Search
Back
Start your review of Arsen Dagbashyan.
Arsen Dagbashyan
Arsen Dagbashyan, Sales, Pacific BMW
5.0

Arsen Dagbashyan

Sales

Pacific BMW

800 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Arsen Dagbashyan

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a very nice experience in getting our new car."

- stuff4shiela Verified Customer

We had a great experience when buying a brand new 2019 BMW X5. Staff is very accommodating, informative, polite and they are very knowledgeable. But tire valve caps were missing when bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke and Mr. Isman

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Dinamahdi Verified Customer

Sevak Adamyan was very professional and efficient. Made the process extremely easy. Positive attitude, I can’t thank him and staff enough for great service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sevak Adamyan , Sam

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was perfect "

- ALIKKRIST1008 Verified Customer

Everything was perfect fast and easy, good customer services excellent friendly staff, nice atmosphere. Definitely I will recommend all BMW fans shop from pacific BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sevak Adamyan

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service center, very friendly"

- pkrmo Verified Customer

I always get a Great customer service at Pacific BMW service center and my car has being washed all the time. Quick service with a loaner vehicle. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sevak Adamyan, Salvatore Rubino, Emily Kalemdzhyan , Gilbert was exellent at the customer service center.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Organized Inefficiency "

- richard310 Verified Customer

It took 2 and 1/2 hours to change the oil! But it was all very well choreographed. After purchasing my car just over a year ago I thought Pacific BMW was the most outstanding dealership I had experienced. With each visit my opinion gets lower. There is an indifference about the service and support group. Pacific is very good at telling the customer what they will not do. When I first went there for the explanation of how the systems work on the car, I spent one hour waiting while they washed the dam car. Then and only then did the tecnincation start, despite my request to start earlier. I would have gladly pay $20 to have it washed elsewhere. My password to access my account at Pacific website was not working. I called and was told that someone would call. And they did a day later and the form the voicemail it was clearly an imposition and a request not worth their time. So I don't use the site. I am sure if I have have called back it would have been the NO NO NO, in that special disparaging tone. During my two service appointments I can see that the people I interact with are well trained in placating the customer, and deflecting any comments with boilerplate response. I don't blame them. It is clearly the culture that Pacific has cultivated. If I question several ways, and am presisitenan I can get answers. The alarm that goes off everytime I start the car telling me not to use the "backup camera soley..." is so annoying I would seriously consider not buying another BMW. When asked about it, the standard Pacific respinose. No.. and NO and No in the most deprecating fashion. I don't want my speakers to make engine noise. Yes, that same response. "you are mealy a dumb BMW owner and you should know that Pacific is not going do anything that we don't deem necessary" Was having my wife's car serviced a few blocks away. Stopped in to schedule a service. Sorry sir, can't do that, you must call in. (She does no drive a BMW. After the purchase experience we were going to switch her to a BMS. Probably not now.) As it turn out, you are an just like the rest but more organized and diligent. Once the sale is done the customer will do it as you say! NO exceptions! But with a smile. I pity the poor soul that buys a BMW without every extended maintenance option possible. They appear to be your target prey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sevak Adamyan, Salvatore Rubino, Alondra Carbajal, Ana Martinez, Adrian Villanueva, Emily Kalemdzhyan , I have no Idea. Clicked all the above since with Pacific BMW, as always, Pacifics way on no way!!!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Fast and Knowledgable"

- Beate Verified Customer

I have had multiple BMWs, and this dealership and service center is by far my favorite. The way that they conduct themselves on the phone and in person, their speed and availability, their willingness to discuss and be of service are magnificent every time. The servicing of my car has been timely and impeccable. I highly recommend Pacific BMW to anyone who is interested in a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- PETER.MKHTCHIAN Verified Customer

Friendly staff, best dealership on the west coast. Fast , easy, and great deals. Leased my 3rd BMW from them, and would not go anywhere else. Arsen is a diamond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AGHABABYANASHOT Verified Customer

Great customer service! Whole process took less than an hour. Got approved fast with no hassle. No stress paperwork. Second time buying from BMW pacific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- SBANDARIAN Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the service I received including the fast and friendly service. My car was washed and vacuumed. Everyone was In a great attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sevak Adamyan

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good."

- ADIBBITAR Verified Customer

Will recommend to everyone.interested in buying or leasing a BMW.the transaction was professional And made easy. The negotiations were professional.The delivery was somewhat late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results