Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Arlington Toyota

Jacksonville, FL

4.8
3,910 Reviews

10939 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

3,911 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"I was very pleased with my experience today at Arlington..."

- Regina

I was very pleased with my experience today at Arlington Toyota. Although I didn’t have a scheduled appointment, Zay was able to have my vehicle serviced in a timely manner. He was very professional and friendly. He answered all of my questions and explained what was going on with my car and why. I enjoyed the hospitality while waiting for my car to be serviced. Thank you Zay and Arlington Toyota. I will certainly be back to have my car serviced again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zay, Owens
June 17, 2021

"Matthew Seth’s sold me a Tundra I am happy with Matthew..."

- Debrathomas89

Matthew Seth’s sold me a Tundra I am happy with Matthew Sethi and Arlington Toyota and Matthew Sethi. They are both great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sethi
5.0
June 17, 2021

"Matthee sethi sold me a corolla. I am happy. With..."

- emgop

Matthee sethi sold me a corolla. I am happy. With matthrw and aurlington toyota. They are both great prople to work with. I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sethi
5.0
June 16, 2021

"Dominick , is great sales person . Great man . His..."

- Sevgikara

Dominick , is great sales person . Great man . His dressing fancy , very respectful to customer . So friendly Thanks Dominick, you did great job. We will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
June 16, 2021

"Honestly I am impressed Dominick’s customer relationship..."

- teomet

Honestly I am impressed Dominick’s customer relationship skills , I love this place we will come back to other trades . Thanks Dominick , great job my

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
June 15, 2021

"Dominick D Barksdale is The man. he took care of me to..."

- mmddm452

Dominick D Barksdale is The man. he took care of me to get a Toyota Camry. if you ever need a vehicle definitely come see him period everything was easy and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
June 15, 2021

"Mathew Seth I sold me a Tacoma. I am very happy...."

- mmry618

Mathew Seth I sold me a Tacoma. I am very happy. Arlington Toyota is a great place to buy a Toyota Matthew was great happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sethi
5.0
June 13, 2021

"ExcellentDropped car off and you performed the service...."

- lindashartley

Excellent Dropped car off and you performed the service. I was taken to work and later picked up. All good. Thank You very much Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrin Drago
June 12, 2021

"Matthew Sethi. Sold me a Toyota 4 runner. He was very..."

- Vmarchioni3

Matthew Sethi. Sold me a Toyota 4 runner. He was very good to work with. I am very very happy. They are both great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sethi
5.0
June 11, 2021

"Derrin Drago did a A1 job. He walked through the process..."

- Dtoyotaman2971

Derrin Drago did a A1 job. He walked through the process explain what I needed done had my car ready in a timely matter 100% satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Alvarez
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,911 results