Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arturo Caballero-Perez.
Arturo Caballero-Perez
Arturo Caballero-Perez at Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Arturo Caballero-Perez

Client Advisor

Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

283 North Franklin St.
Hempstead, NY 11550

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

27 Reviews of Arturo Caballero-Perez

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person we worked with, Arturo Caballero -Perez,..."

- Pena902

The sales person we worked with, Arturo Caballero -Perez, made our experience quick and painless. He made the purchase process easy and listened to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arturo is great! Good service and understands our needs..."

- Ling

Arturo is great! Good service and understands our needs and work out the best options for us. We got wrangler Rubicon and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kiesling

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All who helped us were on point Great Service. I would..."

- Oreillyelectric

All who helped us were on point Great Service. I would highly recommend you guys to all I know looking for a vehicle . Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very courteous and helpful. Arturo helped..."

- tricia1204

The staff was very courteous and helpful. Arturo helped us out and was great, made the whole experience very easy and pleasant. He was extremely patient as we were choosing between 3 different keeps. I would recommend friends to go here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service fast and helpful. They help with trying to..."

- jonace23

Good service fast and helpful. They help with trying to get me the best deal they could. The car was delivered very fast and was able to drive home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kiesling, KEITH WILLIAMS

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was amazing start to finish!! Answered my texts..."

- Catpudge

Joe was amazing start to finish!! Answered my texts right away. Worked with me to get a great deal. Look forward to working with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kiesling, Jason Merritt, Abdullah Mcpherson, KEITH WILLIAMS

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Garden City Jeep made this experience..."

- laulau1114

Everyone at Garden City Jeep made this experience especially at such an uncertain time amazing and easy!!Thanks to Arturo, Keith and Joseph!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kiesling, KEITH WILLIAMS

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Arturo were great and made my my new car a..."

- Croberts.phys.ed

Joe and Arturo were great and made my my new car a breeze. Every part of my purchase was smooth and easy thanks to these two. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kiesling

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Nice Experience dealing withThe Staff at Garden..."

- Bill D

Very Nice Experience dealing with The Staff at Garden City Jeep, Arturo was very knowledgeable and just great to work with, and the management at this dealership I also give 5 stars, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mascia, Joseph Kiesling, Reputation Management

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience coming here today. Arturo made the..."

- lydiat

Great experience coming here today. Arturo made the process simple and fast. Second time coming here to buy a car, no complaints. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $62,998
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,015
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $46,340
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,705
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,705
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,380
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD