Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arlington Toyota

Jacksonville, FL

4.9
3,161 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Arlington Toyota. Family Owned and Operated Since 1978 and WINNER of the Toyota President's Award in 2001, 2002, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2011, we have long been famous for giving our customers a straight-forward, no-nonsense buying experience. More than three decades ago, Mr. Eyrie Brooks opened the doors of Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, Florida at a time when a gallon of gas cost just .63 cents and Jimmy Carter was president. Much has certainly changed since then, but Arlington Toyota's commitment to quality, service, dependability and excellent pricing remains stronger than ever. That commitment has been recognized by Toyota with the Toyota President's Award, which is given to dealerships throughout the U.S. that achieve high standards of performance in all facets of the automotive dealer profession. In fact, Arlington Toyota has won the prestigious award nine times! We have also been recognized with the Parts and Service Excellence Award, all of which gives the Arlington team greater motivation to attain even higher levels of achievement.

10939 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

3,161 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2020

"Sylvia made buying a great car even better."

- erniefy

Started the purchase process via email. Sylvia responded quickly and provided answers as fast and as well as she could. Once I took delivery she prepared everything ahead of time for a quick and easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Brummitt
5.0
August 04, 2020

"Dominick Barksdale - very patient and helpful. Worked..."

- chuckg3

Dominick Barksdale - very patient and helpful. Worked hard to get the best deal possible. I appreciate all he did. I would highly recommend him. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
August 03, 2020

"Dominick was an extremely professional salesman. He made..."

- jcronce9

Dominick was an extremely professional salesman. He made the entire process carefree, timely, and simple. I would recommend him to everyone in the Jax area!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
August 03, 2020

"Thanks so much Jeremy for helping with our new 2020 4..."

- slowrider17

Thanks so much Jeremy for helping with our new 2020 4 runner purchase. You have been so patient and helpful throughout the whole process. Thanks again for all you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Almir Ibrahimovic
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Torres
July 31, 2020

"Arlington Toyota continues to be a consistently..."

- Mtphilips

Arlington Toyota continues to be a consistently professional dealership. Michael Sandelin, service advisor is always friendly, informed, and helpful. Michael Sandelin is the premiere reason we have our Toyota vehicles serviced exclusively by Arlington. He is an asset to the business operations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandelin
July 31, 2020

"Had a great experience at Arlington Toyota and my..."

- ahayston09

Had a great experience at Arlington Toyota and my salesman, Dwight was absolutely AWESOME. Definitely would refer anyone looking for a GREAT deal. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Cobb
5.0
July 27, 2020

"Derrin Drago, very knowledgible"

- Dickie

this was my second visit to Arlington Toyota in less then 3 weeks all seprate issues each time Derrin was very helpful in understanding the issues and reccomenting what services should be applied, this guy knows his stuff. I"m very pleased with my experiense

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrin Drago
July 27, 2020

"Matthew was awesome!!! I was in and out in less than two..."

- Nicole R

Matthew was awesome!!! I was in and out in less than two hours and on my way home with my 2019 Infiniti QX80! Vehicle was just as advertised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sethi
5.0
July 27, 2020

"If only there were ZERO STARS. Called MON 20JUL20 for a..."

- NoMoTOY

If only there were ZERO STARS. Called MON 20JUL20 for a simple OIL CHANGE appt. Was told that SAT 08AUG20 @ 0800 was the earliest I could make an appt. SERIOUSLY?! So called the husband who said ‘Forget it; I’ll do it myself!’ I called the service guy back and asked what if I just ‘showed up’ as a walk/drive-in for their ‘EXPRESS’ MAINTENANCE SERVICE. ‘Well, we don’t TAKE ‘walk-ins’ anymore so you’d probably be TURNED AWAY.’ OMG. HOLY CRAP. In NO CHAS SC @ GENE REED TOYOTA **AND** now @ RICK HENDRICK Toyota one would NEVER EVER turn away a customer. I am appalled. I am 66yo, have been a Toyota girl since my first car in 1977 Celica (LOVED!), 1983 Celica, 1995 Camry (LOVED!), and the LAST of the MOJICANS, a 2012 Camry LE w/ only about 65-70k miles on it and we are SELLING IT. Bought a 2013 SUBURU FORESTER which I can actually SEE out of!! Am DONE w/ Toyota. And ESPECIALLY ARLINGTON dealership. Thank god we’re selling AND moving OUT of STATE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Alvarez
1.0
July 25, 2020

"Dwight was wonderful to deal with as he got the right..."

- Nicholas Glenn

Dwight was wonderful to deal with as he got the right vehicle for my girl friend and I will be back to purchase mine in the very near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Cobb
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,161 results