Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Arnoux Vilmont.
Arnoux Vilmont
Arnoux Vilmont, Salesperson, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Arnoux Vilmont

Salesperson

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

146 Reviews of Arnoux Vilmont

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Had A Great Day at OffLease!"

- kurtm0

My experience was perfect. Everything was explained to me, and he was very courteous. I learned new things about the car buying experience and I feel like I got a good deal. Im already thinking about coming back here for my next car! Awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein

Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear kurtm0, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Arnoux was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- isaac.carwile

I really appreciate Arnoux’s help. He was courteous and worked diligently to make sure the car buying process was smooth. I recommend him and this dealership to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear isaac.carwile , We are happy to hear that Arnoux and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 4-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of t

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- sabyle4242

Thank you so much for my hassle free buying experience! Everyone was very professional and moved things along with out too much wait. Easiet experience buying a car ever😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab, Dragutin Barbarich

Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear sabyle4242, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars, best customer service "

- carlosperla

Lots of cars to choose from, all prices. I looked online for a while, also Arnoux (my sales person) was a big help, because he is a good listener and quickly understood what I was looking for. A car with one owner, low miles, no accidents, and in my price range. The cars in their lot area are outside, therefore are dirty and full of dust, but overall it a huge dealership with lots of good cars to choose from. I recommend it, and I recommend to inquire for Arnoux to find the best car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear carlosperla, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience... yes, no kidding "

- torik

Not your typical car buying experience! Arnoux and Darlene were top notch and professional. I felt no pressure at all. Arnoux walked me and my cousin through the car history and got us on a test drive in a short period of time. Darlene handled the finance piece and gave me several options (which I appreciated). My last car was 16 years old. This one is only 3 years old. I slept in it last night. jk :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Digennaro

Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear torik, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love This Dealership"

- lillian.hahn.lh

I visited this dealership to purchase my first car and was not disapointed. Arnoux handled us out on the lot so polite and quick. We test drove the car we loved and John and Dragan then proceeded to walk us through every step of the applications we were given. Everyone here took there time and made our experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lillian.hahn.lh, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Arnoux and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car "

- Princess

Just recently purchased my new ride and couldn't be more pleased. Arnoux worked with me to give me a fair trade in value, and took the hassle out of the car buying process! While Darlene came in with a fabulous bottom line number to lock it all in. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Digennaro

Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Princess, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase experience!"

- elizabethlaborde08

This my first time buying a car at offleaseonly and i am very happy with my purchase. My salesman Arnoux was very nice. He's very patient and has a lot of customer service expertise. Paul, the finance manager was very good as well. I also want to thank Will, the sales manager for helping us as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Paul Schwab

Jul 03, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear elizabethlaborde08, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome staff"

- jessicap1215

Great staff, very helpful and kind. They aren’t pushy or right up on you. They give you time to look around and see everything you want to. They answer questions very well and honestly. It was a pleasure buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jessicap1215, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with our team was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Really Nice Experience"

- beachpapa1

Arnoux, Bret, and Will made our purchase a real nice experience. The personal attention was teriffic😀 We would recommend Offlease Only to our friends and family members if they are looking for great service and a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Bret Hunter

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear beachpapa1, We are happy to hear that we were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (1172 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,999

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$38,899

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799

2015 Cadillac ATS

$17,499