Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arlisha Coxie.
Arlisha Coxie
Arlisha Coxie at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Arlisha Coxie

Service Advisor

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

601 Belle Terre Blvd
LaPlace, LA 70068

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Arlisha Coxie

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the customer service and the prices by all my cars..."

- abullock1216 Verified Customer

Love the customer service and the prices by all my cars from them.... Just call Ryan today to order me some touch-up paint will be arriving in three days...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the time you took today!!! We are so happy your experiences with us today and in the past have been great! We truly strive to make every visit to our dealership the best possible!! Thank you and hope you have a fantastic day!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aisha was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle...."

- MMichel Verified Customer

Aisha was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. She kept me informed along the way until the repair was finished. Would not hesitate to visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We know Arlisha is a true asset to our company and truly cares about every customer that walks up to her door! Thank you so much for your return business and have a great day!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service. Came in for a battery swap and they set..."

- MasterB Verified Customer

Superb service. Came in for a battery swap and they set me up with ease. Very helpful and friendly. Efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Awesome!! We are so happy we was able to make your experience with us awesome! Our team strives to make every person who walks through our door completely happy! If you need anything in the future please let us know! Thank You from the Riverland Family1

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience but this one day Emily..."

- tky_johnson Verified Customer

I always have a great experience but this one day Emily Rambin decides to take a picture of my Jeep about post it on Facebook without my permission and clowns my Jeep with her Jeep club that she’s in. I didn’t work with her so she had no reason to take a picture of my Jeep nor did I authorize it. I will call corporate about this matter because I feel it was very unprofessional of her to say she’s in management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

So sorry for the misunderstanding! We love to post our customers most outstanding jeeps. Unfortunately we cannot control others comments on social media. The post has since been removed, our sincerest apologies!!! We love the jeep and Emily, our service manger even has the exact same jeep!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always impressed with the service rendered at..."

- ANGIE2429 Verified Customer

I am always impressed with the service rendered at Riverland's car dealership. The staff and mechanics are professional, courteous and helpful. I have purchased all of my cars from you guys and am well pleased ! You are an asset to the community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We would like to say Thank You for being a returning customer here at Riverland Chrysler. We are so happy your experiences here have brought you back over and over again! We truly try to go above and beyond to make every experience the best. Thank You and Welcome to the Riverland Family!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible, Rip off, I brought my vehicle there for service..."

- Frank Verified Customer

Horrible, Rip off, I brought my vehicle there for service and I'm still bringing it back for service. This is the last time I'm done it's still not running right each time I bring it back its always another part that I need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 23, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Dear Mr. Frank, Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations, we set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met on your last visit. As a Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, it is our responsibility to make you aware of any deficiencies found upon inspection of your vehicle. Unfortunately we cannot always control the availability of parts which can sometimes delay repairs or cause repeat visits for the same concern. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I see that this was not your first visit with us, so please understand that we pride ourselves on being a fair and honest service department, treating all of our customers like family. Please feel free to contact me personally to further discuss your options. Thank You, Emily Rambin Service Director Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram emily@riverlandchrysler.com (985) 652-9600

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership! Always there to help and..."

- smctopy Verified Customer

Wonderful dealership! Always there to help and employees are friendly and knowledgeable of auto issues. I only have one complaint-had to have major work done on my van not this time a few weeks earlier. All signal lights were working when I brought it in and when I got home one blinker was out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Philip, Kim Boudreaux

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Dept treated me extremely well for my first..."

- mti1986 Verified Customer

The Service Dept treated me extremely well for my first time visiting this dealership. The blonde female manager (I believe this may be Kim) & Arlisha were memorable as being kind and professional. My vehicle was still clean & my tire locks were back in the packaging upon receipt of my vehicle. I will be returning to this location for future servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Boudreaux

Feb 08, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the great words. We truly do our best to go above and beyond to make every experience a memorable one! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank You

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm still waiting for my new key for my jeep and I don't..."

- karenborne61 Verified Customer

I'm still waiting for my new key for my jeep and I don't think I will ever get it so I tell everyone I see about my experience with this problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Dept & the Mechanics really know their jobs &..."

- Sharon Verified Customer

The Service Dept & the Mechanics really know their jobs & work hard to get customers in and out.! Just need better chairs in the Waiting Room.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We would like to thank you for your positive words. We are so happy that you are satisfied with the service departments!! We apologize that the chairs in the waiting room are not as comfy as you would like. I will def bring this up to upper management. Thank you so much and if you need anything in the future please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,299

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$26,299

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,999

2020 Chrysler 300

$31,999

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,495

2018 Nissan Rogue

$17,495

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $37,999

2020 Dodge Durango

$37,999

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,200

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,200

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,995

2019 Dodge Charger

$25,995