Arnold Bang
Arnold Bang at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Arnold Bang

Sales Professional

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
428 Reviews

I have been with Honda of Tenafly since 2013 and have achieved Gold, Gold Master Honda Council of Sales and Customer Satisfaction Awards. Born and raised in Korea where I learned how to speak English and Korean fluently.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Council of Sales Leadership Gold Master

5.0

428 Reviews

Write a Review

428 Reviews of Arnold Bang

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was our pleasure to buy our 2nd Honda Odyssey from Arnold Banga at Honda of Tenafly. Great Service and Very Friendly. More

by Jonathon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Jonathon, Our team is committed to providing all our guests with remarkable customer service. We want to sincerely thank you for choosing us here at Honda of Tenafly and for your loyalty. Your continued business means more to us than words can say. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please contact us anytime. Have a spectacular day.

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very good experience for me to buy my car with Honda of Tenafly, especially Arnold Bang. Arnold helped me a lot with my car purchase, and as a result I was able to get a good car. I strongly recom More

by smartcho
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Smartcho, welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Our Sales Team will work with our customers to ensure that they can drive off in the vehicle that they want. We thank you for your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied that I was able to purchase a car easily with the help of Mr. Bang this time. More

by binseo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Tenafly, Binseo! We are happy to know that you enjoyed such an easy car-buying experience with our Sales Team. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold was amazing to have as a dealer. What a great pleasure to work with him. Extremely professional, knowledgable and has a great smile! Looking forward to working with him in the future More

by jjeon91406
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive 5-star feedback with us. Our professional Sales Team works really hard and you can always be sure to get service with a smile! Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

Sep 01, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive 5-star feedback with us. Our professional Sales Team works really hard and you can always be sure to get service with a smile! Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Place to buy or lease a car. Best car dealership in Bergen County Area. More

by yanira1219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Sep 01, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello. We feel amazing learning from your perfect review that you have rated us as the best dealership to buy or lease from. Thank you and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold Bang was very friendly and perfect. I would like to purchase a car here again in the future. More

by momo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are pleased to read that you had a positive experience with our staff. We appreciate your writing up this excellent review online here on DealerRater. You are always welcome here at Honda of Tenafly,

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie and Arnold did amazing in getting me what I wanted. Their knowledge, helpfulness and diligence were second to none. This is my fourth lease with Honda and my experience gets better and better e More

by EJC4475
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Aug 08, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello, All of us truly appreciate your return business and kind words. We hope that you are enjoying your purchase and please know that we are always here for you at Honda of Tenafly.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold was really fantastic and made the process so seamless and easy. I really appreciated it! More

by adulaski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett O'Connor, Ronnie Manuel

Aug 07, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello, thank you for visiting us at Honda of Tenafly. We're glad to know that our staff made your experience fantastic and easy. We value your business and hope to see you again soon.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has been long time supporters of Honda of Tenafly. We had so much help from Arnold and he made this process so smooth and easy for me. Thank you so much! More

by kimelena94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marquis Thomas

Aug 05, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We appreciate your and your family's ongoing support. We are delighted to know that your experience has been positive and smooth. Thank you for being a part of the Honda of Tenafly family!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie Manuel and Arnold were great and gave us an amazing experience at Honda Tenafly. 10/10 service! Thank you for providing us great customer service! More

by jheannvilla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Aug 03, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for being our customer. The team here at Honda of Tenafly appreciates the great review and rating.

1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,395
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,439
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Cream exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,995
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $33,995
2019 Lexus ES 300h
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive