Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arthuro Cervantes.
Arthuro Cervantes
Arthuro Cervantes at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Arthuro Cervantes | Page 17

Senior Sales Consultant

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Hola Que Tal Mi nombre es Arturo Cervantes originariamente del estado de Tennessee pero orgullosamente Mexicano curse la carrera de Ingenieria Industrial y tambien soy specialista en ventas en Jidd Motors. Soy cristiano me gusta ser honesto con mis clientes y brindar la mejor ayuda a todos aquellos que la necesiten al momento de adquirir un Vehiculo. Me gusta lo que hago y soy muy comprometido con mi Trabajo.Gracias por sus buenos comentarios ..My Main priority is helping people, I'm always like to work hard and do the best of Me. Please feel free to contact me . Thank you for all your reviews .

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

169 Reviews of Arthuro Cervantes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- art

I was looking to buy a Honda for my first real car purchase and this dealership made it easy! I had zero experience zero credit score with the process and they walked me through every step. I recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, one of a kind customer service, great vehichel"

- Tamirgorges

I went to jidd motors to tread in my car, a week prier to that I spoke to piggy(the sales lady) she was very attintive to my every request. They made the proccess much smother than any other dealership I’ve ever been to. I got An amazing car, after they went above and beyond to make the deal possible. Piggy, Danny, Stewart, nick(the GM) and Sam (the manager) were above any expectations and I couldn’t be more greatful for their effort. Thank you guys you are the best Gradually Rami Gorges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Yousif, Stewart Majdo, Daniel Skiba, Nick Grinvalds, Sam Odeh, Andrew Harris, Peggy Gunn

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional place"

- Magdalena Erdei

it is my honor to introduce Arturo Cervantes! Before I go into details about who Arturo is, allow me to back up and tell a story. A real one. I don't provide reviews easily yet this one comes quite effortlessly. With a loan pre-approval on my side, I was invited to stop by Jidd Motors to check out the vehicle selection. I was contacted immediately by Talia on the web team who was patient, informed, professional and effective on all angles, never pushing for a sale as is typical in the car shopping world. Once I made it in, a quiet sales professional approached me. We started talking and looking at the cars of my choice, showing me this one and the other, never pushing and always listening and honoring my preset parameters for a vehicle. When I clearly communicated my disapproval of some vehicles we test drove, I was never made to feel uncomfortable, which I appreciated deeply. I saw the certification for honoring professional conduct and privacy which to me were important. I wanted to know I am working with someone qualified. I asked many questions and had normal objections, all which were handled with ease; all my doubts were put to rest when I became tired and cranky, coming unprepared with papers clearly outlined to have on-hand, all while calmly being assisted to supply. It's important to outline Arturo's patience and calmness throughout the entire process. Mom of 3 wonderful humans, with a full time job and waking up early everyday, one can understand my energy is pretty depleted pushing beyond 9 p.m. I can say with confidence that it was my lucky day to drive away with the vehicle after my own heart, all made possible by the ever so calm and reassuring Andrew the Finance Manager. While I am done purchasing a vehicle for now, the team at Jidd Motors will continue to be highly recommended to all my family, friends and co-workers. I've been in business many years and individuals that are pure in their service efforts must be brought into the spotlight! Arturo - all honor is yours! Thank you for my great shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Harris

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La mejor experiencia"

- Lorena Capote

Pues quiero empezar diciendo que esta fue mi primera compra de carro y fue excelente. Arturo una persona muy responsable y educada me ayudo en todo. Muchas gracias por hacer de este dia el mas feliz. Su profesionalismo y entrega a su trabajo hacen que las personas se sientan a gusto y sin duda alguna te muestra lo mejor. Thank you!! You are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Arturo "

- Aniceto Sanchez

Arturo is an excellent salesman with superb knowledge on products. Apart from his exquisite taste in fashion, and his eloquent form of communication, he is overall a wonderful person. Anybody who buys a vehicle from him, has landed with the best salesman in the world. Me and my husband highly appreciate his expertise. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- olverita66

Very well explained, very attentive, when I asked him something related to the price, the car gave us an explanation. Arturo is trained to serve people. Thank you I have very good experience when dealing with Arturo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Big variety, Good looking cars"

- LexusNx

I was looking online like everyone else do,on the CARFAX app, I found the Lexus that i want , great price, good features, great conditions ,Red interior , clean record. I messaged the dealer,they responded quick, So i went to the dealership to test drive , great experience , the first guy ( I don’t remember the name of him) first he gave me the test drive , but he didn’t explain the features of SUV while we was doing the drive, but i knew the features already , but still.. you treat every costumer with the same importance, he need to tell to the potential costumers the features of the product that are Looking for buy,I guess that was... something bad for me. Anyways he introduced me his manager , all of the sudden i was change of salesman, with this new young guy, I’m young too, they thought I was going to be convinced about him, we spend time on negotiations but I wasn’t convinced, then he brought the Man , the one and only , the one That was able to understand me, (also he speaks my language) he treat me well and talked with the truth,he was completely honest, his name is ARTURO CERVANTES.He was able to find me the great deal and Discount over on top of the Final price of My Lexus NX That today I own thanks to him, he looked for my needs, also he helped me with my insurance company to choose great coverage base on my needs , the sale was technically quick I spent 45 minuets overall, i got my papers and my brand new plates , my keys and “thanks for trusting me was a pleasure to make business with you, anything that happened or you need you can call me at anytime “ quoted . Honestly the best guy for the job .Amazing costumer service from him , A+. And that is my story :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Satisfied Customer

Arturo Cervantes was extremely helpful!! He made sure we got the best deal possible on the car we were looking for and throughly answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent!! "

- Emily

Great attention, variety of cars and good prices, I recommend this dealer. Arturo and his manager were friendliest and patients. there are options for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
17
161 - 169 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,985

2018 Audi Q5

$31,985

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $25,495

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$25,495

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $29,795

2017 BMW 540

$29,795