Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Art Mills.
Art Mills
Art Mills at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.7

Art Mills | Page 2

Sales

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Art Mills

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent and on time! I was told truck would..."

- JIMBO227 Verified Customer

Service was excellent and on time! I was told truck would be done in one hour and it was. All work was done very Professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2020 Corvette and couldn't be happier with..."

- KBIHARY Verified Customer

Purchased a 2020 Corvette and couldn't be happier with the customer service we received. Art was a huge help with every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Corvette! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job. My salesman, Art Mills, did everything he..."

- Charger68 Verified Customer

Great Job. My salesman, Art Mills, did everything he said he would. He kept me informed during the order process. My car was delivered cleaned, serviced, and fueled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bennett

Jan 12, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Art, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your five-star review!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was a couple issues with our newly acquired 21..."

- Larry S Verified Customer

There was a couple issues with our newly acquired 21 Tahoe but Art Mills and Phil Watts took care of. Also, Mike Campola made sure all was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: phil watts

Jan 08, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art Mills and Alan Suhey did a fantastic job with our..."

- Larry S Verified Customer

Art Mills and Alan Suhey did a fantastic job with our recent Tahoe purchase. Art especially went above and beyond to find our specific vehicle with options and kept us updated along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Suhey

Jan 01, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Larry, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Art and Alan ad the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Art was great!! Everyone at the dealership..."

- pastalady1121 Verified Customer

My salesman Art was great!! Everyone at the dealership that I had any contact with was great ! This was my first brand new car and I’m loving it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your first brand new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Art!!! Such a pleasure working with you. You made..."

- monicafields07 Verified Customer

Thanks Art!!! Such a pleasure working with you. You made the process easy and knowledgeable for my first car purchase. Loving my new whip! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Dec 16, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thanks, Monica, for your feedback on your recent visit to Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant and patient. I've been dealing..."

- CARVER316 Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasant and patient. I've been dealing with this location for a number of years under it's former name and ownership. We are a GM family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Dec 07, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art Mills A+ great customer service And understanding of..."

- AMERISCAPEOHIO Verified Customer

Art Mills A+ great customer service And understanding of the vehicle that he is selling. Art is a asset to Serpentine Chevy Willoughby. Thank you Art Frank Sedar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Frank, thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The smoothest car purchase I've ever made.I loved the..."

- erodgersjr Verified Customer

The smoothest car purchase I've ever made.I loved the fact that it wasn't a all day experience.The dealer was very knowledgeable of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Nov 16, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

11 - 20 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,878

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,878

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,265

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,265

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,838

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,838