Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Arlington Toyota

Jacksonville, FL

4.8
3,519 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10939 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

3,519 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2020

"Great people with great cars I highly recommend going..."

- Alexis jeronimo

Great people with great cars I highly recommend going here! Even if they don’t have the car you want they’ll have a car for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Chandler
5.0
October 30, 2020

"My elderly aunt went in last week and was assisted by a..."

- robin

My elderly aunt went in last week and was assisted by a young man and it was his first day. she cant remember his name! I called the dealership to check on her and they all knew who she was and treated her like royalty. thank you so much! She was in and out in two hours and she didn't even have an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Allen
5.0
Chauncey Andrews
5.0
Chris Fedd
5.0
October 29, 2020

"They had a used truck I was looking for and we made a..."

- Mark B

They had a used truck I was looking for and we made a great deal. I left with a dependable truck that was serviced and ready to go. Very good communication between Matt and I was crucial as I was leaving the state with it that week. Great people, great truck/deal and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ellingboe
5.0
Ricardo Johnson
5.0
October 28, 2020

"Satisfied with this dealership and service dept gave..."

- Dfp1947

Satisfied with this dealership and service dept gave recommendations and completed job in a timely manner.. will continue to have car serviced here.. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tucker
October 27, 2020

"All I can say is, the Service Rep. Derrin Drago was above..."

- ETDREW

All I can say is, the Service Rep. Derrin Drago was above & beyond the call of Excellent. Auto Pilot Cust Svc 😎. He handled all Problems. 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrin Drago
October 26, 2020

"Salesman was very attentive to me over the several days..."

- Robert.schoenfeld09

Salesman was very attentive to me over the several days it took for me to make up my mind. The paperwork took a lot longer than it ever has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Allen
5.0
October 26, 2020

"Large inventory and quick service, my salesperson JP was..."

- Meagan

Large inventory and quick service, my salesperson JP was easy to work with and very helpful. Would recommend to those looking for good used cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Cruz
October 23, 2020

"Sam was an awesome salesman; he listened and seemed..."

- vschosen26

Sam was an awesome salesman; he listened and seemed genuinely concerned about helping me find the right car for me. He truly made this a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sottile
October 23, 2020

"Dominick was very nice very helpful also very patience we..."

- quettteholmes

Dominick was very nice very helpful also very patience we really appreciate his service I would refer my friend and family to Dominick we left very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
October 23, 2020

"Dominic K was a big help during the car buying..."

- Andre

Dominic K was a big help during the car buying experience! He answered any questions that we had and made the whole experience pleasant. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,519 results