Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Arlington Toyota

Jacksonville, FL

4.8
3,558 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10939 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

3,558 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"I was checked in at service department quickly. My car..."

- Becca

I was checked in at service department quickly. My car was finished in less than 3 hours. Everyone was polite and answered my questions. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Leclerc
November 21, 2020

"Si necesitas a alguien que hable español y necesitas..."

- Celida

Si necesitas a alguien que hable español y necesitas ayuda en adquirir tu nuevo carro pregunten por Suellen. Desde el día 1 estuvo para ayudarme, me ayudo en todo lo necesario para irme a casa con mi Toyota Camry 2020 el cual tanto deseaba... Gracias SuellenChanged my mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Santiago
5.0
Saif Albanna
5.0
Other Employees : Suellen
November 20, 2020

"Dominick took great care of me and helped me find the..."

- KaraT

Dominick took great care of me and helped me find the perfect car! He is patient, resourceful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
November 20, 2020

"Dominick Barksdale and Marilyn All Good Dominick and..."

- bonniecarver

Dominick Barksdale and Marilyn All Good Dominick and Marilyn was they were some of the best agents at Toyota in Arlington I want everyone to know how good Dominick and Marilyn was it Toyota in Arlington they were some of the best sales agent I've had the ever deal with and if I was to recommend anybody go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
Marilyn Harrison
5.0
November 18, 2020

"The service we received from Arlington Toyota was..."

- Chico

The service we received from Arlington Toyota was excellent. From the time we made a phone to end of sale. Way go Josh you awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh McCormick
5.0
Robert Santiago
5.0
November 18, 2020

"Great service easy to talk too and service explained well..."

- Dtoyotaman2971

Great service easy to talk too and service explained well and work was down on a timely manner with no issues after the service was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Andrews
5.0
Chris Fedd
5.0
Brittany Gerding
5.0
Other Employees : Laura leclerre
November 17, 2020

"Mr Barksdale was very accommodating. We worked out a..."

- hdyoung523

Mr Barksdale was very accommodating. We worked out a great deal. I would highly recommend Dominick to friends his knowledge of Highlander was great and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
Jared Roach
5.0
November 17, 2020

"Arlington has a huge inventory, making new car shopping..."

- aokrenee

Arlington has a huge inventory, making new car shopping easy! Dominic is a great salesperson - knowledgeable with a fun personality!! He helped us find just the right vehicle and made sure the price was right :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
November 16, 2020

"The staff was very good and they treated us respectfully!..."

- Bjstephens16

The staff was very good and they treated us respectfully! Overall it was a long day but would recommend this dealership! Mathew and his manger were very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sethi
5.0
November 15, 2020

"Jontae was a great salesman and gave great advice when..."

- Wesleyavirtue

Jontae was a great salesman and gave great advice when deciding between two cars. He helped me make the right decision without being biased towards the sale. Honest and genuine person who deserves a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jontae Jean
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,558 results