Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Arthur Badowski
Arthur Badowski at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Arthur Badowski

Internet Director

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

"Go about doing good until there's too much good in the world." - Larry H. Miller

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Master Certified, eBay Certified Sales Mgr, RAM Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages

Employee Video

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Arthur Badowski

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!. I bought a 2021 Ram 2500 sight..."

- tanslacks

Wonderful Experience!. I bought a 2021 Ram 2500 sight unseen and with the help of Arthur and his clear and timely communication, everything went perfectly. Seriously, I would definitely recommend Arthur and his associate Waylon King to anyone looking to purchase a truck or car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waylon King

Aug 24, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best buying experience we have ever had. Arthur..."

- Fernanda3

The best buying experience we have ever had. Arthur always goes above and beyond, understands our needs and wants and makes the process smooth and easy! Thank you Arthur!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur took very good care of my needs and made the..."

- e85awdftw

Arthur took very good care of my needs and made the process very easy i would recommend him to anyone. I had nothing but a good experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thad Donaldson is above reproach when it came to helping..."

- brandono883

Thad Donaldson is above reproach when it came to helping us find our new truck. The manager Arthur spent time to make us feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Donaldson

Apr 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Great prices, quality product. The sales..."

- Aaronhaberthur

Friendly staff. Great prices, quality product. The sales team answered so many questions. The managers were very open about prices. And the finance people were not to pushy. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa, Diesel Samaniego, Austin Preuser

Mar 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Everyone we dealt with was very..."

- Aaronhaberthur

Very professional. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful. They go the extra mile and they give you a good deal. Would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa, Diesel Samaniego, Austin Preuser

Feb 19, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve..."

- Sharizona561

This was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve ever had. Arthur has a fantastic team! Thad was so great in finding the right truck for us and putting our deal together. Charlie was very fair on the trade-in of our old vehicle. When it came to signing all the paperwork, Justin made that process a breeze. Everyone made us feel comfortable and worthy of their business. We love our new Ram 1500 Laramie and thank everyone at Larry Miller Ram Avondale. Sincerely, Frank and Sharon LaFrance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought 2 trucks and a jeep fromLarry Miller .Great..."

- Jack

We bought 2 trucks and a jeep from Larry Miller . Great place to shop good deals and fantastic service. The people very helpful and real friendly. Just a great time to visit.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Donaldson, Jesse Hernandez, Justin Horton, Nygil Newborn

May 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hi Jack, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Messina, General Manager

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deryn was great and friendly and answered all my..."

- H.C

Deryn was great and friendly and answered all my questions. He took the time to listen to what exactly I was looking for and went out of the way to get my truck from another location. My situation was a bit challenging but he worked hard to make it happen. I love my new 2019 Dodge Ram!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton, Deryn Riley

Feb 27, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at LHM was awesome. My sales guy Deryn..."

- Dennis123

My experience at LHM was awesome. My sales guy Deryn Riley made everything easy by answering all of my questions. I felt like he was being honest and straight with me through my process. How knowledge of his job and the connection he has with his customers is a excellent trait to have. The guy impressed me so much I purchased not 1 or 2 but 3 vehicles from this guy to fit my family, and business needs. I look forward to the next time we meet.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessy Anoid, Deryn Riley

Feb 26, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,560
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $38,280
2021 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select car, priced at $11,981
2015 Nissan Rogue Select
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive