Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arlington Toyota

Jacksonville, FL

4.9
3,129 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Arlington Toyota. Family Owned and Operated Since 1978 and WINNER of the Toyota President's Award in 2001, 2002, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2011, we have long been famous for giving our customers a straight-forward, no-nonsense buying experience. More than three decades ago, Mr. Eyrie Brooks opened the doors of Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, Florida at a time when a gallon of gas cost just .63 cents and Jimmy Carter was president. Much has certainly changed since then, but Arlington Toyota's commitment to quality, service, dependability and excellent pricing remains stronger than ever. That commitment has been recognized by Toyota with the Toyota President's Award, which is given to dealerships throughout the U.S. that achieve high standards of performance in all facets of the automotive dealer profession. In fact, Arlington Toyota has won the prestigious award nine times! We have also been recognized with the Parts and Service Excellence Award, all of which gives the Arlington team greater motivation to attain even higher levels of achievement.

10939 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

3,129 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2020

"Elmir was amazing thank you! And then Juan from internet..."

- Johnson.christian48

Elmir was amazing thank you! And then Juan from internet financing was extremely helpful and hurried the process along as best as he could but it still took quite a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmir Omeranovic
5.0
Other Employees : Juan
July 11, 2020

"Dom is one of the best salesman you will ever find. He..."

- Ufballers99

Dom is one of the best salesman you will ever find. He stuck his neck out for me. He is a great person. God bless him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
Other Employees : Dominick
July 11, 2020

"Dwight cobb was very helpful guy with the my vehcile and..."

- Cecelia tabor

Dwight cobb was very helpful guy with the my vehcile and helpful with the financial pat of it so i would make sure i will tell othets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Cobb
5.0
July 10, 2020

"My family has been a customer with Arlington Toyota for..."

- Ashlee

My family has been a customer with Arlington Toyota for many years and we receive wonderful treatment and awesome prices!! Thanks for everything I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Cobb
5.0
July 09, 2020

"I had an excellent experience purchasing a car at..."

- imoody4183

I had an excellent experience purchasing a car at Arlington Toyota!. My salesman, Dominick Barksdale was Superb!! He was very pleasant, he knew the product he was selling and he treated me and my son like a king and a queen. He was very kind when it came to negotiating and he got us the best deal possible!!. Mr. Barksdale ROCKS!!!. HE MADE MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE very easy with no pressure. I love my new Charger and I love 💘 my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
July 09, 2020

"This was a great experience The salesmanship was amazing..."

- Firemandjs904

This was a great experience The salesmanship was amazing Dominick Barksdale is the sales rep name ask for him and he’ll get the job done for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
July 08, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2020 4Runner and had a great..."

- jenniferdejager

I recently purchased a 2020 4Runner and had a great experience. Pearl L was great with the assistance of the management team. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pearl Litman
5.0
July 07, 2020

"I have mixed feelings about singing the praises of my..."

- DrDoug093

I have mixed feelings about singing the praises of my service advisor at Arlington Toyota because I want to make sure he’s available next time I need him. Mike Sandelin, I appreciate your advice and trust you’ll keep my vehicle running well. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sandelin
5.0
July 06, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience at Arlington Toyota...."

- Zach.minard96

I had a wonderful experience at Arlington Toyota. Dominick Barksdale Took wonderful care of me. I was able to get the truck I’ve been wanting for a price that I wanted to pay. I would recommend to anyone that is trying to get a new or used vehicle to come see Dom at Arlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
July 06, 2020

"We had the best experience today with Dominick Barksdale,..."

- shannonday94

We had the best experience today with Dominick Barksdale, we got the truck we wanted at the right price he was so patient with us and is such a pleasure we highly recommend working with him and we will definitely be back for any future purchases with Arlington and especially with Dom. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barksdale
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,129 results