Artie Bryan
Artie  Bryan at Sellers Buick GMC
Refer Me

Artie Bryan

Internet Sales Lead

Sellers Buick GMC

38000 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Artie Bryan

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional, efficient, fair, flexible. Everyone was great. I worked with Scott Korody and he was excellent to work with, but I was also helped by several other members of the staff and eve More

by Brooke E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Korody , Helen (last name?)

Oct 31, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Brooke, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Tim and Sellers was top notch! Our initial internet search for a third car led us to Sellers and I’m so thankful it did! I was impressed with how attentive and genuinely busy and happy More

by ktobemiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom English, Jim Borthwick, Patrick Lachowicz , Tim Egan

Oct 04, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SALES, FINANCE and INTERNET MARKETING ARE THE BEST. HOWEVER. I HAVE A COMMENT WHICH IS MORE LIKE A RECOMMENDATION FOR INTERNET MARKETING PLEASE ELIMINATE THE ANNOYING POP UP HELP SCREEN. THEY INTERRUP More

by ffavors2017
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Korody, Michael Davis

Sep 14, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and highlighting our Sales, Finance, and Internet Teams. We also sincerely appreciate your feedback about our website, feedback like this helps us provide a better experience for our customers. I will be working with our website team directly to make sure we are controlling any pop ups that disrupt site navigation. Thanks again and have a great day! - Claire, Sellers Marketing Director

Sep 14, 2021

ffavors2017 responded

You're truly welcome Claire. My family's positive car buying relationship with the Sellers dates back to 1958. When my father purchased a new 1958 Ford Fairlane Skyliner. from Dean Sellers Ford Royal Oak dealership. It's title " THE HARD TOP DROP TOP" OMG WHAT A BEAUTIFUL AND EXCITING CAR. Fast forward to 2021 and Sellers Buick GMC AAA+++

Sep 17, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Wow that is so cool to hear a little piece of that history! Thank you for sharing and thank you and your family for being such a great Sellers customer. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us or me directly we look forward to seeing you in the dealership again soon 😊 - Claire. ClaireSlaughter@SellersAutoGroup.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want a dealership that goes above and beyond to make a car lease/purchase the best experience in your life, then Sellers Buick is the place for you. They went above and beyond our expectations when More

by KW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sellers Buick GMC, Jon Trojan , Andrew Haller, President

Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Sellers Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went their with a truck problem. TODD GREETED ME AT THE DOOR...WHAT A NICE UNDERSTANDING GUY..HELPED ME OUT..NEED MORE PEOPLE LIKE HIM IN BUSINESS ..I WILL COME BACK..THANK YUU... More

by Southmirsada
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about TODD. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Artie Bryan Is The Man! I had a flawless experience at Sellers Buick GMC. Artie Bryan was the epitome of customer service. The buying process was smooth. There was no pressur More

by satorishakoor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Encore! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car from seller Buick at the end of 2019 and I have to say it was the easiest and smoothest car buying experience. I test drive the vehicle decided to buy it and went back the next day to finalize More

by Jwm120182
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sellers Buick GMC

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fantastic experience! My daughter wanted to buy a Jeep and, during an internet search, I came across one at Seller Buick GMC. I sent an email after hours and received a c More

by tgrisham238
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recommend Sellers Buick GMC and Artie Bryan We've leased or purchased four vehicles now from Sellers Buick GMC and Artie Bryan, our sales rep. We highly recommend them to anyone who's looking fo More

by LLFletcher2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan (I apologize, I don't have his last name), who explained the service experience to us.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! Very pleased! Artie was great and I also want to commend Lisa for all her help, but I don't see her name listed below. Please pass on my thanks! More

by shodde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa (sorry, can't remember her last name!)

Sep 01, 2019

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sellers Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,835
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,686
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,891
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,089
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Red exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,164
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $46,214
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive