Search
Back
Start your review of Arnold Bang.
Arnold Bang
Arnold Bang, Sales Professional, Honda of Tenafly
5.0

Arnold Bang

Sales Professional

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me

I have been with Honda of Tenafly since 2013 and have achieved Gold, Gold Master Honda Council of Sales and Customer Satisfaction Awards. Born and raised in Korea where I learned how to speak English and Korean fluently.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Council of Sales Leadership Gold Master

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Arnold Bang

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Duper dealership and service"

- artistbon

I returned 2015 Odyssey lease and start 2019 Pilot lease. This is third car from this dealer. Everything is perfect and easiest. Great deal and service. Always strongly recommend. Especially thanks to Harry and Arnold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sagong

Mar 25, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that both Harry and Arnold provided you with excellent customer service. Congrats on your new car and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. All my best, Norman Dorf Owner

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealer experience ever"

- regina502

All staff I met in the dealership are attentive and professional. They informed many details that I need to know before i opened my wallet. I would recommend this dealer ship, especially Mr. bang and Mr. Sagong, to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sagong

Mar 25, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Regina, I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and I am happy to hear that you would recommend my dealership tp your friends. Enjoy your new car and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. All my best, Norman Dorf Owner

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership!"

- Jin

I recently purchased a car from this dealership, and everything went very quick and easy! The clerk that helped me was Arnold Bang, and he explained and processed all needed information thoroughly and professionally. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and reliable partner"

- Steve

It was great experience and very pleasure moment. I was informed all information that I need. Definetely will recommend who wants HONDA vehicle, and will visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and Great price"

- Mike cho

Thank you! Mr Anold Bang. I visited this dealer on Saturday... so busy If you want come in hear appoint first. LOL Very helpfull, supports, service and price. I strongly recommanded this dealership and sales peson. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- hyunmin.lee

Had a great experience, very kind and I still enjoy riding my car! I was kindly introduced about my car's information. I learned everything about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

I appreciate you taking the time to leave a five star review. Enjoy your new car and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great patience! "

- grace

Arnold Bang was being so much patient in explaining everything about leasing a car, and helped me out from the beginning to the end! He was being nice all the time, and I'll definitely recommend him to any of my friends who are interested in financing or leasing Honda! thanks Mr. Bang :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Varela

Mar 09, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Grace, I'm pleased to hear that Arnold provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you so much for your five star review and your recommendation to your friends. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Superwaves

We are so happy with our Honda Odyssey EXL purchase. It was a smooth and stress free car buying experience. Harry and Arnold, thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sagong

Mar 14, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thanks so much, Superwaves!! Happy to hear that both Harry and Arnold made your experience smooth and stress free. That's what we are aiming for! Have fun in your new Odyssey EXL and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever!"

- wchoi01

It was pleasure working with Mr. Arnold Bang. He gave us the best deal for the new honda accord. I would recommend him to anyone who want to buy honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Congrats on your new Accord! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review about your outstanding experience with Arnold. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! All my best, Norman Dorf Owner

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service with Mr.Bang "

- Mr.Clean

He was really great, explained everything I need. No pressure, No pain. Easy processing. Thank you Mr.Arnold and Mr. Harry. I will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sagong

Mar 09, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you so much for your five star review. I am happy to hear that both Arnold and Harry made the process as comfortable as possible for you. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845