Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Art Cavazos
Art Cavazos at Honda of Abilene
Refer Me

Art Cavazos

Service Advisor

Honda of Abilene

1399 S Danville Dr
Abilene, TX 79605

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Art Cavazos

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service, apt available. Friendly customer..."

- RICHARDWILLBORN Verified Customer

Quick service, apt available. Friendly customer service , coupons available. Competitive service pricing and service center is readily available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership.Friendly, informative staff...."

- JAMAAL_WICKS Verified Customer

Great dealership. Friendly, informative staff. Comfortable environment. Personable service. Love the shuttle convenience. Ok, that's all I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your kind review of Honda of Abilene! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again int the future. Until then, take care!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For years you have taken good care of me and I trust your..."

- aggiemom07 Verified Customer

For years you have taken good care of me and I trust your service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris and Fred

Sep 22, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that we have your trust in our service department. Please let us know if we can do anything for you. Take care!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly from online booking of my..."

- RRaider Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly from online booking of my appointment through the oil change itself. This was my vehicle's first service and my first trip to Honda of Abilene. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are pleased to hear that your first experience went smoothly. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda provided me with great service for my car and..."

- Megan Verified Customer

Honda provided me with great service for my car and discounts because I am a student.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for the great review Megan! We appreciate your business and please let us know if we can assist you in any way in the future!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This trip was fine. Service dept very hard to reach by..."

- MRPAXTON Verified Customer

This trip was fine. Service dept very hard to reach by phone! It is very time consuming to do anything with your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Demore

Sep 20, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review! We take every suggestion and criticism to heart and use them to help us to continue to strive to provide the best customer experience we can! Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jewels is awesome. She take care of customer. Thank you..."

- Jatin bhakta Verified Customer

Jewels is awesome. She take care of customer. Thank you jewelz . Thank you Honda Abilene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brazell , Jewels graham

Sep 20, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love having Jewels as part of our team! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff. Walked in and left my car..."

- honda13 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly staff. Walked in and left my car for oil change on a Friday about noon. It was done before 1:30.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us here at Honda of Abilene. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was very thorough. Very helpful!!..."

- N0 Verified Customer

Service department was very thorough. Very helpful!! Prompt!! Attentive. Arthur was very polite. I was helped quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your great review of our service department. We are pleased that we could get you in and on your way quickly.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with service we usually receive each time we need..."

- Star 🌟 Verified Customer

Pleased with service we usually receive each time we need to bring in the Mustang we receive great courteous speedy service. Thank you all for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jewelz Graham

Sep 13, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your kind review! We strive for quick but quality service. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,399
2019 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $19,999
2019 Honda Insight
used
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2004 Honda Accord car, priced at $8,999
2004 Honda Accord
used
Desert Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,999
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,499
2015 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive