Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justyna Blicharska .
Justyna Blicharska
Justyna Blicharska  at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Justyna Blicharska

Nationwide Business Manager

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

189 Reviews of Justyna Blicharska

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Arturo and Oliver you made this process quick..."

- bmmonkey2015

Thank you Arturo and Oliver you made this process quick and easy. Thank you for everything you did for us ! I love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to vera for being very helpful. I came in looking..."

- Pacifica2019

Thanks to vera for being very helpful. I came in looking and I ended up buying and my purchase was quick and easy. I highly recommend jidd motors and ask for vera !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Vera Somo

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you joe for the great service. Great cars and great..."

- Uttam

Thank you joe for the great service. Great cars and great collection. We came from newyork for this car , and we had and extraordinary service. Come see joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you joe for the great deal. great cars and great..."

- sjackson.lawyer

thank you joe for the great deal. great cars and great collection. will definitely recommend family and friends for everything! come se joe. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nassif, Oliver Ashtiani

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to shop for car. Joe helped me to get the best..."

- Aj

Best Place to shop for car. Joe helped me to get the best car at the best price. Come see my brother joe for the greatest deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nassif

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Jidd Motors!!! I live..."

- Butterfly13

I had a wonderful experience with Jidd Motors!!! I live in North Carolina and my salesperson, Farhan was extremely helpful, professional, patient and kind. He even responded to me after hours. The Manager, Oliver was also extremely helpful and courteous and answered all of my questions and returned phone calls in a timely manner. I'm looking forward to receiving my vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farhan Shahid, Oliver Ashtiani

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PanPan was a fantastic sales representative, she was..."

- Mherrera

PanPan was a fantastic sales representative, she was understanding and very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone that is interested in having a smooth experience with purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan, Sean Shahsavar

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson was Pan Pan, and I would highly recommend..."

- Dobson1906

My salesperson was Pan Pan, and I would highly recommend that you ask for her. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fue una gran experiencia con Arturo en la compra de mi..."

- Roarqu4127

Fue una gran experiencia con Arturo en la compra de mi vehículo, me ayudó en todas mis dudas y fue muy comprensivo. Top A+++ súper recomendado si hablas español

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthuro Cervantes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good, the prices are just ok , and our sales persons..."

- Radekgux

All good, the prices are just ok , and our sales persons is sooo cool. But they didn’t let us know right away that the car was damaged. I found it out only when we started to sign the papers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $34,895

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$34,895

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $13,595

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$13,595

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,895

2018 Audi Q5

$33,895