Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Armando Portillo.
Armando Portillo
Armando  Portillo at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation
5.0

Armando Portillo

Finance

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

3501 S State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Armando Portillo

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome professionalism. I recommend to anyone. They gave..."

- Kamarquez

Awesome professionalism. I recommend to anyone. They gave me personal attention. I needed private attention with my budget. They understood my situation. I felt very comfortable with everyone here at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Kendar Guerrero

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to the dealership and was treated by everyone like i..."

- a.rivera2455

Came to the dealership and was treated by everyone like i was royalty and Alsena the salesperson was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable . everyone at the dealership was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and attention by Paul. He listen to my..."

- Figorod

Great service and attention by Paul. He listen to my needs and got me what I wanted. Armando and lou help a lot too. Very please with my investment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience here in Michael..."

- 122wda

My wife and I had a great experience here in Michael great sales man great cars great prices I would defenetly would recomend a freind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mellisa Boodoo, Lou Viggi, Adolfo Alsina , Alsina

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left w the car I wanted, they worked with me to get my in..."

- Himarcif

Left w the car I wanted, they worked with me to get my in the car I needed and I’m thrilled. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt , Lou!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and attentive they were even entertains..."

- nykea89

Very professional and attentive they were even entertains to my kids that were waiting in the lobby with me great job to the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had one of the best car buying experiences with Paul..."

- stefheavensent

I had one of the best car buying experiences with Paul from the first handshake to the deal. Excellent experience. They made me happy.great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Paul Schmidt

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got the car I wanted . I was helped by Gucci and Lou..."

- tashanad73

I got the car I wanted . I was helped by Gucci and Lou and it is a great at dealership , and would send a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Gucci Byrd

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes, I would recommend. Any clients to come to Michael..."

- Catherine Adderley

Yes, I would recommend. Any clients to come to Michael auto dealership and purchase a car? I had a great experience being here today with Adoleful orsino syneo. Great salesman Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Michael’s was very helpful with great..."

- joewesley

The staff at Michael’s was very helpful with great service. Answered every question I had. I would recommend Michael’s to anyone. They allowed me to go on a test drive including to my insurance company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Leonardo Hernandez

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,090

2017 Ford Fusion

$14,090

Used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,599

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,599

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,999

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $18,999

2016 Dodge Charger

$18,999

Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $20,982

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$20,982

Used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $44,999

2016 Ram 2500

$44,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $10,969

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$10,969

Used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,999

2017 Jeep Renegade

$17,999