Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Art Mills.
Art Mills
Art Mills at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.7

Art Mills | Page 6

Sales

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Art Mills

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall for my first time buying a brand..."

- nathanmg Verified Customer

Great experience overall for my first time buying a brand new car. Staff is amazing always willing to make things right. I would definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Nathan, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ANDREWS1212 Verified Customer

yes I would recommend them . They only tell you what you need, the service is very good The wait wasn't to long average time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much, Andrew, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was very nice and easy to work with. My wife..."

- Amayse1 Verified Customer

Everybody was very nice and easy to work with. My wife and I both bought new cars and the process was very easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Art..."

- a.cenderelli67 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Art Mills worked hard to get me the best deal possible. The support staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Clark, Jim Setele , Finance department

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They followed through on everything promised"

- FBOYLE8930 Verified Customer

With pricing and options not yet known, I ordered a 2020 Corvette months before Chevrolet officially revealed the car. My decision to place the order was based on Art Mills promising that I would get my car in early spring 2020, that the pricing would not be above MSRP, and that I would receive best-in-class service for the vehicle. Despite a GM strike and other delays, Art and what is now Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills fulfilled all the promises and I am enjoying driving my new Corvette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a new Silverado from Serpentini..."

- JTSMILE Verified Customer

We just purchased a new Silverado from Serpentini Chevrolet in Willoughby Hill. Our salesman Art Mills was great while showing and selling us the truck, but failed miserably at the time of delivery. He literally walked out of the truck mid way thru explaining the features of the vehicle. We were shocked as watched him drive out of the parking lot while we were still trying to figure out the options. I even called him the next day to explain our displeasure. The dealership was great, but not the salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"problem with voice phone was not fixed."

- JUDYKOPNISKE Verified Customer

I bought the car one week before taking it in because myself, my daughter who owns a Traverse Redline, and another woman from the dealership could not get the phone activation phone to work with 3 different phones. I took it in to get it fixed and was sent home without it being fixed. I will now take it to Classic Chevy since this is warranty work and they are 1.7 miles from my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Clayton, Lucas Monasky, Sandy Reed , Glen (sales manager)

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get excellent service when I visit service..."

- CHARLESLEVICY Verified Customer

I always get excellent service when I visit service department for required service or questions that I may have related to any of my vehicles that I may have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary h

...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,878

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,878

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,265

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,265

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,838

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,838