Search
Back
Start your review of Arnold Rogel.
Arnold Rogel
Arnold  Rogel, Sales, Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
5.0

Arnold Rogel

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Arnold Rogel

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Sarasalinas Verified Customer

Sales man was very helpful and polite. Answered all my questions. He offered me the best option for me and I felt very comfortable at all time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A successful repair of my 2016 GMC Canyon"

- DOC B Verified Customer

Very kind, and professional. They took me home Brought back when my Canyon was successfully repaired, and it was not an easy fix. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

We're always happy to help!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PAINLESS AND FRIENDLY"

- VICEGRIPWILLY Verified Customer

THEY ALWAYS TREAT ME GREAT! I HAVE BOUGHT 8 VEHICLES FROM THIS DEALER AND I WOULD RECOMMEND WOODHOUSE TO ALL ME FRIENDS. JZ IS THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIm Ziepke

Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

We appreciate you and your business!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- jamison.baird Verified Customer

Got a great deal on a great truck. Questions were answered quickly and honestly. Would go back if I am ever in need of another vehicle. Friendly people that work to find what vehicle fits you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Jamison, Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- jhubs620 Verified Customer

Just great people to work with, Arnold Rogel was the best,and very informative as to the vehicle I was buying, he answered every question I had for hm .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

We're always happy to help!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expedient and efficient "

- Diane0 Verified Customer

We “were in the market”for a new vehicle because of a wreck. And we were pleased to get the exact vehicle we wanted within such a short time. Arnold was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly outgoing staff, "

- RJGRAFE49 Verified Customer

Everyone is always friendly ,they go out of there way to help you .They take time to visit with you .We have used the 120st for 20 years .Jim was always great we miss him now that he retired .His son JIm Jr. fills his shoes well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIm Ziepke, Ed Greve

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service?"

- WILLI5152 Verified Customer

Told pressure power steering leaking "BADLY". We have not experienced and signs of leaks where vehicle parked. Quoted $520. on phone, print out over $900. Not impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable "

- JMGOODMAN9 Verified Customer

Every time I come in to get my vehicle service, everyone is very helpful & knowledgeable. I’m very happy & I like buying cars here too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cruse, Rich Bentley

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- cbruce1967 Verified Customer

It was nice to have the vehicle inside to look at it. Very friendly staff. No pressure of buying. After the purchase of the truck they sat and explained all of the mechanics of the truck in detail. Very happy and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cruse , The younger gentleman that explained the options was very polite professional and knowledgeable

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$37,630

2018 GMC K1500

$30,820

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$57,400

2018 GMC Terrain

$24,810

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,998

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,075

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,194

2018 Buick Enclave

$35,574