Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aris Prifti.
Aris Prifti
Aris Prifti at Arlington Toyota
4.8

Aris Prifti

Sales

Arlington Toyota

10939 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Aris Prifti

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Tacoma"

- 2019 Tacoma

Aris and Juan was great i got the best deal in my life. They know what to do make me and my husband happy. Thank you Arlington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a super sales man very happy Aris Prifti amazing "

- Rodriguez

Love Arlington toyota he was amazing and knows to do his job i will come back ro gim for more cars thank you very much Aris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Miahainz1

Aris Prifti was the best!I got two cars from him and I am very happy,Go To Arlington Toyota and ask for Aris Prifti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aris was excellent "

- Kathryn

Aris P. Is the best salesman. He goes above and beyond to ensure the customer is happy. Is my second car from him I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Face12

Arlington Toyota always makes buying a car a wonderful and easy experience. Mr. Prifti was very nice and professional and we would recommended him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and selection"

- Ladyv

This dealership has a very nice and friendly staff, they have a good selection of cars, I came with a budget and they did everything they could to accommodate to that price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Velez

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arlington Toyota is the best dealership in town"

- FLBoy1025

This dealership is the best. The sales and service team are top notch. They have a customer for life! I worked with Aris in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight to the point"

- Neshia123

I wanted to trade a car that had 8000 in negative equity. They gave me rebates on the new car to eat that equity. Process was quick with no hasseling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Julian Experience"

- Paladin79

Julian was a delight during the car buying process. He was knowledgeable of the product and had an infectious personality, which is the reason I came back the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Rodriguez

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- Cargal2019

Didnt take all day ..about 3 hours. Had new sales person...was still learning. But all questions asked were answered or seek help to get answers. Very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stewart , Hank ?

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (978 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,224

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,224

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,553

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$44,553

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,558

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,558

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,680

2019 Toyota Camry

$24,680

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $34,628

2019 Toyota Tundra

$34,628

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,754

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,754

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,910

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,910

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,011

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,011