omaha.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward"

- Rexnor

I did my research before coming into the dealership. So I knew what I was looking for and what questions to ask. Aric did not try to "bs" me, and was open and honest in all our conversations. I enjoyed talking with him about cars. I appreciated his honest and openness. When my wife mentioned she wanted a different color car than what we test drove, he insisted that we test drive that one as well to make sure the car drove just as well as the first one we looked at. Final price negotiation was quick and easy. If you are interested in a Honda I highly recommend Aric Curtis as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and sharing your sales experience with Aric and Superior Honda of Omaha. Have a great day.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience!"

- Honda Family

Aric was great to work with. He listened to what we were looking for, found us the car that matched we wanted, and we weren't pressured at all. He is very knowledgeable. We love our new car. Thanks Aric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Great to hear that Aric took care of you. Enjoy your new Honda.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience. I was impressed."

- TheMarkman

Aric was really attentive and you can tell he takes his job seriously. He is a top notch salesman but also he really cares about the customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with Aric and Superior Honda of Omaha. Enjoy your new Honda!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personal experience "

- LewCrew

Aric was so great to work with. He took the time to listen to what we wanted and didn’t try to steal us in another direction. He showed us exactly what we wanted and made the process so easy and fun! Cody in finance was also very personable and made the final steps of the process very smooth! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gilmore

Jan 21, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and enjoy your new Honda!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Upbeat"

- jacjo

This was my second time leasing with Superior Honda and having Aric as our car dealer. The customer service is outstanding!! Aric did a phenomenal job showing us our different options and price points. He had a car ready for us to look at right when we pulled onto the lot! I recommend going to Superior and working with Aric, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience Aric at Superior Honda of Omaha. Enjoy your new Honda!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth - no pressure process"

- RTW

We had a great experience at Superior Honda. We got a very competitive quote through an internet request. When we arrived to look at the vehicle - it was waiting up front for us. We were allowed to check it out and test drive with no one looking over our shoulder. Nice to purchase a new vehicle hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wonder

Jan 08, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, enjoy your new Honda!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, easy to work with!"

- mlw58689

We had such a great experience, very low stress. The last time we bought a vehicle elsewhere was a bad experience where we felt very pressured and this time we did not feel any pressure at all, which made out car buying experience so much better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Great to hear you enjoyed your experience with Superior Honda of Omaha! Hope you have a wonderful 2019.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Charger

$26,888

2015 Honda Accord

$18,999

2016 Honda Civic

$17,788

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885