Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arnold Rogel.
Arnold Rogel
Arnold  Rogel at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.4

Arnold Rogel | Page 5

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Arnold Rogel

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In for oil change"

- r11334 Verified Customer

Nice folks, good service, hard to say more. Good service and pleasant people to work with is about all one can ask for. there are your 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- GFARR52 Verified Customer

My advisor Sean Clark was vet nice and helpful. Explained everything to me and the car was washed and clean. Nice facility and friendly people. Like it that you can see all the cars inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIm Ziepke, Nick Wittman

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales"

- DPETERS2010 Verified Customer

I was very happy with the effort of working with me with the dealing, when looking at a new truck. I highly recommended working with these the two people. Great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIm Ziepke

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regal Treatment for my Regal Buick!"

- Quality and Style Fanatic Verified Customer

Everything first class and first rate at Woodhouse GMC! Service is exceptional. Everyone who works there in all areas is polite, helpful, neatly dressed and groomed, and knowledgeable. Body shop does excellent work. Waiting area is comfortable, well designed, and treats while you wait are delish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with our service department. We appreciate your kind words and for doing business with us!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle lease"

- CSCHNEIDER8303 Verified Customer

I told them exactly what I wanted and they quoted a price that didn’t fit my budget so we figured out which options to drop or downgrade so I could afford a new vehicle. It was very easy and didn’t take long. Our salesman did a very good job answering all our questions and providing us with all our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

We are always happy to help you find exactly what you are looking for and comfortable with. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service experience"

- danhallmarq Verified Customer

Knowledgeable caring service writers. Diagnosed and solved my dilemma. Less than an hour total time in the service area. All concerns addressed and handled quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Unfortunately forgot the name of my service advisor. Only female at the time working service

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- Kevin

Arnold and Rich was extremely knowledgeable & friendly. He answered all of our questions with honesty & went out of his way to make our purchase a positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cruse, Rich Bentley

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"knowledgable and knew the car I was looking for"

- gmal

Arnold R. sold me my last car and also my present Buick Lacross. He is knowledgable and I will go to him for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Rogel

...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,140

2021 Buick Encore GX

$31,140

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,665

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,665

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,660

2021 Buick Encore GX

$31,660

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $55,385

2021 Buick Enclave

$55,385

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,230

2021 GMC Terrain

$37,230