Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arturo Jauregui.
Arturo Jauregui
Arturo Jauregui at DCH Gardena Honda
4.8

Arturo Jauregui

Service

DCH Gardena Honda

15541 S. Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90249

29 Reviews of Arturo Jauregui

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most definitely will come back!"

- sssaraai

Excellent customer service. Easy come and go! He wasn’t pushy like other advisors. Most definitely will recommend as well as come back to art for my services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review and the compliments to Arturo! We're so glad that our team wasn't pushy and provided excellent service. Thanks for recommending our dealership!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art is always great"

- MaTone213

Art goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. He’s knowledgeable, trustworthy and always makes me fell welcomed. I highly recommend seeing Art on your next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the kind words for Art; our dedicated staff are who provide the excellent, memorable customer services and we are glad that Art did that for you! We hope to see you again!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust in a Dealership "

- Mile53

I have always trusted Gardena Honda when it comes to my cars. For the past 20 plus years I have bought my Honda’s from Gardena Honda only. In fact my daughter just bought a Honda Accord from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. It is always fantastic news to hear from somebody who we have had the opportunity to earn their business again and again, and we deeply appreciate it. We look forward to meeting your needs for even longer!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Repair"

- Service Repair

Art is always helpful and explains what needs to be done. He is experienced & knowledgeable and patient. Other service people are not as dependable. I started going to Scott Robinson because prices were too high in Garden & Margarita was undependable in service she provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Girls at front desk ignore customers!

Apr 09, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review and the kind words about Art! We're flattered to hear that our team provides dependable service. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again soon!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, timely, courteous same day service."

- IJESB

I went on live-chat for a same-day oil change. I received a timely phone call to go in by 4pm for service. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for this wonderful review of your service visit! We are happy to assist clients with their needs, even on the same-day that they request it! We are pleased that you were satisfied with this visit, and look forward to working with you again soon!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Service"

- Barblae21

The Service Representative was very helpful in taking care of the service for my car. After I told him I was due for an oil change, he check the car and went and check the computer to show me what was recommended. he said the mechanic will check your car and we will call you if there is anything needed attention on your car. within an hour he called and told me recommendation that needed to be done if I wanted to take care of it today. So I had the necessary repairs done and was very pleased with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

We are grateful that you took the time to give us this excellent feedback concerning your recent service visit! We are proud to hear that our service department met their standard of excellency while working on your vehicle, and that they were able to identify other service needs and get them done that day! We love hearing that our clients are pleased with the service we do, so thank you again for composing this review.

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Fe

I enjoy the clean environment. Staff is polite, pleasant and attentive. There was a place for me to study w/table & chairs plus conduct some personal business. Charging stations, light refreshments and the quoted price and final cost were relative plus the dealership in my community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you so much for this stellar review! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience at Gardena Honda!

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient"

- Happyhonda322

Starting with my arrival, Art took care of me by listening to the concerns I had about my car. He also made sure I knew of my UBER option. During the day he notified me of the time frame which helped me plan my day without wasting time. The entire staff was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this wonderful review with us! We are pleased to hear that Art was attentive and informative throughout the servicing process, and that he communicated time frames well so you could plan your day! Thank you for choosing our facility, and we hope we get to work with you in the future.

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment for oil change"

- Gramsx5

Pulled up to drop my car off for service, immediately greeted by a friendly tech who placed a number on my car and covered my seat and floor. The service advisor took all my info and It was quick and easy. I left my car and was off to run errands. Art, the service advisor called when the car was ready. Very cordial and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Benjamin

Mar 22, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We strive to provide every customer with quick and friendly, and we're glad you noticed! We hope to see you back again soon!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GARDENA Honda "

- Ninapatel

GARDENA Honda is one of my favorite dealerships. Art is great help during our service. Gardena Honda’s customer service is excelllent, they take care of you and make sure you get the things you need for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Nina! We are so pleased to hear that DCH Gardena Honda is your favorite dealership, with our excellent customer service and the drive of our staff to ensure that every client leaves their visit feeling satisfied with the work done on their vehicle. We are proud to hear that Art is so helpful during servicing! Feel free to return to us with any future needs that may arise.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $28,000

2019 Honda Passport

$28,000

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,230

2021 Honda Insight

$24,230

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,998

2017 Honda Civic

$14,998

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,498

2017 Honda Civic

$14,498

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $20,902

2017 Toyota Sienna

$20,902

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,999

2016 Honda Accord

$14,999