About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Arlington Toyota

4.8

837 Lifetime Reviews

10939 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 424-8825

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

837 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"My husband smile doesn’t till his face froze!"

- Two Happy Campers!

James hooked my husband and I up with Andres to show us vehicles. The finance team was a hoot! Dave went above and beyond to complete the paperwork. Needless to say, my husband loved his anniversary gift, maybe a little more than me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Cordoba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James D'Ambrosio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Conger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Arlington Toyota Service Department"

- J.Silva

Everyone that I came in contact with from the time I arrived to the service derpartment to the time I picked up my car were all very kind and professional. I was pleased with the service and explinations provided by Henry Bryany. I would definitely go back for all my serving needs and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Bryant
February 19, 2018

"Had to unexpectedly buy a new car."

- sportymom05

I had to unexpectedly buy a new car. I was able to leave that night with my new car. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ardi Haxhillari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Garcia
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris, Burrell
February 18, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Kimberly Smith

Amit and Ray were great throughout the process. Communication before and after purchasing my car has been great. I didn't feel pressured and I didn't have to haggle the price because it was already a great deal. I was very pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Arora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Jernukian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"WORST EXPERIENCE! Was sold a “SOLD” vehicle"

- Liz2626

If I can give this dealership 0 stars I would! PLEASE READ !!!!The whole service that I received was completely unacceptable! If you are purchasing a car especially if you are a first time buyer please be aware that you are nothing but a dollar sign to these people. You are dealing with snakes and sharks here! I went in yesterday FEB 16th and paid them for a 2016 Nissan Sentra and in less than 24 hours I was called because there was a “problem” said Rodrick Robinson my salesman. Then says “but it can be a good thing” he said. I drove back and was told to give them back the keys because somehow they missed the part where that car was ALREADY SOLD! WAIT WHAT? How do you miss that part??? They said don’t worry our bad we can help you and they began to offer me cars. I had my friend accompany me because he is very knowledgeable about cars. They were trying to get me to accept their offers. I was no longer buying a car I liked or wanted but getting sold whatever it was that they wanted to sell me. Cars with accident reports, cars with xxxxx in them, even a car with a dent and all this other junk!!! But according to them they were “working with me” to fix a mistake THEY MADE! The manager, a hard to miss big bald man with glasses and a bow tie by the name of Roger Page, said he’d help. OK, I thought maybe the manager has some good interest and might be able to help. BUT NO!!! He was worst! He made us stand and wait for him about 3 times while he would just leave and completely ignore us! “Just stay here I’ll be back” and he’d just be xxxxxxxxxxxx. The salesman Roderick and the manager Roger kept contradicting each other blaming one another as to why things weren’t getting done. At the end they said they would “try” to get me out in a 2016 Nissan Altima for their mistake. Roger said he would talk to I guess the big boss to see if we had a deal. He leaves comes back literally like 3 seconds later and says “yea, they said they couldn’t do it” my friend asked who did you talk to?” And walks back to wherever the manager came from only to see that this man literally went into an empty talked to a wall and came back. ARE YOU KIDDING ME! I was there since 930AM and did not leave till about 1PM without a CAR !!! They not only wasted my time but failed to help me out of a situation they put me in!! HOW DO YOU NOT RECORD A SOLD VEHICLE! ??!! WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! Please be aware of the sneaky scams that these dealerships do to try and get you to pay more and make more money out of you! This was the most DISAPPOINTING, EMOTIONAL AND INFURIATING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED! I HOPE I HELPED MANY OF YOU SAVE MONEY AND TIME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Page
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rodrick, Robinson
February 17, 2018

"One of the more relaxed car buying experiences we've had."

- Toy97

Sales department was efficient and friendly. To be honest, finding it from the road was a bit difficult but we were greeted by salesman, JP Cruz, who showed us where to park, offered us water and food (Saturday) and ended up selling us a car. He was very personable, professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Cruz
February 16, 2018

"Maintenance"

- Cypress

It’s a job well done for my regular maintenance .I can always count on their service and called right away when it’s done. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sandelin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Henry Bryant is tops! "

- Gphoto

Henry Bryant took exceptional care to get my car serviced quickly and efficiently. He was friendly, informative, and helpful. He exceeded my expectations with his professionalism and service. I would ask for him to be my representative again. On a side note, the service waiting area is worn, dismal, and dirty; it needs attention. Thankfully, you don't have to wait very long thanks to great staff like, Mr. Henry Bryant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Bryant
February 15, 2018

"Neal Jones"

- lroggenbuch13

Neal Jones was an amazing car salesman. He helped us find the car we love and quickly. Go to Mr.Jones and he will find the car you love too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Loaner car"

- Dorothy Olson

I left my car on Sunday and got a loaner which was wonderful, I got a call at 9am to say my car was ready. When I picked it up every thing was in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not see anyone in the service department but the girl who handled the loaner could not have been more pleasant.
1
...
1 - 10 of 837 results