Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arlington Toyota

Jacksonville, FL

4.9
3,119 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Arlington Toyota. Family Owned and Operated Since 1978 and WINNER of the Toyota President's Award in 2001, 2002, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2011, we have long been famous for giving our customers a straight-forward, no-nonsense buying experience. More than three decades ago, Mr. Eyrie Brooks opened the doors of Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, Florida at a time when a gallon of gas cost just .63 cents and Jimmy Carter was president. Much has certainly changed since then, but Arlington Toyota's commitment to quality, service, dependability and excellent pricing remains stronger than ever. That commitment has been recognized by Toyota with the Toyota President's Award, which is given to dealerships throughout the U.S. that achieve high standards of performance in all facets of the automotive dealer profession. In fact, Arlington Toyota has won the prestigious award nine times! We have also been recognized with the Parts and Service Excellence Award, all of which gives the Arlington team greater motivation to attain even higher levels of achievement.

10939 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

3,121 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience at Arlington Toyota...."

- Zach.minard96

I had a wonderful experience at Arlington Toyota. Dominick Barksdale Took wonderful care of me. I was able to get the truck I’ve been wanting for a price that I wanted to pay. I would recommend to anyone that is trying to get a new or used vehicle to come see Dom at Arlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
July 06, 2020

"We had the best experience today with Dominick Barksdale,..."

- shannonday94

We had the best experience today with Dominick Barksdale, we got the truck we wanted at the right price he was so patient with us and is such a pleasure we highly recommend working with him and we will definitely be back for any future purchases with Arlington and especially with Dom. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
July 05, 2020

"Nice place to do business with great people especially..."

- Hannah Hicks

Nice place to do business with great people especially Dwight Cobb great place to do business and the time was quick and easy thanks a million

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Cobb
5.0
July 04, 2020

"Dwight was good to go guy class act what a real salesman..."

- James Piper

Dwight was good to go guy class act what a real salesman point me at ease thanks again I will be back and my family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Cobb
5.0
July 04, 2020

"Dwight was great to work with and very knowledgeable and..."

- Cedric

Dwight was great to work with and very knowledgeable and transparent during the whole process . In and out in no time exceeded my expectations and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Cobb
5.0
July 04, 2020

"Dwight was my on point from the get go and I was in and..."

- Porshaaj

Dwight was my on point from the get go and I was in and out in no time at all very pleasant place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Cobb
5.0
July 04, 2020

"My brother and I purchased a 2009 Honda Element SC from..."

- rongbak

My brother and I purchased a 2009 Honda Element SC from Sandra Howard At Arlington Toyota and we couldn’t be happier. She was very professional and even though the process was a little slow because of the CV19 rules. We still had a great experience and would buy another vehicle from them again. If you looking for a local dealer with a good selection of used quality used vehicles and a professional staff, choose these folks as we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Howard
5.0
July 04, 2020

"Our experience began with outright deceptive pricing on a..."

- wakemda173

Our experience began with outright deceptive pricing on a used car. The price reflected on their website was not what the total price was in reality. They added $1,800 to the advertised price for such items as window tinting, nitrogen in the tires, etc that we could care less about, yet they communicated it was not optional, the full price had to get the $1,800 bump! Moreover, the dealership was totally disorganized, did not provide anything in writing about the items included in the $1,800, nor returned our calls timely.. The only bright spot were Daniel in Finance,, Roger in Sales, and Mark in Servicing. We have purchased numerous autos over our lifetime, and this was the absolute worst!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Alvarez
5.0
Daniel Conger
5.0
July 01, 2020

"Thanks for all you did for me I really appreciate the..."

- Shakariatolbert

Thanks for all you did for me I really appreciate the great work and professional treatment from Dwight Cobb through out the whole process I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Cobb
5.0
July 01, 2020

"Very misleading and deceitful. Tried to add a $1800..."

- AChartier

Very misleading and deceitful. Tried to add a $1800 dealer package that is non-negotiable. Finance guy, Frank, was completely unprofessional and hostile. Agreed to price and financing, then changed everything at the finance table. Buyers beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwight Cobb
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,121 results