Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Arlington Toyota

Jacksonville, FL

4.8
3,572 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10939 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

3,575 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2020

"Loved working with Dominick - incredibly nice and made..."

- Bradley.benn77

Loved working with Dominick - incredibly nice and made sure everything was done well. Would for sure come back and work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
December 03, 2020

"Mike Sandelin gives me the peace of mind that I believe..."

- ricksurfs

Mike Sandelin gives me the peace of mind that I believe anyone would want when getting your car serviced. Mike has been my service advisor for several years now and I have always trusted his advice. It is clear to me that Mike takes pride in his job and wants to make sure that his customers have a good experience. It's also important to note that everyone I see or encounter working at the service department seem very professional and eager to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sandelin
5.0
December 03, 2020

"Visit was very nice! Got in picked a new truck and off we..."

- Beanhead

Visit was very nice! Got in picked a new truck and off we went! My sale professional was polite and did not push the sale! Would like to thank all the staff for making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Rivera
5.0
Charles Stevens
5.0
December 02, 2020

"Quick and easy this time and friendly staff. They were..."

- sweetgirlnext

Quick and easy this time and friendly staff. They were clean and all of the team was wearing a mask. Would have like to seen them wiping down seating area or giving us a option to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zay Owens
December 02, 2020

"I couldn't be happier with the service provided by Steve..."

- customer

I couldn't be happier with the service provided by Steve McClendon and his people. They went out of their way to make it possible for me to get service on my new Prius, and they were friendly, polite and prompt. As a bonus they washed and vacuumed the car. And overall, I have been extremely happy with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McClendon
December 02, 2020

"My service writer was very professional. He went over..."

- mariano. sclafani

My service writer was very professional. He went over everything that would be done on my car.. the estimate of how long I would need to wait was spot on. He kept me informed during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sandelin
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Dominick Barksdale was awesome. I met him at Arlington..."

- Mikeolu006

Dominick Barksdale was awesome. I met him at Arlington Toyota. He helped me get a great car and great deal and great price. He really helped me a lot. I will always. remember Dominick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Derrin Drago is very friendly and professional. He was..."

- dfluhartzx10

Derrin Drago is very friendly and professional. He was helpful and courteous.The only complaint I have is when they serviced my truck they didn’t put the valve caps back on my tires so now I have no valve caps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrin Drago
November 30, 2020

"I have bought my cars from Arlington Toyota since 1992..."

- PSS

I have bought my cars from Arlington Toyota since 1992 and always had a great experience. We recently had the car serviced and Eduado Lima Maria took great care of us. Everything was communicated in a professional and timely manner and why we will continue to buy and service at Arlington! Thanks Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edurado Lima Maria
November 30, 2020

"Very rude !!!!!!! i pray that i never have to come back..."

- E

Very rude !!!!!!! i pray that i never have to come back to that particular dealership!!!! Hosea was extremely rude to me !! He didn't want to help me at all!! im from Ga and i have never had this type is treatment ever!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hosea
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,575 results