Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arnold Rogel.
Arnold Rogel
Arnold  Rogel at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.4

Arnold Rogel

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Arnold Rogel

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me in without an appointment and provided the service..."

- ajax12345 Verified Customer

Got me in without an appointment and provided the service quickly. Provided a ride home and kept me informed. Service department has always always been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIm Ziepke

Jan 04, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate you and your business!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great sales visit with Arnold and the additional..."

- Rjsmall58 Verified Customer

We had a great sales visit with Arnold and the additional people we interacted with were all very nice and very efficient. The final paperwork with all went well and we’re very happy with the truck and the detail that went into it I thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Oct 29, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a good visit but when things changed no one..."

- W_NOWACZYK83 Verified Customer

Overall a good visit but when things changed no one called to let me know what was going on. Put the wrong date on the tag that you need to get your plate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Sep 24, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this and have passed this information along to management for further review.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is friendly and willing to help. One thing I..."

- Chevellesupersport1967 Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly and willing to help. One thing I don't like is when you have an appointment, they have no idea what is going on. Otherwise great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Greve, Seth Krasne

Aug 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There’s absolutely nothing to change at Woodhouse...."

- Gvcase Verified Customer

There’s absolutely nothing to change at Woodhouse. Everyone is courteous, friendly and accommodating. I feel they have my best interests at heart. I’ll buy my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Aug 23, 2020

Gvcase responded

My wife and I look forward to our visits to Woodhouse. Arnold has become a friend as well as our sales rep.

Aug 20, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was scheduled to complete a tire rotation and..."

- wjbrewerjr Verified Customer

My visit was scheduled to complete a tire rotation and oil change. In addition to that, we had requested that the air conditioning be checked as it was repaired on our last visit. All aspects of the service were completed successfully. I also visited with Arnold Rogel discussion my desire to look at a new or newer pickup truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Clark, Kyle McWilliams

Aug 18, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for servicing your vehicle at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always enjoy the kind and courteous staff and appreciate..."

- NESINYC Verified Customer

Always enjoy the kind and courteous staff and appreciate your integrity in all you do Thank You ! Thanks Arnold R heres to my next car . And to the beautiful receptionist you Rock Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear about your wonderful experience at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold was great! He really took care of us and gave us a..."

- Pittsma229 Verified Customer

Arnold was great! He really took care of us and gave us a great deal on our trade and used car! I'd recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Aug 17, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are polite and efficient. When you make an..."

- AFREDERICKS51 Verified Customer

They are polite and efficient. When you make an appointment you immediately receive both a text message an an email reminder about the upcoming appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for servicing your vehicle at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha is an..."

- NICK Verified Customer

Service department at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha is an absolute joke. My parents came to visit us & had a brake line go out in their GMC Yukon Denali. Brought it to Woodhouse to get it roadworthy so my parents could bring it back home to their local mechanic. Woodhouse also had other recommendations totaling thousands more than repairing just the brake line & said it was an all or nothing deal. I would rather walk than take my vehicle to Woodhouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 07, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Nick, We are sorry to hear about this. Please email feedback@woodhouse.com with any additional information regarding your experience at Woodhouse Buick GMC.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,700

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,700

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,390

2020 Buick Encore

$19,390

used 2014 BMW 428 car, priced at $19,244

2014 BMW 428

$19,244

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407