Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hempstead, NY

4.8
928 Reviews
Garden City Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM in Hempstead, Long Island is proud to serve Wantagh, Garden City and Levittown, NY with Jeep, Ram, Dodge and Chrysler cars. With the latest models like the all new Grand Cherokee, RAM 2500, Pacifica and Charger, we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 283 North Franklin Street and test drive a new Ram, Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler or used car. Our greater Long Island, Wantagh and Levittown customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople.

283 North Franklin St.

Hempstead, NY

11550

Directions

By Type

Showing 928 reviews

July 27, 2021

"After unenjoyable trips to two other NY Jeep dealerships,..."

- Brad

After unenjoyable trips to two other NY Jeep dealerships, I noticed Garden City Jeep on DealerRater. Jason Mascia (sales manager) was my initial contact. He guided me to a competent salesman (Youri). My entire Jeep experience was satisfying. The staff of the dealership were all friendly; the grounds of the business were clean and spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The experience with Garden City Jeep was top notch...."

- Brad

The experience with Garden City Jeep was top notch. The sales manager (Jason) directed me to Youri. He handled the entire process from start to finish in a professional and courteous manner. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"So far I'm very happy with my new 2021 Ram 1500 larimie...."

- Johandykstra

So far I'm very happy with my new 2021 Ram 1500 larimie. My sales person Arturo really stepped up to the plate for me to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"I received awesome service from Steven Zozzaro. He knows..."

- Kcorr20

I received awesome service from Steven Zozzaro. He knows his stuff. He had me in and out of the dealership in 1 hour and had me on the road in my new Jeep Renegrade. The paperwork was a breeze as well. I will be in touch with Steven when I am ready to purchase my next car. I will recommend him to all my friends and family as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"I needed to return my lease and brought it into Garden..."

- Michele

I needed to return my lease and brought it into Garden City Chrysler…..I had an appointment with Gustavo Lopez….he was prompt in keeping the appointment time..was very friendly and helpful in explaining the process and what would come next…I was in and out very quickly and he followed up with me afterwards about the status of the car…..I highly recommend this dealership based on my experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Lopez
June 02, 2021

"Good Day Garden City Jeep Youri Chassagne was the best..."

- Christina LaMarca

Good Day Garden City Jeep Youri Chassagne was the best sales person I ever experience with purchasing my used 2020 Jeep Renegade from your location. This was the best service I received after visiting 4 different Jeep dealerships on long island. He showed me several used jeeps before I made my decision. He answered every question I asked him and there were many. He was meticulous on every detail and I knew in a short time he was the sales person I wanted to make the deal with. When I picked up my jeep I was even more satisfied with all the details of how to use my new vehicle. If you want to purchase a used vehicle I highly recommend using him. Thank you Youri

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Had an amazing experience at Garden City Jeep! From Sales..."

- harleymhs

Had an amazing experience at Garden City Jeep! From Sales to Service ! A++ All around! The GM Eric is amazing and it reflects at this Jeep Dealer! We referred several people to them and everyone was as happy as us! Finally a dealer that is honest! Used to hate buying cars. Not anymore! Looking for a Jeep or Dodge come here and look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"Steven has been a pleasure to do business with. He..."

- Zayed Q

Steven has been a pleasure to do business with. He answered all of our questions at the dealership, helped us choose the best trim for the Wrangler that fit within out budget, and once everything was all said and done, he promptly kept us informed and updated on our order until it arrived for pickup. The transaction went as smooth as possible with minimal wait time due to it being busy at the dealership when we came to pick up the Wrangler. 5/5 I highly recommend seeing Steven Zozzaro if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"William Howard was great. Honest, upfront, helpful and..."

- dave

William Howard was great. Honest, upfront, helpful and patient. Highly recommended! Even when a problem was discovered at the last minute, William disclosed the issue (how many unscrupulous car dealers would just get the car to function temporarily until the deal was done and the car had been picked up). He had the issue taken care of properly and, while it took a few hours, he was upfront and honest and the car was repaired correctly. William was also helpful with the entire process with an out of state buyer and worked with me to finish the deal. A+ recommendation and while William was the only person I worked with, everyone else seemed great and, judging by the reviews, you should check out Garden City Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Just Leased A Ram 1500. Thomas Lopinto was the salesman..."

- Patrickharten

Just Leased A Ram 1500. Thomas Lopinto was the salesman who took care of me. He was extremely helpful and professional. We special ordered my truck so I got exactly what I wanted. Very pleasant truck buying experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 928 results