Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Art Mills.
Art Mills
Art Mills at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.7

Art Mills

Sales

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Art Mills

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art was very helpful and I based my decision using his..."

- crbenedict Verified Customer

Art was very helpful and I based my decision using his knowledge. We started looking last fall and the wait was worth it. Your financial man was also helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Art and our sales team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra..."

- SANDRABRINSON2 Verified Customer

The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra stuff on you. Made me comfortable with what I could afford. Great Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Sandra. We're happy to hear our team was able to provide a comfortable experience and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the excellent service I shared..."

- RWASIK1 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the excellent service I shared with Art Mills. He was polite and friendly ,very informative, and not all pushy!! I will suggest my friends and my family see Art Mills at Serpentini in Wlby Hills for a no pressure sales. A great place to get a new car, or used car. I already sent a family member there. Serpentini is a keeper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Art was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very professional and very helpful. My..."

- adeusanio Verified Customer

The dealership was very professional and very helpful. My sales man was super helpful and got me to the price point I needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McDermott

Feb 07, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent and on time! I was told truck would..."

- JIMBO227 Verified Customer

Service was excellent and on time! I was told truck would be done in one hour and it was. All work was done very Professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2020 Corvette and couldn't be happier with..."

- KBIHARY Verified Customer

Purchased a 2020 Corvette and couldn't be happier with the customer service we received. Art was a huge help with every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Corvette! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job. My salesman, Art Mills, did everything he..."

- Charger68 Verified Customer

Great Job. My salesman, Art Mills, did everything he said he would. He kept me informed during the order process. My car was delivered cleaned, serviced, and fueled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bennett

Jan 12, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Art, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your five-star review!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was a couple issues with our newly acquired 21..."

- Larry S Verified Customer

There was a couple issues with our newly acquired 21 Tahoe but Art Mills and Phil Watts took care of. Also, Mike Campola made sure all was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: phil watts

Jan 08, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art Mills and Alan Suhey did a fantastic job with our..."

- Larry S Verified Customer

Art Mills and Alan Suhey did a fantastic job with our recent Tahoe purchase. Art especially went above and beyond to find our specific vehicle with options and kept us updated along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Suhey

Jan 01, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Larry, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Art and Alan ad the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Art was great!! Everyone at the dealership..."

- pastalady1121 Verified Customer

My salesman Art was great!! Everyone at the dealership that I had any contact with was great ! This was my first brand new car and I’m loving it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your first brand new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805